Idiot Drivers

Ya that work out quite well. Unless RedFM defend their employee then even bigger drama.

I read from RedFM's page. It seems that dude who blocked the parking maybe is an outsource DJ or Artist.

This DJ fiasco reminds me a story of an organizer (i heard it was A***O). It was examination at one school in Penang and the organizer made some loud event near or beside the school without permission and MPPP's permission even the Police too.

Since it was examination at the school, the teachers came and asked what is going on?

The organizer said arrogantly to the teachers "We already have letter from CM of Penang, u cannot stop us,"

Well the teachers there are calm n smart, they reported to the police and MPPP. They came n there was a small commotion between organizer and police. In the end, the organizer goes away from the school bcoz they were wrong.

btw lastly, bukan "my enemy's enemy, is my ally,"
*quote from Prince of Persia

SUPER IDIOTS !!!

6 rubbish cars (from Jeremy Clarkson not me ok!) race on DUKE HIGHWAY n cause a fatality killing a couple n their 6 month old baby.

1 was caught n now left 5 !!!

https://www.facebook.com/shafiq.rosli/posts/10203239889832474

Enam pemandu berlumba atas DUKE, 3 maut termasuk bayi berusia 6 bulan | Astro Awani

THey said it is from Famalia Mivi group !!

plz, if not suitable plz delete !!

OUT OF ALL PLACES !!! THE F**KING DUKE HIGHWAY???

Also after this see la... this people will say the pajero yg salah... not them.. it is common already

well got respond

https://scontent-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11218834_965706570115869_4977538392289184291_n.jpg?oh=459783705cd5cc5c4b2188d48aa411e5&oe=55CBCC21

Now waiting for the real picture as this is already one sided

One: They didn't stay, they ran away. Suspicious.
Two: If they think they are not wrong, tell their story, why say they aren't wrong only. Say what happened.
Three: Please please please wear seatbelts front & back incl babies.

One: They didn't stay, they ran away. Suspicious.
Two: If they think they are not wrong, tell their story, why say they aren't wrong only. Say what happened.
Three: Please please please wear seatbelts front & back incl babies.

sgt2 suspicious

http://blog.cc.net.my/2015/dah-memang-sampai-ajal-nak-buat-macam-mana-bro-status-krew-team-myvi/

Here from the member of the myvi group
http://blog.cc.net.my/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/status-hafizan-pije.jpg

but the one scarier is this.. as club member said she got olang dalam.. not something u should talk which makes it obvious

Berita Premium: 3 Ahli Familia Myvi Club (FMC) Buat Laporan Polis, Salahkan Pajero

But i will still wait for the real story bcoz if not mistaken there was a place if u overshoot ur car will fly, last time going back from there got a massive traffic jam n then on the side got 3 crane lorries pickup a car which fell into the drain or something..

wui.....ada olang dalam wor.....
I scared-scared edi....

Better be scared bro... they already give stern warning

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xta1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11139989_747029345394933_5831331797622995060_n.jpg?oh=122b1640f668aac40742533f16299d6e&oe=55988B58&__gda__=1440159533_6b74d1c52e04a4d3862c6dd587ca49b2

last here is a video from a toll

video click here

Fark, with death, some more like take as a joke....:banghead:

sadly i think they are mental

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11205590_1579291388990599_205342434916396139_n.jpg?oh=bf0e9db6157cc26bc1f088f44b159693&oe=55DE9006&__gda__=1440964832_fca8b0d7c70b033dc0bbc3a4c44b2485

This proves clearly how childish, foolish insensitive, stupid these myvi gang are....

Just wait the same thing happened on them.....and I hope some ppl would wear masks and make a joke out of their ugly death along the fithy longkang...

---------- Post added at 07:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 AM ----------

Fark, with death, some more like take as a joke....:banghead:

I guess they are too dumb to differentiate anything....:biggrin:

I am not surprise really with the response from the member of that club.we cant expect much from such car club.myvi is just a cheapo car like blm.so,we can only expect such mentality and response from such grp of people.

I am not blaming the whole bunch but the few rotten bunch which makes car club got the bad name.

just like the saga blm club(i am not refering any specific club),i was tempted to join by looking at the benifit and then the club suddenly become quiet.i manage to discover that the trusted person ranaway with the club's fund.the club is still alive but not as big as before.

i know there are not concrete evidence of them racing but the cctv footage which show a biscuit tailgating a vellfire very closely is suspicious enough.
not to mention the vast different in speed of the grp of biscuit and other car in the cctv playback.

I am not surprise really with the response from the member of that club.we cant expect much from such car club.myvi is just a cheapo car like blm.so,we can only expect such mentality and response from such grp of people.

I am not blaming the whole bunch but the few rotten bunch which makes car club got the bad name.

just like the saga blm club(i am not refering any specific club),i was tempted to join by looking at the benifit and then the club suddenly become quiet.i manage to discover that the trusted person ranaway with the club's fund.the club is still alive but not as big as before.

i know there are not concrete evidence of them racing but the cctv footage which show a biscuit tailgating a vellfire very closely is suspicious enough.
not to mention the vast different in speed of the grp of biscuit and other car in the cctv playback.

Wow, how much are the fees to have one run off with the funds? My club is only RM50 a year and they give in return a T shirt of pretty good quality with club print. The amount actually more to fund the website etc., Yearly AGM and vote meeting, the lunch buffet comes from this fund too....:driver:

matured car club is different.its not so much about the fund,its about the fun.

During this long holiday got many people come to melaka.many idiotic driving oso,people just cant wait to get out of a junction.
i really need to swap my hella super tone with my bro stebel nautilus.just to make people notice what an idiot driver they are.

Agree. just look at some members and how they behave, esp during convoys...
Some behave just like hooligan and road bullies, and show-offs. Even the Marshal behave as such...

No class...Kasi malu other car others

matured car club is different.its not so much about the fund,its about the fun.

During this long holiday got many people come to melaka.many idiotic driving oso,people just cant wait to get out of a junction.
i really need to swap my hella super tone with my bro stebel nautilus.just to make people notice what an idiot driver they are.

Being an idiot, I don't think they will even hear your horn however loud :banghead:......hhahahhahaha:biggrin:

Ur car club reminds me of one car club (maybe the same since i also own a BLM). I registered but it said registered failed but to my surprised the page told me to register after failed. I mean in the system said got right?

n then some promo people gave me a call n said i was a member but i was not bcoz they did not solve my old issue about the register thingy. Btw i did not pay anything, i only register. Feels cool. Anyway i join back my fav old team as they are back after a very long break.

Agree. just look at some members and how they behave, esp during convoys...
Some behave just like hooligan and road bullies, and show-offs. Even the Marshal behave as such...

No class...Kasi malu other car others

U reminded me of me n my gf's n her sisters going to Johor for a wedding. It was a massive traffic jam. So we all wondered what happen.

Then we found out it was unplanned convoy done by this car club causing the massive traffic jam n all at the highway. So my x said "this car clubs causes trouble, promise me you do not join this kind of groups?"

well since we were close (plus the wedding i was invited as a bridesmaid) "Yes" i replied. I did not join or thinking about that club.

The myvi case is embarrassing also now i heard some crazier stories which i dont know it is real or fake. Anyway please take care !!!

*this story went to other countries already