Satria Neo CPS problem

Hai to all Neo CPS sifusss,

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim sifus,maaf zahin dan batin.

Sifus,Bros

Guess wad,this morning i when i was walking to my car, i saw that my fog lamp has water in it!!! I was like WTF, now oni 1month 16days old car and da car is already having water in it... dam sh*t proton. Sifus please advice wad is the best thing to do?

I have also already done my 2nd service. And now i am oni able to go 160++km/h. The rpm is like very slow to go up... any advice.i knw the car is still new...

for me i just ignored it.......

Bro Evolution Z,

Yea i knw.I am taking it to service center next to be check.This happen after i serviced my car at the SS14 dealer proton service. So i wen back there.n i told him that it happen after servicing my car there... Bro evo,any advice on my second ques as wel?

Bro Nadziad,

Cant ignore it bro. i hate imperfection. n plus this car is not even 2mths old. i feel heart pain....wahhhhh....really screwed up proton la....wad kind of product they produce..haiz.....m lost for words la....

My Satria Neo Cps 11 month, engine oil check light up, send to Big Way Car Services Sdn Bhd (585180-H, Proton authorised) for checking. They check for a few hours and told me that they did not know how to do it.. shit services center.. just know how to change oil.

Sifus here .. anyone know what happen to my neo cps?

My Satria Neo Cps 11 month, engine oil check light up, send to Big Way Car Services Sdn Bhd (585180-H, Proton authorised) for checking. They check for a few hours and told me that they did not know how to do it.. shit services center.. just know how to change oil.

find any proton sc with salesroom....usually their sc is okey than authorised sc:proud:

Hai to all Neo CPS sifusss,

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim sifus,maaf zahin dan batin.

Sifus,Bros

Guess wad,this morning i when i was walking to my car, i saw that my fog lamp has water in it!!! I was like WTF, now oni 1month 16days old car and da car is already having water in it... dam sh*t proton. Sifus please advice wad is the best thing to do?

I have also already done my 2nd service. And now i am oni able to go 160++km/h. The rpm is like very slow to go up... any advice.i knw the car is still new...

slmat ari raya 2u too bro..
TIPS: My xpirience with Proton SC, if you want to cmplain sumting about their product, you need to marah2 and make sure you hve a knowled bout the problem(for xmple, before this, i got a problem with my VIM, then sc said, normal saund lke that, then that time, aku taroo kaw2 laa)..then you can get a replacement for yr broken ting..so far, if i do like that, for sure i get a rplacemnt (FOC)..if u go there, then wat2 ayuuu, bikin baik2, cnfem you don get what u want..

*not to teach all of u become a rude person, but this the fact for u 2 deal with org proton..SORRY 2say that

Wanna ask all the Neo CPS bros here. Got times where my car is hard to start. usually after i have a drive around then stop the engine. Then when want to start it the engine just keep on jerking but cant start. after 2nd to 3rd time turning the key then finally it start. Brought my car to the SC and they cant find any problem as the car starts smoothly when they tried it. Anyone knows what the problem is? My car is less than 4 months old. Thanks.

check alternator, Battery, Fuel pump fuse, starter or any short circuit... or change plug, or check distributor..

http://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonad
Louis Vuittonse a car in summer with everyone, now then the sky I think with what everyone shared to conceal in the car in summer of some concealed suffer from a problem, but these problems are all basic we can usually meet of but again isn't special advertent of, here put forward to an attention of hoping to arouse everyone, decrease because of these concealed suffer from to body of injury.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The text originally and totally mentions that we need the potential danger of a little bit existent threat pilot inside the specially advertent car at 4:00, if you have some other think share with everyone of can at message moderate us to interact.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A, the plastics bottled water put to drink after the heat inside the car suddenly and violently insolates

The sky is hot, put water in the car to have thirsty of time it is a good matter to take out to drink originally at any time, but do you know?These bottled waters that put in the car after heat suddenly and violentlhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuitton

WGAT THE HELL:stupid:

---------- Post added at 06:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:41 PM ----------

http://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonad
Louis Vuittonse a car in summer with everyone, now then the sky I think with what everyone shared to conceal in the car in summer of some concealed suffer from a problem, but these problems are all basic we can usually meet of but again isn't special advertent of, here put forward to an attention of hoping to arouse everyone, decrease because of these concealed suffer from to body of injury.

The text originally and totally mentions that we need the potential danger of a little bit existent threat pilot inside the specially advertent car at 4:00, if you have some other think share with everyone of can at message moderate us to interact.

A, the plastics bottled water put to drink after the heat inside the car suddenly and violently insolates

The sky is hot, put water in the car to have thirsty of time it is a good matter to take out to drink originally at any time, but do you know?These bottled waters that put in the car after heat suddenly and violentlhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuittonhttp://www.louisnvuitton.com/Louis Vuitton

WHAT THE HELL:stupid:

slmat ari raya 2u too bro..
TIPS: My xpirience with Proton SC, if you want to cmplain sumting about their product, you need to marah2 and make sure you hve a knowled bout the problem(for xmple, before this, i got a problem with my VIM, then sc said, normal saund lke that, then that time, aku taroo kaw2 laa)..then you can get a replacement for yr broken ting..so far, if i do like that, for sure i get a rplacemnt (FOC)..if u go there, then wat2 ayuuu, bikin baik2, cnfem you don get what u want..

*not to teach all of u become a rude person, but this the fact for u 2 deal with org proton..SORRY 2say that

Bro,

i totally agree with u... i went to service center and bagi kaw kaw to tem....n i told tem about my prob sumthing like bro dyruho...but not so often..n i ask the service center regarding this but they are unable to determine tat as well...i told tem la, if for every dam problem they oni fix on week days than r they going to pay my salary or am i suppose to finish my leaves jst to repair this issues....i made sure they check on that wed itself as a walk in bc i was on mc...n i really got dam mad....even the allen screw that is on the fender came out n guess wad they said someone tried to remove it. i told him no tried and it fell off as i was washing my car...idiots...plain idiots...but i agree with u broo...oni way to get things done is by showing a dissatisfied face...again not to encourage rudeness but to get the STUPID PROTON TO REALIZE THEIR PRODUCT ISSUE!!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Bro,

i totally agree with u... i went to service center and bagi kaw kaw to tem....n i told tem about my prob sumthing like bro dyruho...but not so often..n i ask the service center regarding this but they are unable to determine tat as well...i told tem la, if for every dam problem they oni fix on week days than r they going to pay my salary or am i suppose to finish my leaves jst to repair this issues....i made sure they check on that wed itself as a walk in bc i was on mc...n i really got dam mad....even the allen screw that is on the fender came out n guess wad they said someone tried to remove it. i told him no tried and it fell off as i was washing my car...idiots...plain idiots...but i agree with u broo...oni way to get things done is by showing a dissatisfied face...again not to encourage rudeness but to get the STUPID PROTON TO REALIZE THEIR PRODUCT ISSUE!!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Its not about product issue actually, it is NORMAL for mass product item (my mom Estima and my dad merc e200 comp and e250 cgi got problems too.. BUT!
The after sales service is the issue or we can say, this is definetly HUMAN ISSUE. . i mean the SC tech-guy~ heh, but yes making really bad face and say some rudeword (with knowledge of course) works 99.99%, well atleast for me too.~:biggrin:

bro kambin69,

i went to service center today morning to get the items that was suggested checked but they refused...i was about to get angry buttttt wad i did was i am goin to yell at the service manager.....dam rudela...i wen early oso they cant even layan properly...aiyahhhh.....yes correct human issue...i am going to make a complaint..wen that happens we will see hw proton will improve or not?

vandeta88 dont make rude word, just complain to their superior. . . because if u scold them 'kaw-kaw' im afraid they sue you for the words.. Play it right, use the law, bend it right ... that what i do :proud:.. well at least im satisfied atm.:proud:

previously i got the same problem too. i sent it to psc glenmarie. they found some problems with the ecu. they replaced it & the car is back to normal. no more engine oil check light on. without cost (in terms of $$$$) coz it is still under 1 year warranty.

ainx83,

mine doesnt have the check light on but its hard to start at times. i have brought it up to the HQ the big proton near the Kesas highway. they said that they need to kep my car a day...my god they are dam useless in terms of giving service..althought they listened but they didnt even offer any alternative other than leave my one and oni transport there and hw m i to go to work?at the end of it lucky my aunty is agreeable of lending me her car...see la wad they say about it la...

---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

vandeta88 dont make rude word, just complain to their superior. . . because if u scold them 'kaw-kaw' im afraid they sue you for the words.. Play it right, use the law, bend it right ... that what i do :proud:.. well at least im satisfied atm.:proud:

no its not m who is rude...its them la...and wen i talk to tem oso i try to talk nicely and ask nicely but hw u feel while ur talking they like nv layan and they ask u go refedr to someone else....yes i agree by using the law and bending the rules..but hwever bro,i have refered to the COE HQ ,and i made a complaint there and they said to leave the car for a the whole day....haiz.....sometimes ahh these plp cant tink we are also working how to leave the one and oni car that u have...haiz....but any waz i have already made arrangement with my aunty to use heer car while mine is in the center la....jst to get to work and back home thats all....i do need my car up in performance as will be going to penang soon...which will be next month....haiz......heheheh nvm tat wen arranging a TT session with other members and also complaint session maybe we can help and give ideas on this...

:biggrin::biggrin:

ainx83,

mine doesnt have the check light on but its hard to start at times. i have brought it up to the HQ the big proton near the Kesas highway. they said that they need to kep my car a day...my god they are dam useless in terms of giving service..althought they listened but they didnt even offer any alternative other than leave my one and oni transport there and hw m i to go to work?at the end of it lucky my aunty is agreeable of lending me her car...see la wad they say about it la...

1. i have the same problem too, sometime its hard to start although the engine is not in cold condition. the plugs has been changed to ngk. i thought it will solve the problem, but its not. i wonder why? btw, same goes to me. i have to go back home using taxi & lrt (from subang to ampang) shit! have to sent it to glenmarie bcoz the other pscs doesnt know what the problem is.

2. one thing that i'm not satisfied with psc guys is their tendencies to throttle up (lenjan) our beloved car. it always happened at pscs. lots of problems with the people rather than the car.

3. my problem now is the rear spring, i think it became soft. because previously the tire didnt touched the rear arch. after more than 1 year, it gets softer. i wonder sport springs like R3 & Proride would solve the problem, or maybe spring damper/buffer? (i'm using 205/40/17 tires) any opinion guys??
thanks.:burnout:

Hello everyone...
Here, i just want to share to all here my experiences with my own car which is Neo CPS...
Been to dyno in standard mode, got 98whp... Then, changed tail-pipe section got around 108whp. Month later, changed extractor and and impressive 10whp added... after about 4months later, i've managed to changed the ACP and LCP of my car... surprisingly, i've got around 129whp... which i think really good for minor mods... (for me, minor mods is sumthing that u've changed without taking your engine out and changed anything inside it...)

Owh, forgot to mentioned above... i've also changed the filter with K&N one, changed the spark plug cables as well as the spark plugs..(Denso Iridium).... exhaust mid-pipe custom.... now, i've managed to run until 180km/h easier than when it was stock. example, stock : have to run 10-15km long to reach 180km/h. aftermods : run about 4km, already reach 180km/h... for now, my topspeed that i've done was 200km/h and still it can go more but traffics got me earlier.. huhuu... possibly that if no traffics, maybe i can achieved 220km/h...

after all, my car now 2years++ old and still serves me good... eventhough the engine head have been changed twice.. and that was because my fault. not the car's fault... hahaa...

i am really proud with my Neo CPS...

anyway, lots here complained about the jerking probs... its normal because the prob caused by the ECU which being setup for CPS system... ask SC to upgrade your standard ECU to Stage 2 which includes ignition timing... this can probably solve the jerking prob. one thing, our standard ECU is a self-learned type.. so, the car will react on how you drive your car.. is it soft ride or hard ride or maybe both... then, your ECU will adjust itself to suits your driving style...

each time you fill up your tank to the fullest, don't forget to reset the FC meter... this can provide you a good FC baseline according to your baseline... mine now is at 8.3L/km.. but sometimes, if i soft enough, i can get about 6.3L/km... for me, THAT'S COOL ALREADY... hehehe...

well, gudluck to all of you... and CHEER UP!!! there is so much potential that you can get from your Neo CPS... :proud::proud::proud:

but wait after Neo CPS 1.6 got new enemy...

Let’s start with the heart of the matter. The SE and Extreme are powered by a 1.5-litre twin-cam engine with DVVT. This is the 3SZ-VE engine used in the Alza, and not the 1NZ-FE from the Toyota Vios. The chain driven (timing chain, not belt) engine puts out 102 hp at 6,000 rpm and 136 Nm of torque from 4,400 rpm, a 12 hp/19 Nm jump from the Myvi 1.3.
While this is lower than the Vios’ 108 hp/141 Nm, the Myvi 1.5 (at 970 to 995 kg) is lighter than that sedan, and Perodua’s power-to-weight ratio charts sees the SE beat the “Model SS” (Suzuki Swift), “Model V” (Vios) and “Model P” (Persona).

To know more read this hehehe..
Perodua Myvi SE 1.5 and Extreme launched – manual and auto, from RM50,900 to RM61,700 – we’ve driven it already!

Let’s start with the heart of the matter. The SE and Extreme are powered by a 1.5-litre twin-cam engine with DVVT. This is the 3SZ-VE engine used in the Alza, and not the 1NZ-FE from the Toyota Vios. The chain driven (timing chain, not belt) engine puts out 102 hp at 6,000 rpm and 136 Nm of torque from 4,400 rpm, a 12 hp/19 Nm jump from the Myvi 1.3.
While this is lower than the Vios’ 108 hp/141 Nm, the Myvi 1.5 (at 970 to 995 kg) is lighter than that sedan, and Perodua’s power-to-weight ratio charts sees the SE beat the “Model SS” (Suzuki Swift), “Model V” (Vios) and “Model P” (Persona).

Perodua Myvi SE 1.5 and Extreme launched – manual and auto, from RM50,900 to RM61,700 – we’ve driven it already!

this 1.5 myvi is no match for neo cps in straight line, let alone in the twisties.. :biggrin: Diffferent cars for different market.

Il change mine to that now!

BTW i really got something to ask. for the Mtyh LCP did anyone have use it?
From the advertising it said "with harmonic dampener" or somthing, but from what i read before there is no such a thing for aftermarket CP with that feutures,

So bassicly will without that rubber dampener will hurt our car? in long term and short term.

BTW Mthy LCP have that rubber but someone tested it with voltmeter and the result seems like the LCP are not 3 piece /2 piece (without rubber) construction..