KeV-TEC said:Why proton everytime also dissapointed ppl 1... why dont they just make it a better car... why not just 1 generation car that wont have problem... cant we just do it without japanese??? izzit malaysian ppl really that lousy cant make a nice car... after d japanese leave... it was take over by lotus... n their 1st production was WAJA, its kind a good start... but window got problem! then their 2nd production GEN2, its a sporty car la bro, but engine problem!!! d worst in history! then their 3rd production NEO, its such a nice design, even my dad also say its nice n he like it, but he say........ recently there is around 1000 satria neo was tarik back to kilang cuz widescreen masuk AIR!!! char lan dou......:emoticon_U: not we dun wanna support proton, but they just let us down!
Inner politic maa.I dare that 90 percent of the workers/assemblers of proton cars know the problem (power window,windscreen seal leak,etc.)but,who are they to debate with their boss (es)?Want to sack out aaa?So,they do what they have to do,no choice unless got one worker like kiasu one that's another story.All GLC's company have this scenario,take MAS for example.Why they can't make profit?Because of the short-minded bosses that can't decide what is good and bad for the company.Imagine,I saw a workers wash their hands after/before eating with Chivas Regal brand licour,and the boss,act like nothing happen.That's do not include other miserable things they do and I think it's not suitable to discuss it here.:cry_smile: