Nazman if u at Kuala Terengganu u may reach my friend Amin 013-9302882 tell him dat u were introduced by me Bob :) last time I was working at PPTSB hehe
If at Kuantan area u may need Cyilaw for help & guidance. Pm Cyilaw directly coz I lost his number
Workshop/Garage location?
Currently planning to have Evo's..
But need details for future service 1st
seem like all region having a problem for service their evo!!!!!
Central all sifu/bro where normally u guy service or repair your car....!!
Yesterday i go visit a subaru specialist service centre with my fren near shah alam, Hicom Industrial Park. where there really a specilaist who service all subaru car...!!!Onli parked outside more than 10 car subaru....
Does evo have it a reliable specialist service centre!!! for central region
Hmmm...if Kuala Terengganu, previously when my car clutch slip & brake down, i dunno which shop to go and plus that time is Hari Raya..So i decided to repair it in my uncle's workshop. myself with my uncle son help (he's a mechanic there).
So far, correct me if im wrong, Kuala Terengganu hard to find shop that specialist to repair Evo's. (I dunno lah if now got..KT people, please update.) But you can always rely on the personnel mechanics. Maybe that will help you. Try to ask Amin (as per Dewa's bob suggestion)..At Kertih, area, my fren just open a Garage that himself repair his own Evo and other people's Evo.
Kuantan, Should be no problem. U can contact cylaw or go yourself at CBS Motorsport at Baserah area. You can get performance part over there plus repairing your Evo's. The owner name is Ah Seng..
Good luck bro..by the way, im from Terengganu..pm me your phone no..
Regards
MI is right, I do know the owner and discussed with him once to do some tuning on my car. But went my own route with Sing tuners and now ST Wangan, which I'm very happy with.That's garage also do service for EVO & other cars as well....
stand there all the time, then the garage will be a good garage...the moment u leaves yr car there, all hell break lose...!!!
For complicated and tricky evo problem, this mech I know never let me down. He's been with Mitsu car variance very long, he's up to my expectation. His name is ah Wah near balakong there. :)