if a girl.......

The answer to all your questions is as clear as day, NO. Fortunately I attended Common Sense 101 and those excuses are just twilight zone like. They make no sense.

1) if a girl always dun answer your calls and no reply ur sms...but she claimed she did care you just scare if she response too easily you wont treasure her.......how true is this?
eeerrmm...true enough to 'sway u away from ur fantasy'...
possibilities :
a. she might be with another guy (which, i was once like dat...)
b. she might be workaholic (which, i am like dat now..too busy for meetings than bf)
c. she might feel irritated coz u keep callin (hey, u neva knw if she's washing her hair or taking shower,rite?)

2)if a girl said she likes you but cant accept you yet because she scare she will quarrel to you when get together.....does she lies?
answer : TOTAL BULLSHIT
possibilities :
a. she dont really like u
b. she dont like u
c. she wont like u
* if she likes u, she'll be dying to be with u...but if she stil think dat she needs time, maybe u should just give her time...
either she fall into u (coz u treat her nice even she said she wouldn't wanna be with u at the moment)
--or--
she'll go away from u n find another guy (this kindda of gal ar...got or not also nvm la.....)

3)if a girl always expect you to woo her when she is sad but she just keep quiet and not even calling you when she know you are unhappy...does she consider caring you?
normal reaction, usually guys would ask the gals to 'be understanding'...this is one of the way to show she's being 'understanding' ma...no wrong,rite?

4)if a girl who always expect you to pay for all expenses when going out together and expecting you to spend alot of effort in the gifts to her during the festivals...but in another hand you find that she just simply buy something without putting in any effort to surprise you.....does this girl really likes you?
c'mon guys....think~!!!
IF GALS DONT LET U PAY DURING UR DATES:
u'll say the gal don give u face...
IF GALS N U GO DUTCH DURING UR DATES :
aiyo...u'll embarrass urself la....
IF GALS LET U PAY DURING UR DATES :
u will post in zth n say she's materialistic la...$$ face la...this la..dat la..apala~!!!

Talkin bout present n gifts...c'mon la...wat can u guys buy...
GALS :
1. jewelries
2. bags
3.make ups
4.hairclips...
5. clothes
6. books
ets etc..

GUYS :
1. wallet
2. belt
3. lighter
4. pen
5. eemm...wat more????

hmmm .... I could do with a pair of new turbochargers ..... nyek nyek nyek ...

alright....the girl speaks!

but seriously; I still can't understand point 2......this is what constitute to my breakups...

doesn't girl understand that quarrel is a sign of affections? It shows that you care when something or some decision is not right and u/her voiced it out. Because different view on the subjects; quarrel are bound to be. Sometimes ppl are so single minded that everything they say or do would always be correct no matter wat other ppl views are.
But the interesting part is the make out session after the quarrel is over whereby you/she saw the logic behind the quarreling and at last noticed the senses behind it.

b00n said:

but seriously; I still can't understand point 2......this is what constitute to my breakups...

doesn't girl understand that quarrel is a sign of affections? It shows that you care when something or some decision is not right and u/her voiced it out. Because different view on the subjects; quarrel are bound to be. Sometimes ppl are so single minded that everything they say or do would always be correct no matter wat other ppl views are.
But the interesting part is the make out session after the quarrel is over whereby you/she saw the logic behind the quarreling and at last noticed the senses behind it.

arguing or quarelling can have a positive outcome as you have so pointed out, however arguing or quarelling about the same issue over and over, will not.

agree agree....~!!
but careful...gals tend to be very very sensitive and if u happened to hook up with a gal who's stubborn, die ~!!

some quarrel might end up on bed, some might break up instead~~!!!

haha...haven't heard of this?well, dat's wat i always tell my frens, hey..at least u guys have an expert gal in love industry...hehehe...:_:

b00n said:

the issue that's over and over and over and over again would usually involves money, life securities, life plannings, commitments and futures................

these are the sensitive issues that most couples had, and usually are the main reason behind point 2 raised by links.

Loves hurts because of the argument behind these issues, but there's still loves.
God, i think I just understood point 2!......Just haven't figure out how to overcome these sensitive issues.

=<

bikinigal said:
4)if a girl who always expect you to pay for all expenses when going out together and expecting you to spend alot of effort in the gifts to her during the festivals...but in another hand you find that she just simply buy something without putting in any effort to surprise you.....does this girl really likes you?
c'mon guys....think~!!!
IF GALS DONT LET U PAY DURING UR DATES:
u'll say the gal don give u face...
IF GALS N U GO DUTCH DURING UR DATES :
aiyo...u'll embarrass urself la....
IF GALS LET U PAY DURING UR DATES :
u will post in zth n say she's materialistic la...$$ face la...this la..dat la..apala~!!!

A girl can always offer. It's like if I pinch a cigarette of a friend. I already know he'll give it to me, but it's always polite to ask first. Chances are the guy will end up paying the cheque but it's nice to know she's being thoughtful.

bikinigal said:
Talkin bout present n gifts...c'mon la...wat can u guys buy...
GALS :
1. jewelries
2. bags
3.make ups
4.hairclips...
5. clothes
6. books
ets etc..

GUYS :
1. wallet
2. belt
3. lighter
4. pen
5. eemm...wat more???

The perhaps you can look into what colour or design your bloke likes. A particular shirt. A particular belt. Not just the first one you set your eyes on.

b00n said:
the issue that's over and over and over and over again would usually involves money, life securities, life plannings, commitments and futures................

these are the sensitive issues that most couples had, and usually are the main reason behind point 2 raised by links.

Loves hurts because of the argument behind these issues, but there's still loves.
God, i think I just understood point 2!......Just haven't figure out how to overcome these sensitive issues.

=QUOTE]

Most of the issues you've highlighted fall under the category of "security", which is why it's important for a man to have drive, ambition and direction in life. When a women sees these 3 traits in you, no worries, no arguments.

my 2sens worth.......

could be that the gurl is in the midst of deciding which guy she likes better, ask your friend to take it easy and dont get soo upset over it. Ask him to decide if he thinks she is worth it. If she it, then give her some time. If not, then just move on.

Also BG, you ask wht else, my gf...........gave me a set of defi meters for my b'day recently.......but she forgot that there is a controller together as well.....so kena go buy the controller myself this weekend.......

9W2SW,
you're lucky though to have a GF which gives u Defi meters as a b'day gift!

nvm the controller; at least this is surprise enough from her, because she didn't know that it goes better with the controller.

anyway, talking bout understanding and surprises; my friend recieved a snooker que from his GF on his B'day few years back....eventhough she doesn't really like her BF playing snooker (cos she know nuts about snooker); but it's his hobby.

BG, these are simple example of details (hearts involved) and surprise gifts from a dedicated GF..... guess you should learn.....
haha

duke.....yeah......securities........

bummer; can't provide that yet cos ain't over enjoying life.
That's my f#$%*#g problem that I myself sometimes dunno how to deal with....

*sigh*

totally agree with duke..
i mean, there are gals with thoughts to marry a rich man, but there are those who would wanna be with him and help him throughout...not to mention, those who willing to sacrifice and be together till u are ready to giv her all the so-called securities a.k.a marriage...

regarding the gift thingy, it depend on individual la...i mean, it depend on hw u c it...if u think it's a cheap thing, dont accept lo...c who hurt who most...
anyhow, think about this, if someone bought u a present, it mean,he/she has given her time out to choose and buy the thing for u..wat do u stil mean dat she dont care and dont bother and just buy the 1ST THING DAT HER EYES LIES ON~!!

haha....at least she care..i mean, at least she learnt something...
bring her along to buy the controller, let her understand u n ur car more...dat's a good way to get things moving...especially makin gher realise how much u appreciate her present...:_: :_:

9W2SW said:
my 2sens worth.......

Also BG, you ask wht else, my gf...........gave me a set of defi meters for my b'day recently.......but she forgot that there is a controller together as well.....so kena go buy the controller myself this weekend.......

i totally understand this..
try ask my ex-bf..he stil got the whole lot of things i gave him when we were together...even til now..
i'm a good artist myself......i can draw and make crafts well...i can even sing well..
gave him a tape (recorded our love songs-specially sung by me...) , i guess dat's da best i've gave him apart from our hand-made photoalbums, frames, deco, my handmade plaster dolls..
mm...who said gift from gals are not from their heart?:embaressed_smile:

b00n said:
BG, these are simple example of details (hearts involved) and surprise gifts from a dedicated GF..... guess you should learn.....
haha

bikinigal said:
i totally understand this..
try ask my ex-bf..he stil got the whole lot of things i gave him when we were together...even til now..
i'm a good artist myself......i can draw and make crafts well...i can even sing well..
gave him a tape (recorded our love songs-specially sung by me...) , i guess dat's da best i've gave him apart from our hand-made photoalbums, frames, deco, my handmade plaster dolls..
mm...who said gift from gals are not from their heart?:embaressed_smile:

Well, those kind of "heart" must only did to the right person, I did paid aloto f heart in the gifts to my ex but she didnt appreciate and even gave to other...those things she keeps are the LV....Gucci.......those self painted shoes...bags all kept aside...so i think only do this to the right person.

in another hand, so it means still there is chances the girl is interested to my friend...but i have told him to give up...i think dont answer call and reply sms is abit too obvious....he said just call once per day maximum...unless he is lying if not i wouldnt mind the one i like call me once perday...also i will atleast reply if i see her misscalls....my ex did this to me before, the truth is she was ****** another guy when i call, so she dont date to pick up...

hey bro....that guy is ure fren or you???come on lah...i think she only treat u like atm machine lah...find another lah...gd luck....

I found this. I bet u guys dah buat kan ??

We don’t mind if u talk to other gals
We don’t mind if u r friends with other gals
But if ur friend who is a female walks into the room
and u stare at her and wave and say hi when she
sees u, without even introducing, yeah, we’ll be
pissed and hurt!

We don’t care if a gal calls u. But if u chat with her
for more than 10minutes and in a soft and demure
tone, we’ll be super concern. No gal will want to
talk to a guy whom she is not at least mildly
interested in for that long a time.

Also, when we tell u that u r caring/ understanding/
helpful/ loving, we freaking mean it.

Don’t tell us we are wrong.

We’ll stop trying to convince u.

The sexiest thing about a guy is the way he treats
a gal that he likes totally different form the way he
treats the world. It makes us feel soooooo special.

LET US SHARE UR TROUBLES!

DON’T ‘FEEL BAD’. We won’t think u r a helpless
person, in fact, we look up to u even more because
u finally got the courage to let us in ur fears.

Kiss us when no one's watching.

If you kiss us when you know somebody's looking,
we'll melt in ur arms…

Pls make yourself look presentable, though we
won’t spit it right out that u look messy.

If we are going out with u in the first place, u don’t
have to own the latest handphone model, the
hottest car in town, the fittest body on the street
(though we hope u’ll be healthy), the most
expensive sport shoes etc.

We like u for WHO u r and not WHAT u r.

Honestly, I think a guy looks most handsome
when he puts on the most genuine smile with a
sparkle in his eyes when he sees us.

Don't take ponder too deeply over everything we
say.

Sarcasm is sometimes a beautiful thing. See the
beauty in it.

Don't get angry easily.

Guys, I cannot stress this enough:
IF U KNOW U ENJOY THE COMPANY OF THIS
PARTICULAR GAL, DON’T HESTITATE TO KEEP
HER. UR COMPETITORS ARE STRONG. DON’T
UNDERESTIMATE UR GAL’S
ATTRACTIVENESS.

She’s that someone who…
Can hear u mumble under ur breath that u dislike
something or someone

Doesn’t mind waiting for u although she knows it’s
a gentleman’s role to wait for a gal instead

Rejects the invitations of hotter males because
she believes in u

Wants to make u happy under her own expense
(and I don’t mean the monetary expense, but
rather her time, efforts, creativity…)

Appreciates u and tries very hard not to complain
(because we know a gal has a problem with being
too critical about things sometimes)

Yearns for u to say “I love u” to her just so she can
sleep well knowing that u have her in ur heart each
night

I think this month is the broken hearted month la. My fren, she also have problems with her bf.