TitanRev said:Hehehe..those it sound lucky. I think its not just mere luck lah cause i like her too that time.
andy, why you ask like that ? you want to kau my gf ah ??
PocketRocket said:erm...u see nicole n russel...met here in the forum,together for how long again? now registered dee...so..uhm,its not bout the age...more of intuition(is that the right word?) feelings...financially stable,debt-free as possible(besides home-loan or car loans)maturity,then responsibility is taken to a higher level,patience and tolerance too since gotta live n see each other for the rest of ur lives...hehe
deedee said:no la... asking 4 my cousin... he damn noisy... wana propose to his gf but scare kena reject... then he keep askin me wat is the ideal age 2 get married... wa lau eh... i only 17 ler... who wana marry me..//? haha
kelvio said:hmmm my openion ,
theres no ideal age to get marry,its only the ideal time,
quote]
this is the quote of the day!
TitanRev said:Boon...where got mushroom thread...???Hahaha...this not girly lah...
bobo said:andy: i not MIA leh... dam tired today cause went 4 physio for my finger.. hehehehe.. well everything has been told by dee edi..
dee: sorry baby.. hugs.. next time call my kor 1st b4 u come ma.. he can tell wat i'm doin mer.. hehehehe.. if not also ask him direction 2 my place..