Satria Neo CPS problem

hmmm...how about the loud+"pecah" sound...if the sound is only loud i can bear it, but when i rev up to 3k the sound will "pecah"...is there anyway to overcome the "pecah" sound??

what do u mean bro by having tuned ur ignition timing? how come the praaang sound disappear?

don't know why...i ask the tuner and he said just open the ignition time and tune it.........last time before tune that thing the praang sound it so loud....im also change my exaust system using "cap ayam" extractor 4 2 1, the matola spiral bullet and spoon bullet muffler.....still use the s flow system

hmmm..i'm considering another upgrade..any chance i can get rear section of R3 exhaust system? been looking around.cant find it...currently using 421 powerzone extractor since a year a go..so no need to replace complete R3 exhaust system i think...

your car so power ..... so langsi some more ..... come con man give me a break, dont bash people product .....

if the product/service is good, there is no reason for me to bash it...
if the product is lousy but the service is good, i am still fine with it..
but if the product is already shitty and the service is even shittier, do i still need to be fine with it?

they should be lucky i did not go straight to tribunal court...
i still keep all my unexpected incurred cost after using their shitty product....

and let me ask you, will u spend RM 500 in within a space of 2 months just to do dyno and proof yourself or the product wrong?

i have the dyno chart to compare before installing that product and after installing that product and i have quite a number of reputable members here with me when i was doing the before and after dyno...

and if their product is good, how come it is no longer available in the market?

sheesh...

Just want to ask, if we dint push on the clutch perfectly then change gear, the gear will sound like grinding . . Sometimes i do this because the clutch is kinda long.

The question here, will it do any harm etc making the clutch gear break or something?

Hai sifus out there,

I got my neo cps white color on the 15/07/2011.I have already hit 4k++ going for second service soon. I was having some issues with with car. At first there was "klong" sounds like metal hitting each other and it was resolved by tightening the gearbox mounting and all the nuts below the car.But however now my car sound like its screaming when i rev up to 4k rpm. It becomes heavy as my rpm increases.and it happens from gear 1 to gear 4.
Sifus please help advice if this is normal as far i have seen in the thread there a are jerking issues but i have not got it yet.Hopefully.....

Hai sifus out there,

I got my neo cps white color on the 15/07/2011.I have already hit 4k++ going for second service soon. I was having some issues with with car. At first there was "klong" sounds like metal hitting each other and it was resolved by tightening the gearbox mounting and all the nuts below the car.But however now my car sound like its screaming when i rev up to 4k rpm. It becomes heavy as my rpm increases.and it happens from gear 1 to gear 4.
Sifus please help advice if this is normal as far i have seen in the thread there a are jerking issues but i have not got it yet.Hopefully.....

bro your car is still new....it's normal just like mine...after second and third service it gonna be ok......but from the moment you get the car and rev the rpm high...you FC will get like mine 7.4L/km instead like my brother car that is 6.3l/km:burnout:

Naziad,

tanks for the info.ya bro i did test my FC.i realise that if u drive below 80km u will gt 5.0++ FC
But if u go to 80km++ than u will get bout 6-7km/l. U try reset ur meter and take for long drive on high u will see wad i mean. Also ya my car new but very noisy wen at 100km++.i did try to go up to 140km but after that unable to go any more.... why ah?isit because its still new?but i dun drive 140km always la..sometimes. :D

Naziad,

tanks for the info.ya bro i did test my FC.i realise that if u drive below 80km u will gt 5.0++ FC
But if u go to 80km++ than u will get bout 6-7km/l. U try reset ur meter and take for long drive on high u will see wad i mean. Also ya my car new but very noisy wen at 100km++.i did try to go up to 140km but after that unable to go any more.... why ah?isit because its still new?but i dun drive 140km always la..sometimes. :D

hoho......from the moment i get my car...i' am fill it up with shell v power.....not the ron97 now.....and hit until 180km/h and now my FC still 7.4 and never change...and on my third change i don't go to proton sc and change the oil to fully synthetic....i' am also experience like you feel no more power until the rpm hits 4400rpm.....:driver:

guys, where can i find my side fender for neo cps.? kena curi yesterday.. any suggestion guys?

Fender kena curi.....:confused:

I thought curi the whole car would be easier......The pencuri need to open the bonet, take the screw out and tutup the bonet back......:stupid:

huh?kcng...hw can fender be stolen la.not possible at all unless that guy has access to open the car.