My Gf Hit Mat Rempit

G-4

Damn,just Now 10.30pm My Gf Hit 1 Mat Rempit (indian) And Threaten My Gf...when I Reach There That Fucker Call His Friend Come (2 Indian Guy)
And Negotiate With My Gf And Somemore Scold My Gf And Me...damn Kau Tulan,sience That Fucker Call Ppl Come Then I Call All My Gang Come (more Than 20 Ppl All Callman) They All Come In Just 5 Minute..
U All Know What.. That Fucker Straight Away Run,luckly I Remember That Fucker Plate Num...but I Already Check That Num And That Bike Its Stolen 1....
Machauhaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Hamkachannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Tiuniamahaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

U All Teach Me Lah, What I Can Do Now ??haizzzzzzzzzzzz

who hit who oh??????
but no matter how ...even u found him i doubt he is able to pay u lar.. juz go report n claim insurance lor.. wat to do..
anyway how is the car??

the car need at least 1.5k for repairing....haizzzzzzzz.........

diu niasing ahhh...why no call me?? where kena??

knnccb those ppl..

fstrader,
When G-4 backup come, the 2 black asses already run ma. You come also no use ridi lor. hehehe Next time, we must have dedicated signal walkie talkie. So we set the channel which only those walkies can use. These walkies must be far range, up to 100km coverage.
Those who have the walkies, the cars must be parked such that it's ready to go. One call, then all come at one time. Imagine, one call saying, "LDP, directly after under ground tunnel heading towards One Utama. Need back up"
Then all the ZTH members nearby rush there. Some meet up half way going there and convoy there. Surround the 2 black asses and use a blow torch and burn their mouth. buahahaha

Then while doing that, satria_95 will talk kok like what he's doing now.
hahahaha

tht sounds like callman oredi..........
wah.. 1.5k... so sorry for tht man..
so can claim or not??

After bang to the 2 guys, we all can enjoy TT... will be paid by the caller..hehe....

waaa if happen anything next time, can find fstrader tailou already la ? :P
Anyway G-4, hope you can claim the insurance and repair back the car :)

gesshh... i thought that mat rempit died on the spot

V, hope you and your love ones is ok....

claim the bike's insurance, end of story

so fvcked up 1 larr theze ppl... stray dogs on d road
so sorry 4 u g-4. hope ur girl's ok tho.
which part of d car got damaged?

ya lo...claim insurance la...

sumtimes pukul oso no point...the story becomes longer only...today we hit them, tomorrow they repeat...lusa we repeat...

kalau nak pukul, pukul sampai mampus...habis cerita....

glad u are ok...

biasa la diorang nih...if many of them, their balls become bigger...
see why he called his two friends at the first place?
why cant he just setel wif u...genleman's way - one to one?

people like this want to hit oso not worth it...

let it be la bro...calm down..u'll live longer!

cheers!

G-4, these kinda fellas should be taught a lesson for them to remember. If it happens to me, i'll contact my friends along before i go over to meet those buggers. Standby 1st, bring some weapons...... then when negotiating & those buggers called up their friends hor......... whack the shit out of them & show them who's ur Daddy!

U got callman friends what....... just show them the definition of callman's job description! :angry_smile: After the nicely whacking ended, drag the bastards to the nearest police station & tell the story to the police. Give some coffee $ to PDRM & drag them to lockup for a day or 2. I bet that these buggers wont even dare to sound even a word after they come out. Personally, i've tried & experienced the same situation as yours but just mine is even more serious.

1.5k to repair? sounds more like u hit a lorry instead of a bike... and also it sounds like the bike is not damage at all, since he could rode off from the scene.

hmmm.....

this is suckz.. luckily is just... erm.. 3 fellas? imagine if u got interogated by 100s of them.. like those u see at kota d'sara or bangsar... or eastin... i tell.. itz chibai scary man.

nd4ever said:
G-4, these kinda fellas should be taught a lesson for them to remember. If it happens to me, i'll contact my friends along before i go over to meet those buggers. Standby 1st, bring some weapons...... then when negotiating & those buggers called up their friends hor......... whack the shit out of them & show them who's ur Daddy!

U got callman friends what....... just show them the definition of callman's job description! :angry_smile: After the nicely whacking ended, drag the bastards to the nearest police station & tell the story to the police. Give some coffee $ to PDRM & drag them to lockup for a day or 2. I bet that these buggers wont even dare to sound even a word after they come out. Personally, i've tried & experienced the same situation as yours but just mine is even more serious.
uncle andy... do u know that wit your techniques... the cops would jail u instead of the rempits.

u know why?

coz .. first of all, she knock him... then no doubt he threaten her... but u guys beat the shit out of him... so.. looks like u're on double fault against his single verbal fault.

think bout it... dont let your anger and hormones get into your head.

black ass again............I got black ass for a neighbour, they have piss for a brain. Dirty,noisy .........blardy estate mali fellas, gives a bad name to the rest of the macha's.

Lets tone down the racial thingy shall we? There will always be a few bad apples in a box. :mouth_closed:

but ......but.........the morons next door is still not gone..........hahahahahahaha