My Gf Hit Mat Rempit

devious17 said:
but ......but.........the morons next door is still not gone..........hahahahahahaha
hahahaha.... i believe if u have a humvee, i'll see lots of roadkill around your neighbourhood. hahahaha.

satria_95 said:
fstrader,
When G-4 backup come, the 2 black asses already run ma. You come also no use ridi lor. hehehe Next time, we must have dedicated signal walkie talkie. So we set the channel which only those walkies can use. These walkies must be far range, up to 100km coverage.
Those who have the walkies, the cars must be parked such that it's ready to go. One call, then all come at one time. Imagine, one call saying, "LDP, directly after under ground tunnel heading towards One Utama. Need back up"
Then all the ZTH members nearby rush there. Some meet up half way going there and convoy there. Surround the 2 black asses and use a blow torch and burn their mouth. buahahaha

Then while doing that, satria_95 will talk kok like what he's doing now.
hahahaha

cool idea , reminds me of gumball 3000 where they requested help from truckers to cover their escalade past state petrol via radio but being msian how many of us ( zth members ) are willing to fork out for the initial setup of the system ... :sad_smile:

for them morons next door....

hmmmm......a bit difficult la....any idea??

if its me, i'll tell straight to their face.....nicely

gtishadowfax said:
for them morons next door....

hmmmm......a bit difficult la....any idea??

if its me, i'll tell straight to their face.....nicely
like how?

oi thambi! lu banyak bising dan busuk la!

hahahaha...

G-4 dun so angry.. lucky ur gf is ok... i tell u... indian fella all crazy one.. my brother kena chop by indian in mamak b4.. sot one they all... but i think G-4 call then i think all WOC member near by will fly n help.... G-4 think it is time for u to buy a nice car for ur gf.. hehehe.... ur car summore monster liao...

Do ZTH have a frequenze for walkie talkie channel??? heheheh.. jus asking... so i can set in to my walkie talkie...

call all WOC and ZTH gang along mah... we sama sama langgar them... wakakaka... see he lari or not...

errr... wah 1.5k for repair?? kanasai... i would have beat the crap out of them man. But they can still run away after the accident is so bad? his bike wat brand man... reinforce bike kakakakak.

thanks guy..anyway the car will repair myself cause not worth it to claim insurance...around 1.5k to repair..haizz damn...headlamp,signal,radiator,aircond,bumper,hood,and chassis....workmanship for knock already 500 then spray leh ??u all say tiu em tiu...

wah, G-4, wat is ur number?? next time if got accident, i sure call u. u knw so many ppl

car people should stick together. i hate those morons on bikes who ride like thier father's road. then if anything happen sure blame the fella in the car. those fellas should be shot.

u bang rempit..... dont expect them to give u money lah... i bang one before...
both of them flew on top of my roof.. lucky they didnt die. IM THE ONE WHO HAS TO PAY EVERYTHING. damn u rempitz

G-4, sorry to hear about your experience, looks like you need to teach your GF some advance driving skill. :D
anyway, glad to hear that you and your GF are ok.

Not sure you still can claim the insurance on a stolen vehicle number.
btw, mind sharing where the incident happen? Kepong?

G-4 said:
thanks guy..anyway the car will repair myself cause not worth it to claim insurance...around 1.5k to repair..haizz damn...headlamp,signal,radiator,aircond,bumper,hood,and chassis....workmanship for knock already 500 then spray leh ??u all say tiu em tiu...
so badly damage meh? did she lost ctrl and hit something else? wit that damage, you could have sent the bike flying over the moon already

BS : the location is in SRI DAMANSARA nearby my house the RESTORAN CHOI WAH LAU there...
zephyr3d : nope she dint lose control...my gf wan to turning to right side but dint see infront got that mat rempit (i suspect that fucker dint turn on the light)so when she turn in the bang loh....

Bro,sorry to hear that.Important your loved ones are not injured.It's just unlucky to met some morons on the roads.Chill out and take care.Cheers!

warning to all rempits, dun pray pray ah, BET BET FREEED TAIKOR IS LOOKING ONE U KNOW, u all kacau zth members ah, BET BET FREDDD GONNNA RAPE UR BET BETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTSsssssssssssssssssssss

MAUAHuhAUHAuhaUhAUHAUHAUhaUAHUah

zero4 said:
warning to all rempits, dun pray pray ah, BET BET FREEED TAIKOR IS LOOKING ONE U KNOW, u all kacau zth members ah, BET BET FREDDD GONNNA RAPE UR BET BETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTSsssssssssssssssssssss

MAUAHuhAUHAuhaUhAUHAUHAUhaUAHUah

SEI betbeTTTTTTT.... :deal: