wei wanted to ask all of u
wht in the world was the red subaru doing on the track ? FR ?
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Apr 10 2005, 15:27
hello all...
Hi girls, so ur in here already huh..a very warm welcome to you. eve & laineylashes, have fun here..
i say that the girls did a very good job last friday nite. though they did it for the fun of it, they really impress the people of there..Im so happy of them. Girls, please join us the next session yea..Thank you so much...
whit3puppy, where's your other fren, please thank her for me yea..
acura, thank for coming to yesterdays skyline gathering yea, and your ride, so beautiful...
so, for the next session, please invite ur frens as well yea...
cheers'
[snapback]884171[/snapback]
Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 10 2005, 17:38
lainey: i'm a cheapskate, so i use smaller rims + tyres at the back. easier on the pocket. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]884402[/snapback]
Originally posted by jackiewackie@Apr 10 2005, 19:08
Err.. since all the girls are already here, so i'll just join. Heh. Hey all. Great event that night. ^ _ ^ I wanna drift toooooo... lol. I only get to drift on Daytona hahaha. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]884585[/snapback]
Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 10 2005, 19:10
wah, now all the pit girls are on ZTH. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
welcome, jackie.
lainey: smaller tire = cheaper = cheapskate drifter! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]884590[/snapback]
Originally posted by Spike34@Apr 10 2005, 18:04
So far this is the second Off The Streets event that I've been to...good to see that we're having events like this in Malaysia...keep it up!
Eve, do you happen to be Evonne Chua by any chance? If not sorry, wrong person https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> ...you look like her,not sure la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]884441[/snapback]
Originally posted by jackiewackie@Apr 10 2005, 19:08
Err.. since all the girls are already here, so i'll just join. Heh. Hey all. Great event that night. ^ _ ^ I wanna drift toooooo... lol. I only get to drift on Daytona hahaha. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]884585[/snapback]
Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 10 2005, 19:27
yumcha? when koboi pays me my 4pc ayam! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
and all the pit girls have to come, ok? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]884633[/snapback]