trueno said:hey bro....that guy is ure fren or you???come on lah...i think she only treat u like atm machine lah...find another lah...gd luck....
links said:My shit was over about 1 yr plus ago....this is my friend problem. i didnt handle my own case well last time so i think its better to seek for u guys opinion.....afterall different ppl have diff views....especially girls usually have very opposite views to guys
bikinigal said:Yearns for u to say “I love u” to her just so she can
sleep well knowing that u have her in ur heart each
night
very very very very very very very very very very TRUE~!!!
driftkingII said::cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
WAAAAAAA my gf did it WAAAAAAAAA WHY U DIDNT REPLIED MY SMS n ANSWER MY F*CKIN CALL WAAAAAAAAAA :cry_smile:
one prob she didnt know that she will be studyin with me in the same Uni. What the HELLhehe.....
Anyway my gf's mom likes me. Can say I like bakal tunang la but she is actin like this to me. Oh well i have to go find another gf.
b00n said:that is so irritating sometimes........you want ppl to say it out eventhough in your heart you know that he/she loves u. Some even worst, wants you to tell them every night before sleep..................:angry_smile:
but... hard to find a guy like that... and even if he is those who will do like that, it wont be long...bikinigal said:haha..exactly...
but dont u feel good when u knw ur gal feel good as well?
i mean, think about it...listen to her sweet smile when u say 'i love u' over the phone everynite...when u kiss her on her forehead everynite before bed (or even when she almost fall asleep)...
mmmm...how nice~!!!:_:
u know...bikinigal said:haha..exactly...
but dont u feel good when u knw ur gal feel good as well?
i mean, think about it...listen to her sweet smile when u say 'i love u' over the phone everynite...when u kiss her on her forehead everynite before bed (or even when she almost fall asleep)...
mmmm...how nice~!!!:_:
simonchangwaimun said:u know...
i do did all those when i was wiht my gf...
tuck her to bed before i leave,give her a kiss on her forehead...
be there for her whenever possible
perhaps its due to my work i can hardly spend time with her now
thus,a sudden 180 change of her heart
she juz tells me right in my face that she dun love me anymore
i really dun understand y
i did so much for her
i admit,i do hv imperfections
everybody does
i know u guys might think if she can't accept my imperfections,no point loving a person like this
but i really love her
i did everything i possibly can
dun she hv a bit of warmth in her to appreciate and feel touched by all the things i've done for her??
i'm juz superbly devastated...
i really dunno wats wrong wtih her...
help me guys...