squeeking sound of satria

now i got another serious problem!!
my GF Kancil(Latest model round light)
got 'ti ti ti ti ti' sound come out under the dashboard!!!!!
like hitting something sound!!!
when RPM high the sound gone away!!!
who know what problem is this???
or who know how to take out the whole dashboard??
any one????

vinna that sound should be ur fuel pump lah...sort call aeroplane sound is it??

Well,badguy
i not sure why ur dashboard got that sound, but if u want to remove the kancil dashboard, or just the meter panel is very easy
Just unscrew that 2 screw u saw u at the panel compartment there....then step by step u can take the whole thing out.....easy...
Just when install the panel back abit susah....abit only

i think i got to take out the whole board!!!
not just the meter panel
heheheh
hard job??

u all r frighten me man!!
:lol: :lol: :lol:
i slowly slowly take out and if stuck!!!
than i put back
heheheheheh!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Complicated la badguy. I heard after install back, there might b more noise :ph34r:

hahaa :lol: no lah....not to scared u......but its true that its not easy...
last time i hand ichy to remove the centre panel. Plan to remove the radio and install a new one DIY mah....then ah....haha now the whole panel like not very fit like that...sometime got sound too....but thats my sister car lah... :lol:

hahaha u really bad to ur sister!
but i diy my ICE
really DIY
but is just normal without pre amp, cross over
just simple CDplayer JVC, 400 watt amp, 6" x 9" pioneer speeker(but change liao)
very simple leh
heheh

if cant fix :(
just let the mice squeek lor :unsure:
who knows the mice 'ada heng 1'? :lol:
champion punya mice :lol:

Originally posted by synail@Jul 16 2004, 11:37 AM
if cant fix :(
just let the mice squeek lor :unsure:
who knows the mice 'ada heng 1'? :lol:
champion punya mice :lol:
Do like I do la...get along wit da micey :P :P

til now also no mice squeek on the deshboard on my car
the bad is my GF car!!!!
not even take out got mice squeek on deshbord!!!
damn!
i have to buy some
poison to killllllllllllllLLLLLLLLLLLll it!

Originally posted by badguy@Jul 16 2004, 12:18 PM
til now also no mice squeek on the deshboard on my car
the bad is my GF car!!!!
not even take out got mice squeek on deshbord!!!
damn!
i have to buy some
poison to killllllllllllllLLLLLLLLLLLll it!
I wish itz as simple as dat :P. Juz b frenz wit da micey :P

and it's somehow some car modifiers that make the proton car a better ride...