if a girl.......

How months ur friend paktoh with this gal?If over 3 month she treat ur friend so cool better dump her.If not yet 3 month she is testing ur friend.This is from my experience,dunno it works for ur friend or not.Actually is happen to u or ur friend:_:

i think she only wants ur fren for company when she doesn't have anyone around
if she still haven accept him, better for him to stop
but if he's already shagging her but she still havent accept him, tell him to only shag her but no need to sms la, call la, buy her things la, after shagging her enuf n not buying enuf gifts for her, she'll decide not to call ur fren anymore
or he can shag her til she accepts him, then he can tell her he's not ready to go into a long term relationship

modified from the unker unker,
first u dick it, then u ditch it

but no offence to the ladies here la, some ppl deserve it

Cypress Yip said:
what i can said bout this girl is
1)she dont care u at all!!this type of girl cannot trust de!!once she ignore ur call and sms means she already bored or fed up with u!! i know coz i experience it b4:sad_smile:

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

WAAAAAAA my gf did it WAAAAAAAAA WHY U DIDNT REPLIED MY SMS n ANSWER MY F*CKIN CALL WAAAAAAAAAA :cry_smile:

one prob she didnt know that she will be studyin with me in the same Uni. What the HELL :evil: hehe.....

Anyway my gf's mom likes me. Can say I like bakal tunang la but she is actin like this to me. Oh well i have to go find another gf.

Or u can ask ur friend to go after 'shinyshampoo'. Hehehe... only girl replying to this thread... :)

Sorry, just jk only...

Haih.. this kind of girls type saw many times already... But i just leave it alone.. nonit so susah to call back or whatever Fucking thing to do.. Waste my time and Money only...chiew......

But almsot wan see u have a Good ride and money anot wan.... Now this world.. 13 until 17age girls.. also know how to see ppl ride already wan ..... Nonit so susah meet wit this kind of Bitches la... Just In 1 day.. u rich already have a Sport car.. thens he will automatic come to you... so in that time u can ask her fuck off...

ya lo...shunyshampoo sumore so pretty....nonit go find outside laa...

here have d wat....sumore like cars wor...hehe

wah...so fast 2 pages edi...*swt*
well,dont need to explain edi...all the sifu sed it all on the table.i read halfway/damn typical touch n go chic...

btw...hehe,shinyshampoo....ur b'day same same as mine...*heehee*

This is exactly how I was treated with this friend(girl of course) of mine. I know how it feels.

rocket so fast tacker someone d huh....just cam in...din gv sum advice...terus

tok 2 girl.....

THIS shows that......abang macam ini la...nonit care about the girl d la....hehe....

where got tackle? so happen i saw her birthdate same as mine mah.....but me few yrs older la...can call me kho kho...hahaha

so tat u can tackle mei mei mah...hehe...anyway where u stay....working??

taknak PROTON....erm u driving mirage??? hehe....

where i stay?? working?? wanna spy/stalk me ka?...hehe jkjk
yup,im driving a mitsu based car,cant call it a proton cuz....there's no such word/logo that says "proton" =P

err...anything PM me le...way out of topic bro

PocketRocket said:
btw...hehe,shinyshampoo....ur b'day same same as mine...*heehee*

Wah...very old method liao woh pocroc...Hehehe!!! Anyway..."kiu mm pa gao, zi gan yiu sao!!!"....LOL....
Off topic abit..pocroc..ur car getting cooler...envy envy..

actually not out of topic lah....we also teach the feller to think open....

there are many nice scenery to see....."wai mian de shi jie shi hen mei de"

dun just stay inside the house.......actually this type of girls,see how much your

fren love her lo...if he love then ohkay lo....wat 2 do....??

links said:
1) if a girl always dun answer your calls and no reply ur sms...but she claimed she did care you just scare if she response too easily you wont treasure her.......how true is this?

2)if a girl said she likes you but cant accept you yet because she scare she will quarrel to you when get together.....does she lies?

3)if a girl always expect you to woo her when she is sad but she just keep quiet and not even calling you when she know you are unhappy...does she consider caring you?

4)if a girl who always expect you to pay for all expenses when going out together and expecting you to spend alot of effort in the gifts to her during the festivals...but in another hand you find that she just simply buy something without putting in any effort to surprise you.....does this girl really likes you?

YOUR FRIEND SUDAH KENA CON!!

links said:
My friends met a girl like this and he asked me these question..but since i admit i dun really understand what girls are thinking so i hope ppl here can help to advise....especially those female member who good to kidnap guys heart.......
why ppl like to use "My Friend" leh.... admit it. :biggrin:

1) if a girl always dun answer your calls and no reply ur sms...but she claimed she did care you just scare if she response too easily you wont treasure her.......how true is this?
This would probably be true for a guy

2)if a girl said she likes you but cant accept you yet because she scare she will quarrel to you when get together.....does she lies?
This is the complex syndrom that most girls have, why can't they just compromise?!

3)if a girl always expect you to woo her when she is sad but she just keep quiet and not even calling you when she know you are unhappy...does she consider caring you?
normal expectation from a girl, they're sad so we have to woo her; but we're sad, they say need to give space to think...dun dare to disturb u

4)if a girl who always expect you to pay for all expenses when going out together and expecting you to spend alot of effort in the gifts to her during the festivals...but in another hand you find that she just simply buy something without putting in any effort to surprise you.....does this girl really likes you?
DUMP this materialistic lady!!

but bottom line......your friend still need to sort it out himself; no one can help

BlackSamurai said:
YOUR FRIEND SUDAH KENA CON!!

why ppl like to use "My Friend" leh.... admit it. :biggrin:

well its really my friend. I am fine and not really ****** any girls at the moment because I have met some worse girls and decided to look very carefully before I am sure the girl worth me to go for.

He just with this girl for few months, i dont know the exact time because he didnt really show his face in the gathering for months and just suddenly he call me out for a drink and mentioned this problem. I consider myself do not understand girls because i was "connned" before so just ask and seek for you guys opinion.

In fact i also feel that he should ditch the bitch and start a new life, he said he did it before but somehow the girl managed to woo him back(i dont know how she did it coz friend no tell)

after a survey here i think my thought is same as you guys....just one of my female friend said the girl could be testing the guy and really likes him(girls always think terbalik one??)....

sometimes girls really think very diff to guys??? anymore female ZTH's member opinion here????