OFF THE STREETS 3

Originally posted by iskymeow+Apr 11 2005, 22:37 -->
QUOTE(iskymeow @ Apr 11 2005, 22:37 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

wait..that didn't come out right.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]888134[/snapback]​
[/b]

muakakakakakkaka.. i think you better keep quiet now.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]888188[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i'm not done with you yet! *growls

JB got drift event??
whn izzit??
will be back for holiday this coming weekend....

calvin, SSO1.5 is this weekend in Danga Bay, JB. should be a thread about it somewhere in the Drifting section. :D

koboi, nolah not going down for SSO.. got a 'kenduri' to attend this weekend. don't have the money to send the car down for the competition anyway.. i'll just wait for SSO Sepang ler. :P

lainey, you're the one that said that you all are as good as chicken. :lol:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 11 2005, 20:18
S K A G E E

wah, me put on table what i do la?

NOTHING!

eeh? not placing anyone on the table lar..but aren't you part of the crew?..as I was too busy running around , I had only a couple of instances where I was able to glance at what's going on with Pit Daddys event and what I saw was 5 lovely ladies and you...well all I can say is that you are just as attractive (that is; if I was into that sort of things..heehee )

Now it's my turn, all I wanna say the event was the best ever compared to the first 2....

First of all, to the marshalls...they did a great job in handling the crowd as well as clearing the parking space for the drifters....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/yeah.gif....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/yeah.gif.....

For the drifters, thank you for your support for the event and I hope this time we didn't face any parking problem......I will try to work out a better flow next time...sorry about the mistakes that the track marshalls made....I guess I have to give them another round of briefing AGAIN!!! .... http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_28.gif

For the Pit Girls....thank you for your support for being there to keep the crowd and photographers busy.....you girls were great and a true star of the night..http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/smiley_abyt.gif.....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/smiley_abyt.gif..too bad I didn't get a chance to meet you all personally....was too busy running around..... http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_34.gif

Only Acura. it was nice meeting you....we have a good chat that night.... http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_08.gif... your ride is really damn nice man....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/rockon.gif...wish i have one as well....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_02.gif

Lastly, we, Sync_Optima promised that we will work towards for another and a better event the next round...which will be end of this month...do keep a look out...

Doink

yep.. that was me. anyway, it's not construction helmet la. it's real helmet, even got SIRIM approved there. hehehe... :D next time i'll bring along the goggles to go with it. :D hehehehe

Originally posted by eve+Apr 11 2005, 14:19 -->
QUOTE(eve @ Apr 11 2005, 14:19 )
Originally posted by RE_Amemiya@Apr 11 2005, 01:49
Originally posted by eve@Apr 10 2005, 14:36
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]884049[/snapback]​

lol next time just use tapes n tape up both sides so u no need to waste energy to smile lor https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]885481[/snapback]​

Hahah if it's tht easy la..next time u jadi pit boy la.so i can see how u do it with tapes.
[snapback]886793[/snapback]​
[/b]

ahahaha lol pitboy lah, ppl will just boo at them and continue watching the drift showoff lol. if u need help taping it up u can ask for my help kakakaka :lol:

Originally posted by cheaka@Apr 12 2005, 09:47
Acura.... your ride is really damn nice ...wish i have one as well....

"Lou Kong", got hear or not? *cabut*.....*

Originally posted by Joeker+Apr 12 2005, 21:55 -->
QUOTE(Joeker @ Apr 12 2005, 21:55 )
--QuoteBegin-cheaka
@Apr 12 2005, 09:47
Acura.... your ride is really damn nice ...wish i have one as well....

"Lou Kong", got hear or not? *cabut*.....*
[snapback]891450[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

:ph34r:

Hi Spacey Cowboy,SKAGEE & CHEAKA...
KE70 bearing reg no. JAL 9920 2 participate in da upcoming off da streets drift event in 1 & a half weeks time...TQ

hi to all ...........the event was great. dun know wat to say just WOW !!

the organisers are great, marshall are frendly( although some of them haven meet,too kind to back me up !! )

pit daddy,opps..... i mean space cowboy is great. everything run smoother than previous event. need to remark on the VIP and the parking flow onli. then is 100%

hi hi mivec stroker !! how ru bro ??

Originally posted by topui11@Apr 12 2005, 10:06
Doink

yep.. that was me. anyway, it's not construction helmet la. it's real helmet, even got SIRIM approved there. hehehe... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> next time i'll bring along the goggles to go with it. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> hehehehe
[snapback]889404[/snapback]​

haha...how i know woh...only managed to catch a glimpse of u passing me by...when can take me for a ride?haha

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Apr 12 2005, 09:22 -->
QUOTE(.S K A G E E. @ Apr 12 2005, 09:22 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Apr 11 2005, 20:18
S K A G E E

wah, me put on table what i do la?

NOTHING!

eeh? not placing anyone on the table lar..but aren't you part of the crew?..as I was too busy running around , I had only a couple of instances where I was able to glance at what's going on with Pit Daddys event and what I saw was 5 lovely ladies and you...well all I can say is that you are just as attractive (that is; if I was into that sort of things..heehee )
[snapback]889277[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wahliaweh... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

now i'm ATTRACTIVE!!

LOLOLOL :lol:

nola, me damn busybody and KPC ma :P
but glad to spice up the event :P

Hi Julie2121
Sorei i cudnt take u up on ur offer 2 join u & ur frenz 4 makan at da last drift off da streets...had 2 entertain sum frenz, clients & car owners...da next upcoming drift off da streets lar huh...take care julie2121

Originally posted by MIVEC_Stroker@Apr 13 2005, 14:36
Hi Julie2121
Sorei i cudnt take u up on ur offer 2 join u & ur frenz 4 makan at da last drift off da streets...had 2 entertain sum frenz, clients & car owners...da next upcoming drift off da streets lar huh...take care julie2121
[snapback]893387[/snapback]​
when next coming drift? :D ..might intrested to see..

need to ask me SI TAU and his lovely SI TAU POH first. if not mistaken will b held end of the month. correct me if wrong.

no worries mr mivec stroker, but next time u pay lol !!

doink

can... come and intro urself to D C M members la.. check the site for this friday TT. ;)

unker SKAGEE... T F C C book at least 4 spots on the next event! :D hehehe tell u in advance.

whoa need to make bookings lau also. Ariff book 1 for me as well.. :)

anyway did any of your guys or anyone at all took any videos ? would be great to have some to keep :)

crazy ah you all make bookings so early? :lol:
next event date is still far away leh... :P