if a girl.......

problem that lies with guys is usually 3 things!
Girls!
Money!
Cars!

wah...this is good shit discussion....i agree with what bikinigal mentioned...the replies in blue.
There are always a few factors for each action.and cuz of that few factors,'some' female species are indecisive therefore come up with,

1.few excuses to not be with you...(avoid,ignore,disappear)
2.dont know what to answer and give out misleading reasons(also known as bullshit;a bulldog & shih tzu mixed dog)

eh...what old skill.....its tru lah.. =P

trueno said:
hey bro....that guy is ure fren or you???come on lah...i think she only treat u like atm machine lah...find another lah...gd luck....

My shit was over about 1 yr plus ago....this is my friend problem. i didnt handle my own case well last time so i think its better to seek for u guys opinion.....afterall different ppl have diff views....especially girls usually have very opposite views to guys

Yearns for u to say “I love u” to her just so she can
sleep well knowing that u have her in ur heart each
night

very very very very very very very very very very TRUE~!!!

not much of different view ler....
almost much the same...it's just sharing n pointing out the views...
hey, i kindda like this thread...at least, we (gals n guys) share views that u hardly speak out with ur bf...:_:

links said:
My shit was over about 1 yr plus ago....this is my friend problem. i didnt handle my own case well last time so i think its better to seek for u guys opinion.....afterall different ppl have diff views....especially girls usually have very opposite views to guys

bikinigal said:
Yearns for u to say “I love u” to her just so she can
sleep well knowing that u have her in ur heart each
night

very very very very very very very very very very TRUE~!!!

that is so irritating sometimes........you want ppl to say it out eventhough in your heart you know that he/she loves u. Some even worst, wants you to tell them every night before sleep..................:angry_smile:

driftkingII said:
:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

WAAAAAAA my gf did it WAAAAAAAAA WHY U DIDNT REPLIED MY SMS n ANSWER MY F*CKIN CALL WAAAAAAAAAA :cry_smile:

one prob she didnt know that she will be studyin with me in the same Uni. What the HELL :evil: hehe.....

Anyway my gf's mom likes me. Can say I like bakal tunang la but she is actin like this to me. Oh well i have to go find another gf.

what to do dude?cant do much liow loh!!so just forget her and u just need someone who doesnt take advantages on ur weakness and ur strenght.just find some one who really appreciate u de!!life still goes on!!:regular_smile:

haha..exactly...
but dont u feel good when u knw ur gal feel good as well?
i mean, think about it...listen to her sweet smile when u say 'i love u' over the phone everynite...when u kiss her on her forehead everynite before bed (or even when she almost fall asleep)...
mmmm...how nice~!!!:_:

b00n said:
that is so irritating sometimes........you want ppl to say it out eventhough in your heart you know that he/she loves u. Some even worst, wants you to tell them every night before sleep..................:angry_smile:

BG, dunno bout other guys, but I'm not that sentimental..........
probably that's why I'm single now.....

*sigh*

she needs to know that evrynite...
the assurance it gives and the security she seeks

guys
u should really appreciate the gal by ur side
when u suddenly lost the gal you love,dun cry in regrets...
perhaps i didn't appreciate all the time we had...
and suddenly one fine day,my gf juz told me she got no more feelings for me...
the sudden 180deg change...
totally devastating...
dun regret like me brothers...

bikinigal said:
haha..exactly...
i mean, think about it...listen to her sweet smile when u say 'i love u' over the phone everynite...when u kiss her on her forehead everynite before bed (or even when she almost fall asleep)...
but... hard to find a guy like that... and even if he is those who will do like that, it wont be long...

bikinigal said:
haha..exactly...
u know...
i do did all those when i was wiht my gf...
tuck her to bed before i leave,give her a kiss on her forehead...
be there for her whenever possible
perhaps its due to my work i can hardly spend time with her now
thus,a sudden 180 change of her heart
she juz tells me right in my face that she dun love me anymore
i really dun understand y
i did so much for her
i admit,i do hv imperfections
everybody does
i know u guys might think if she can't accept my imperfections,no point loving a person like this
but i really love her
i did everything i possibly can
dun she hv a bit of warmth in her to appreciate and feel touched by all the things i've done for her??
i'm juz superbly devastated...
i really dunno wats wrong wtih her...
help me guys...

simon
wow...u make it seem like ur the victim..
she doenst love u anymore and it's not all of a sudden
feelings fade..
theres nothing u can do to ever get her back..
u think making up a story might get her to luv u?
forget it la..
she hates u now...
and will never love u again..
she has moved on with her life
and is very very happy now..
just let her go...
and move on with ur life..

simonchangwaimun said:
u know...
i do did all those when i was wiht my gf...
tuck her to bed before i leave,give her a kiss on her forehead...
be there for her whenever possible
perhaps its due to my work i can hardly spend time with her now
thus,a sudden 180 change of her heart
she juz tells me right in my face that she dun love me anymore
i really dun understand y
i did so much for her
i admit,i do hv imperfections
everybody does
i know u guys might think if she can't accept my imperfections,no point loving a person like this
but i really love her
i did everything i possibly can
dun she hv a bit of warmth in her to appreciate and feel touched by all the things i've done for her??
i'm juz superbly devastated...
i really dunno wats wrong wtih her...
help me guys...

hmm...i was alot like you before...i can understand what ur goin thru...but the change of heart isnt overnight...gradually,tension build inside n finally one fine sunny day,she decided to tell you when u least expect it.

then later on i found out she was havin a secret relationship wz her ex while i was still with her.felt so "char tou" n left her.but of course,what remained was the good ol' memories ler...well,it was good while it lasted.thought could go a long way but shit happens and life's not fair.so make do with what you got now.Be a man,do the right thing..

Watch Desperate Housewives Season 2 and u will learn something about wife / GF cheating on u...