JPJ New Rules

Bribe them and it's passed. Cops are still taking bribes anyway. Bull shit scam of "no bribe".

Fluffy said:
but buying an expensive car..u'll end up paying more in the long run..:_:

U pay more yes but at least the car is still has a market value compared to old cars.

pdguy said:
guys,
is it correct that once u convert from 1.5L to 1.6L engine ! U cant go further to conversion again ? lets say 1.8L ! any idea !

1.5 is still eligible for 1.8 mah...

but if u convert to 1.8, u're not eligible for 2.0 neither coz your original engine capacity is 1.5 as according to the papers.

so, thatz why i can't convert to 1.6, even thought my current engine is 1.3.. coz my ori engine in paper is 1.0...

so..1.5 - 1.8 is allowed but 1.3 - 1.8 is NOT allowed?

acbc : true true..more over trying to sell a car which one cant get a loan would be difficult rite?

2.0d

WJW said:
as wat i have know... my friend say to me if u want use 2.0 engine use wira disel lah... because he say the car original is 2.0 then u can go for 2.0 engine.... Correct me if i'm wrong.. hehe...

Wira Diesel is 2.0. but again, conversion from Diesel to Petrol engine has
it's own procedure, restrictions & hassle which require some formalities in Putrajaya.......

1.8 to 2.0 should be no problem but 1.6 to 2.0 these day i dont think is approve...
correct me if i'm wrong..

satria_95 said:
Bribe them and it's passed. Cops are still taking bribes anyway. Bull shit scam of "no bribe".

yer ... absolutely agree with it ... go to hell with no bribe slogan .... a lot of them is still taking our fulus away .

damn! JPJ realli too much d!! go off the line!! ugh!
pproton oso korek their engine from mitsu ma~!
so..who cares if they din produce turbo cars-cuz proton stupid wat..
its so obvious tht we, malaysian is realli into the modification scene..(thts y the SE was produced,those lowered cars,bodykits and louder exhaust) y dun they juz produce a car wif turbo in it?
well..mayb juz a 4g61t will do?
anyone on my side?hehe...hope nobody shoots me..kekeke
cheers!