REMPITS Again...

kelvin--- said:
remember to ask ppl to custom make a vinyl for u..stick "MAD DRIVER ON THE RUN" ...120% ppl dun dare go near u..at least 2 car's length from u...lol
Dude,
Don't think there's a need to make the stickers. When I do that, almost all cars will start keeping their distance from me, even those following me behind at a close but safe distance, will increase their distance from my car. hahahaha
When you see them over take you or something, don't bother to even look into their car. Instead, just listen to your fav dance music and just dance in the car, as in, move here and there but still enough to drive. Don't pull tricks like doing the Melbourne shuffle while driving, yeah? hahahaha

Actually my bro kena surrounded by these jokers b4, tat time he is in the first car at traffic light, suddendly he was out numbered. when the light turns green all bikes goes mad, some hit my bro's car wif their helmet, sum doing stunts, 2 side windows was break, lucky his 4x4 wind screen hard enuf or else...
Tat time he did plan to "bowling" these jokers but wat if him being accused for murder?? so no idea, just drive to police station make report but same result la, report then go home sleep lor. so guys watch out if u r the first car at the traffic light.

sometime i wonder...wat so keng about 2 wheel with their stupid skill...last year while i riding my bike i saw a group of mat rempit ride their bike in very slow speed then i overtake them...n then they all overtake me back with some oni hav 1 wheel on the road...gila betul...

i wonder when r they all dying??..burried all of them together...stick a papan at their kubur written "the rempits" or something la..

headshot said:
Actually my bro kena surrounded by these jokers b4, tat time he is in the first car at traffic light, suddendly he was out numbered. when the light turns green all bikes goes mad, some hit my bro's car wif their helmet, sum doing stunts, 2 side windows was break, lucky his 4x4 wind screen hard enuf or else...
Tat time he did plan to "bowling" these jokers but wat if him being accused for murder?? so no idea, just drive to police station make report but same result la, report then go home sleep lor. so guys watch out if u r the first car at the traffic light.

Are you sure he didnt do nothing to piss those mofos? Are they so free to hit anyone they surround?

ambayah said:
Are you sure he didnt do nothing to piss those mofos? Are they so free to hit anyone they surround?

i was thinking the same too.

Since it is nearing the merdeka celebrations, shah alam is full of them............
Everywhere you look there is bound to be a group of 5 or 6 of them revving and speeding around..............*sigh*

muheez_17 said:
Since it is nearing the merdeka celebrations, shah alam is full of them............
Everywhere you look there is bound to be a group of 5 or 6 of them revving and speeding around..............*sigh*
they all practising for merdeka millenium race ma... patriotic man, support merdeka celebration... :biggrin:

Just wait for the merdeka day celebrations here in shah alam.......
There will be so many of them!!!!!

I'll be planning to go somewhere quiet.....:D

Haha, i really wish they all die die die. Is not cruel or something, is they deserve it. :D Merdeka Day will be swarming with REMPITS!!! BE CAREFUL and drive old stock car. If something happen also not that sad. Really hate them larr.

Pickcell said:
ken12292703.. no use actually complaining here.. There and then at the spot that guy tiew u, u show him finger. He stop, get down and fight the fuck out with him la. After all happen, all the hatred in your heart u come here post also no one can help u.

bout the police not doing anything at the traffic light.. they memang can't do anything. if they do also waste of time, coz mat rempit will run, and police by running the red light will be dangerous to other road users. This is not the states.

the more they see u panic, they more happy.
could've asked his chick to take down their number plates first.. then only go report.
or if wanna take it into your own hands. Ask his chick to hold steering wheel, wind down window, take steering lock and whack 7 them only la! tiew.. but if your gf scared and turn the steering wheel into longkang u both hailat la.. :rofl:
could've asked his chick to take down their number plates first.. then only go report.
or if wanna take it into your own hands. Ask his chick to hold steering wheel, wind down window, take steering lock and whack 7 them only la! tiew.. but if your gf scared and turn the steering wheel into longkang u both hailat la..

heha..this is a good one..i shud try someday..

na_power said:
if got hummer h2, i will hit them kauw kauw... and if police come n catch me, i just said, i thought i hit a frog or 'biawak' hehehehe

I support you. Saving money to buy H2 now.

if got hummer h2, i will hit them kauw kauw... and if police come n catch me, i just said, i thought i hit a frog or 'biawak' hehehehe

HAhahaha....borrow u my factory 5 ton lorry.

encikmasen said:
or if wanna take it into your own hands. Ask his chick to hold steering wheel, wind down window, take steering lock and whack 7 them only la! tiew.. but if your gf scared and turn the steering wheel into longkang u both hailat la..

heha..this is a good one..i shud try someday..

Make sure plan ahead first yeah? takecaree.. :biggrin:

The delica vans or Storms are good enough........... LoL

WBH8668 said:
haha...go to rent a lori pasir...no nid save money buy H2...
hahhaha!! throw them inside the big spinning thingy and spin then together wit the simen... :tongue:

WBH8668 said:
haha...go to rent a lori pasir...no nid save money buy H2...

Too slow la bro. Got massive torque but 0-100km/h in 3 minutes, how to catch them la. I need something mean and fast!