Idiot Drivers

erm
as the topic states Initial B = Initial Beng, so its about Bengs?
hard to explain.. niways lets get back to this threads topic..
yah sad to say there are also idiotic drivers around... lol :biggrin:

Today, I think, I have met an idiot driver in which created a situation which is an idiot situation. I never thought this kind of thing can happen. This is a brainless thing. And I have no idea how many people meet this kind of situation. Ok…below is the car with an idiot lady driver.

08072006m.jpg

I was waiting for her to come out of a parking slot, at TESCO Penang. It was quite a while. That’s never mind. Then, when she reversed out, instead of just taking my left side and just move forward away from the place. NO…she moved forward towards me and stay head to head with me. Then she honked me to move out of her way. There was no car on my left, and the road was huge. Why must she ask me to move out of the way? This is ridiculous. So, I reversed a bit to give a little bit of space for her to turn out, so that she can move on to my left. But then, still she didn’t want to. I even showed some hand language telling her to move to my left and go out. You know what’s next? She walked down from her car and towards me. What the hell? Then I opened my window half way and see what she would say. She said “this is a one way road, can’t you see?” hoh…great…what’s the space on my left for huh? One way? Then just take the lane which is available widely to move on la…!!! Ok, so, I replied saying “why don’t you reverse and just take the lane here? U can make it?” I pointed the way for her to move on.

Damn…she really wanted to find trouble with me. There was another car on the left slot coming out. She then said “the car is coming out. Don’t block.” What the…? That car can come out easily. I didn’t block anyone at all. I was on the right, and the car on my left could just move out comfortably. Then she walked back to her car. But she still didn’t want to reverse and not going to take the left lane. Still wanted me to get out of her way. Haih…!!! What the hell? Then the car on my left moved out. Oh…forgot to say that I was not driving indeed. My sister was driving. There was another man pointing at the slot where the car just went out and asked us to take that slot. I guess he didn’t want us to have any problem. I was very angry…very very angry. Never can accept this kind of no brain and no manners kind of thing. I walked down from my car towards the idiot car. Ask her to open window. I wanted to have a clear discussion on why she wanted to find problem with me. But she didn’t open window. Didn’t dare to. And, she was murmuring in her car asking “what? What? What?”. I shouted loud besides her car asked her to open window. By the time, my sister already got into the new slot, the idiot then just release handbrake and move on the way that my sister has just opened. I snap another photo of the idiot’s tail, but it was blurred. Damn…!!! She released handbrake man…!!! She was using the handbrake man...!!! Didn’t want to give up with her idiot movement. Haih…! Damn ! @#$%^& angry…

Damn…what is this man? I hope u all understand what am I describing. One thing I think is the reason. I think she saw my plate from other state, and so she wanted to show that she has the power. What the…??? This is the greetings I get from the locals? Great…!!! I’ll remember this forever. One of the life time experience.

wah chill la.. angry until picture also soo big.. hard to read.. but what u expect?
some drivers memang 'idiot' wan.. :biggrin:

bmw_m3 said:
wah chill la.. angry until picture also soo big.. hard to read.. but what u expect?
some drivers memang 'idiot' wan.. :biggrin:
ok man...reduced the photo size di...

wow sky_legend, i feel ur anger la for woman drivers... especially aunties. kena b4 la dey.... especially about parking issues. they always pretend didnt see anything n expect u to move outta the way or something.... damn stupid. dun care only la .... forget it..

but juz one question, u were on the wrong/opposite direction of the road rite?

nitrus said:
wow sky_legend, i feel ur anger la for woman drivers... especially aunties. kena b4 la dey.... especially about parking issues. they always pretend didnt see anything n expect u to move outta the way or something.... damn stupid. dun care only la .... forget it..

but juz one question, u were on the wrong/opposite direction of the road rite?
Yes i was opposing the direction accidentally. i only noticed after i have entered the road. but, the locals were just doing the same thing with their familiarity to the place. many.

well, ok, thinking of my car in that position. isn't it equivelent to a car facing the correct direction? nothing different, except the head facing another way. so, will there be any better option for her to move on if i was in the correct direction (and plan to reverse into the slot)? the answer is: she will still have to do what i told her to do. reverse further, and go on the lane which is available for her to move on.

So, overall, i still find that there's no reason for the idiot to just walk down from her car towards me and find problem. she can just avoid anything, but she chose to create problem on the spot. purposely.

If it's me driving her car, seeing such a big alternative path to move on, i would just do so. i have brain to just at least do something that doesn't create problem.

imagine if she meets up with a gangster which is driving my car. i guess she would have got big problem.

if the waja was waiting for the parking,its their right to take the parking lo...even if u by accident entered the aisle on the opposite side..i mean the arrow is to ease traffic in parking lots,if not,it totally defeats the purpose right.

anyhoo,i agree what that lady did was too much...*get down fm the car on so on n so forth*

hahah yeah PocRoc has a good point..

niways "mostly" woman drivers tend to follow the rules ma... (im not being sexist ar!) even when like what u said can solve a little problem like tat.. but dont want to..

not like us drive if got problem think how to solve it.. even if on wrong lane..

so give face oni loh..
if really tak puas u smoke her later la... hahahaha :biggrin:

PocketRocket said:
if the waja was waiting for the parking,its their right to take the parking lo...even if u by accident entered the aisle on the opposite side..i mean the arrow is to ease traffic in parking lots,if not,it totally defeats the purpose right.

anyhoo,i agree what that lady did was too much...*get down fm the car on so on n so forth*
the photo was taken after she has returned to her car (after shown her brainless action to me). the waja in the scene was actually just arrived. i mean, if she just move away earlier, there was no one else for the slot. if the waja was there earlier, and wanted to take the slot, then it's between the waja and i. nothing to do with this idiot wira.

next time dun care them la.... go find other parking lo...
those are really an idiot liaw
ignore them...

hehe... sky legend... u r in wrong direction lar.. but then the road so big lar..
can fit 2 car side by side shud be no issue la.... obviously the lady is having the "time of the month" lar.. ahahaha.. unlucky 4 u dude.. ya i agree oso the waja hv more rights to park the space than u... 4 me, if meet this kind of ppl aa...
i just park elsewhere.. far oso can.. coz u never know later (10-20mins later) they come back and put some "gift" on ur car liao!

Here is another idiot driver.. can afford a camry.. but cannot afford selflessness.

donCityZ said:
hehe... sky legend... u r in wrong direction lar.. but then the road so big lar..
can fit 2 car side by side shud be no issue la.... obviously the lady is having the "time of the month" lar.. ahahaha.. unlucky 4 u dude.. ya i agree oso the waja hv more rights to park the space than u... 4 me, if meet this kind of ppl aa...
i just park elsewhere.. far oso can.. coz u never know later (10-20mins later) they come back and put some "gift" on ur car liao!
well, i already end up park at another slot ma...! i have donated the idiot's slot to someone else. haih...! bored...hope won't meet this kind of incidence anymore. Gila...

donCityZ said:
Here is another idiot driver.. can afford a camry.. but cannot afford selflessness.

i kena pegang man!!! i thought d car was moving or drving by sum1...
but d rim aint rotating... so d car is not moving but PARKED IN D MIDDLE!!!
not to say idiot but UNEDUCATED

hahaha liddat can say father din teach ar? if father find out sure angry worr..? hahahahha

who know d driver is a DADDY liaw!!!
then at d end need d son to teach his father back!!!