KeV-TEC said:dude, u 1 proof???
u go proton FACTORY LOOK YOUR SELF!!!!
about other's ppl problem they mention... i dunno...
but d problem that i mention.. widescreen masuk air...
this is not lie or crap or joke!!!
if no such thing happen i wont say it out i wont create story!!!
i can even tell d amount that is around 1k of neo had this problem n masuk back to kilang!!!
i dun need to prove anything here u 1 just go proton ask your self!
if all i say this is FAKE... ill swear to god ill get a fucking bad life in my entire life!
sPoOn3838 said:1 question this 20 over year s , what proton learn about??!!
any 1 can tell??
after 20 year of manufacturing, today only learn QC ?
KeV-TEC said:heard ppl say d new hyndai accent coupe is evo10 engine wor!!!
from this forum here...
KATOW JO said:unless you can provide concrete proof beyond reasonable doubt..i'll regard this as rumours,and you a 5 year old boy without education...
becouse you guys are stupid i'll explaine to you like im talking to a retard boy..
and you a 5 year old boy without education...
KeV-TEC said:dude, u 1 proof???
u go proton FACTORY LOOK YOUR SELF!!!!
about other's ppl problem they mention... i dunno...
but d problem that i mention.. widescreen masuk air...
this is not lie or crap or joke!!!
if no such thing happen i wont say it out i wont create story!!!
i can even tell d amount that is around 1k of neo had this problem n masuk back to kilang!!!
i dun need to prove anything here u 1 just go proton ask your self!
if all i say this is FAKE... ill swear to god ill get a fucking bad life in my entire life!
KeV-TEC said:goto satrianeoclub.com
go under car care and maintanence forum
then go find d 'water masuk car topic'
go bash every1 of them... cuz those neo owner say their car masuk air...
but no pic... just words... so for u is consider no PROF!!! for u is idiots post!!!
KeV-TEC said:goto satrianeoclub.com
go under car care and maintanence forum
then go find d 'water masuk car topic'
go bash every1 of them... cuz those neo owner say their car masuk air...
but no pic... just words... so for u is consider no PROF!!! for u is idiots post!!!
MOVIES |
1. "Addicted to Love" with Meg Ryan and Matthew... |