Satria Neo CPS problem

Hey brothersssssssss lets have a meet up session and convoy to genting highland via ulu yam- genting sempah. anyone ON? lol

rempit+convoy :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------

gen2 easily managed 210-215kmh cuz of final drive, old campro gen2 has 4.05 FD and cps 4.3FD...
bigger FD is for tractable and the lower FD is for cruising top speed :biggrin:

I've done some modification to my SN CPS

1) Works Air Filter
2) Works Fuel Regulator
3) R3 Light weight Rim
4) Works EMS1 Rechip
5) R3 Full System Exhaust

The pick up from gear 1 to 4 is very good, but as soon i change to 5th gear it will stick at 170km, but the highest top speed that i managed 197km and it take forever to achieved that ....

Anybody care to advice on how to increase the top speed because one of my friend on his gen2 can get 210 easy

bro, have you any dyno chart or figures to show?
whats your Wheel Horsepower??

my non-cps...

full R3 exhaust...
standalone haltech...
stock air intake...

thats all

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc103/kcng1983/edfb3d86.jpg

my non-cps...

full R3 exhaust...
standalone haltech...
stock air intake...

thats all

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc103/kcng1983/edfb3d86.jpg

Bro kcng,

your figures are on wheel?????
wow standalone only can get so much on wheel????

this figure is like after installing performance camshafts on campro...
hehe geng 6 more PS more then my cps version but only with piggyback :(

stock camshaft...

the performance camshaft that i use, make me lose power on all range...

mlm to that brand and their after-sales service....

your car so power ..... so langsi some more ..... come con man give me a break, dont bash people product .....

can anyone here explain about my problem...previously i installed a performance cat-back exhaust (1 bullet+sflow muffler+around 2.0" piping) with stock extractor...it produce nice bassy sound..but then when i changed to 4-1 hotbits extractor the sound become very loud and rattling(annoying) too..if i change to 4-2-1 extractor, will it solve the noise problem??

yup..i bought 1 set catback, which means stock piping with the oem centre box is taken out as well...brand: Turbo S..when i first change to that catback system, the sound is nice bassy...but as soon as i changed my stock extractor to hotbits 4-1 extractor, the sound became very loud and rattling

i think the rattling sound could be due to the "nenas" or "pineapple" lookalike at the end of the extractor. i have that rattling sound too.....
when i was using the oem mid box with 4-1 the sound was much louder... because oem mid box is hollow.