My Gf Hit Mat Rempit

devious17 said:
black ass again............I got black ass for a neighbour, they have piss for a brain. Dirty,noisy .........blardy estate mali fellas, gives a bad name to the rest of the macha's.

looks like all black ass almost like same shit, my next door also a black ass, they kena all the "F" word from me,they like to park in my front gate everytime i come home have to wait for them to reverse their fucking car, they are dam bloody dirty like to bring loads of catering left over food home,smelly and dirty,sometime can even see mouse the size of cat coming out from their house compound.

This black ass is totally disregard of the neighbour peacefulness, imagine 3am they and their so hai children still talk loudly, i think they have the brain worst than a pig,just make me wanna curse them like shit.:angry_smile:

hahhhahahhahah.........same with my black mamba neighbour man! They tend to like to rearrange their furniture in the wee hours of the morning. When we go to work they spend all morning sleeping!!

When they pray they will burn the 'kemeyan' and the smoke is so nauseating! I was thinking of doing a weekly beef barberque and with a big fan blowing the smoke into their house, do you think that would irritate the F#@K out of their life?

Their friends will come visiting late in the night with their jinjang exhaust equiped cars parked on the road with the engine runing for a long time, dont they realise petrol is now RM1.92 a liter?

NO offence to fellow indian friends but these fellas are really getting under my skin. I have talked to them nicely, I have also fucked them nicely but they are still the estate mali fellas, how?

boss .. 20 callman's arrived in 5 minutes, he sped away like tat .. cant 20 people catch one guy? .. uh .. summore callman mar ..

devious17

normally when i cannot stand them too long, i will burn around 40 sticks of josstick one shot n put them on top of my plant which is next to the place they sit down and talk loudly,so when they cannot tahan the smoke then they will chow in a short while. i wanna suffocate them until they die so i don't have to listen to their sound forever!

if we do get to know our neighbour nicely.. be our friends.. sure thy will not do anything bad to you..

but if we hardly talk to them... they wont even remember that you are thier neighbour..

True k_takuya but that has effect does not work on some people, they are just plain ignorant of our good gesture to cultivate good neighbourly freindship.

No one would want a hostile confrontation if a harmonius relationship can be attained BUT some just dont care........how?

I am about to move to my new place and toying with the idea of renting my ol'house to college students, the ones with rainbow coloured hair! hahhahahaah

wah how long iis this thread edi arrr since march 1 arrrr