Proton generation, satria neo here come d problem!

I proposed that QC officer need to be checked by another QC officer in order to produce better proton cars.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHA,...Definitely, First in the automotive world!!

gov too support and protect Proton the gov increace the imported car tax bla bla sure proton never learn ,but there is the prob not far in the future inported car price decreace SURE PROTON WILL K.O like it new car

saw news that they will import some waja to arab country...
oh my... i saw arabian video, they use d brand new honda accord to drift!!!
oh my god... drift till accident sumore...

KeV-TEC said:
dude, u 1 proof???
u go proton FACTORY LOOK YOUR SELF!!!!
about other's ppl problem they mention... i dunno...
but d problem that i mention.. widescreen masuk air...
this is not lie or crap or joke!!!
if no such thing happen i wont say it out i wont create story!!!
i can even tell d amount that is around 1k of neo had this problem n masuk back to kilang!!!
i dun need to prove anything here u 1 just go proton ask your self!
if all i say this is FAKE... ill swear to god ill get a fucking bad life in my entire life!

you can swear n such...but the point is...you still can't provide any proof!!!!

even an idiot can say toyota and honda windscreen masuk air,then swear at people and go see the factory??????????

what proof is there?are you a retard or something???????

unless you can provide concrete proof beyond reasonable doubt..i'll regard this as rumours,and you a 5 year old boy without education...:Not_Impressed:

sPoOn3838 said:
1 question this 20 over year s , what proton learn about??!!
any 1 can tell??
after 20 year of manufacturing, today only learn QC ?

well,koreans hyundai in particular took 40years of protection...

toyota and other japanese make have been around more than 50+years...

go figure..:Not_Impressed:

KeV-TEC said:
heard ppl say d new hyndai accent coupe is evo10 engine wor!!!
from this forum here...

schoolboys posting!:regular_smile:

and the myvi has the ferrari V8 engine:regular_smile:

my freind toyota cygnus have defects on ABS.Traction control and center diff
inside got power window problems..airbags and low quality fittings...

dont buy toyota cygnus!poor quality...when will toyota learn!

this is not hearsay..mot rumours!

if you want proof..you go ask toyota yourself!
go to the factory!...

hahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

hahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

well, every brand of car may got defects.. just up to our luck.. if we get the defect one..

KATOW JO said:
unless you can provide concrete proof beyond reasonable doubt..i'll regard this as rumours,and you a 5 year old boy without education...

well... no energy to fire now.... damn sleepy, was doing my assignment whole day without sleep, n manage to figure out d way to do it n finish it... damn happy now!
buy after reading your post...........
dude... ill tell u now... it doesnt matter what ppl say, this is a forum, they can post what they 1... comflict will happen... its natural... but i can tell u...
i've been posted in zth for quite long n many times... no matter what happen...
no 1 will talk till so fucking rude n cocky like u!!!

becouse you guys are stupid i'll explaine to you like im talking to a retard boy..

in this post u sound like u were such smart ass n every 1 here r an idiots!!!
do u think u have what it take to say like this???
u think we zth here no parents born 1 ar... u think only your self got parants born ar!
no matter what did i reply back with such words to u or not???
no need flash back ill tell u now i dint, i got mama n daddy teach me... to be an educate guy!
not only me... whenever there is a conflict... i nvr read a post with such a words liek yours before!

and you a 5 year old boy without education...

dude, u're been too much liaw.... ill tell u what... im not going to say anything anymore...
but remember what i say, 1 day u might regret when u found out d truth that what i say is true! bout d widescreen stuff...

dude... every1 got a limit...
i dun wanna have a war with u
im already giving up a move... ill hope u do...
u dun wanna mess up with a pieces of shit like me!

yeahh!!! Support Ke-Vtec, anyway just think simple you spend 0ver 50kf,
2 Sen!

KeV-TEC said:
dude, u 1 proof???
u go proton FACTORY LOOK YOUR SELF!!!!
about other's ppl problem they mention... i dunno...
but d problem that i mention.. widescreen masuk air...
this is not lie or crap or joke!!!
if no such thing happen i wont say it out i wont create story!!!
i can even tell d amount that is around 1k of neo had this problem n masuk back to kilang!!!
i dun need to prove anything here u 1 just go proton ask your self!
if all i say this is FAKE... ill swear to god ill get a fucking bad life in my entire life!

heheheheh..still no proof!!!!!!!!!

i thought so....

ohh..1 more thing about your accusation...since when does a manufacturer call for recalls and send them back to the factory boy???????????..they repair it at the service center la wei!!!this is such a schoolboys mistake when creating rubbish rumours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

and by the way...neo is produced in tanjung malim..im sure proton is not that stupid to send them all the way back there just for a silly windscreen change...hehehehehh.....

anyway boy...when you grow up...please go and take any courses in automotive engineering...

one day maybe you will know what kanban is...heheheheheheh...

bye2 boy!:X-:

guys...yesterday my cousin new honda civic got water leaking thru the roof!
what's worst is that the wheels came off..and so did the steering wheel...

this is no hearsay or rumours!if you dont believe,you can go ask honda people!

if you still dont believe,you can see a lot of honda civic at their factory!now that is my proof!do believe me since i have given this type of proof!

hmm ti guy must b with proton or something:_:

goto satrianeoclub.com
go under car care and maintanence forum
then go find d 'water masuk car topic'
go bash every1 of them... cuz those neo owner say their car masuk air...
but no pic... just words... so for u is consider no PROF!!! for u is idiots post!!!

ya ya ya...okay...now i go register at vios club...say im an owner,take other people car to prove i own one..then....

i claim sterring cabut...whell came off..dashboard got hole..no screws fitted..roof leaking..but sadly i got no pics...even my own car!so everybody must regard this as true!

hhahahahahahh....only the idiots are gullible

then u go tell them la... since all those what lubang d dash is quoted from neoforum not here

kahahahhaha.....i'm telling the idiot who started rumours without proof here!

KeV-TEC said:
goto satrianeoclub.com
but no pic... just words... so for u is consider no PROF!!! for u is idiots post!!!

alamak... how come want to bash us? hehehe... just kidding.

Aiya, everybody got their own problems, just big or small only lah. relak lah... :_:

Katow Jo bro, i salute you for be so supportive of proton. glad to know that someone really likes the current Neo. :) do you own one? get one lah... sure won't regret, coz all the members i know in Neo club, all very proud and happy with their neo. ;)

Kev-Tec Bro, relak lah... it is known that Proton's quality has been extremely disappointing over the years. But at least they are trying to redirect their path... first, by creating a "relatively" original design. Maybe you might also agree that Neo is quite good-looking, or at least better than past designs (except for SGTI, kekekeke... that car still looks great.) Overall quality of the model is not bad and this time, the handling is really great leading most of us, Neo owners, to believe that it is actually tuned by lotus. However, after putting so much effort into making it, their QC department have yet to pull up their socks. I'm just lucky to get a neo with much lesser problems than others. But, many of those problematic owners sent their neo to SC and manage to get it fixed without much hassle and they are now very happy with it.

Thus all in all, what i am trying to say that, definitely our Proton's QC Department have miles and miles of space to improve on. But at least, we are seeing some changes in their products and are trying (hard or not, we don't know) to make an effort to head the right direction.

My 2 cents. Hope 2 taikors dun mind my opinion. :)

KeV-TEC said:
goto satrianeoclub.com

im the one who started the "water masuk car" topic....
there is nothing wrong with my neo windscreen....just da aircond hose...