Idiot Drivers

The future of Malaysia lie in the hands of the next generation....
Sink or swim, depends largely on them.

Real true, if have any friends that are still young but old enough to vote, really should educate them on what's happening and the importance of voting.

Anyway, back to idiot drivers topic. We are moving towards politics instead adi even though there are lots of those there but then still not the topic here hahaha

fvel : if you can find that thread with pics, i'll merge it here. I say screw those haters. An idiot driver is an idiot driver regardless of what people think or say.

Don't bother lah. Water under bridge. I was just venting out loud.

Fvel, I can recall... me and u got something like that... but i dont want to look at my old postings..

btw, back to topic.

What worries me is....

Foreigners on the road...

I am worried about those Myanmars and Nepals even banglas driving our roads illegally !!

i remembered i nearly got hit by a f**king myammar a$$hole who ride the bike without looking at the cars in front with signal... same with Nepals and better Bangla on construction tractors..

Something i cannot forgive suppose to be kids with drugs should be out a commercial not drink and drive but Dont take Drugs and drive/ride..

my auntie who was driving my car got hit by a teenage underage kid who was high on drugs.. everyone tried to chase the kid but failed as he notice his mistake... he rempits away from people.

I dont want Tv3 stupid commercial showing a kid take drugs and die... i want something like ride a bike or car n then crash...

ok dont scold me on this... sometimes it is the mentality like my old Japanese boss, after a party.. one of the ladies asked him.. after the party would he drive back?

he replied "No, I will go back and stay in the hotel nearby,"

it means he dont want to risk in drunk driving...

there were cases where foreigners are caught driving lori hantu at, and nearby construction site. I dont think they have the license.....and I believe many business men are using the foreigners becoz of lower wages....

There were many accident happened when foreigners were behind the wheel. Some fatal hit-and-run accident happened. The foreigner drivers "dissappeared" after the accident. You know, I know why....

there were cases where foreigners are caught driving lori hantu at, and nearby construction site. I dont think they have the license.....and I believe many business men are using the foreigners becoz of lower wages....

There were many accident happened when foreigners were behind the wheel. Some fatal hit-and-run accident happened. The foreigner drivers "dissappeared" after the accident. You know, I know why....

Not on our road then cannot do anything if they drive on private land.
Scare they come out drive the same way.....:banghead:

I think is more of an individual problem than the company itself. Cuz that idiot seems to did it on purpose and totally no human sense at all that he can ignore the lady who honking to ask him to remove the car.

Yet he can play a joke of asking people to honk if they like the music by playing the music louder. Like taunting her. Totally did it on purpose. Did it to any guy I think he would have got a punch in the face already.

I think is more of an individual problem than the company itself. Cuz that idiot seems to did it on purpose and totally no human sense at all that he can ignore the lady who honking to ask him to remove the car.

Yet he can play a joke of asking people to honk if they like the music by playing the music louder. Like taunting her. Totally did it on purpose. Did it to any guy I think he would have got a punch in the face already.

i think that is the reason why many people bash at REDFM.

but no offence though, as i used to see them at their hangout place and dont like azura's sexy video :biggrin:

i think that is the reason why many people bash at REDFM.

but no offence though, as i used to see them at their hangout place and dont like azura's sexy video :biggrin:

But like Ck Izso said, to be fair. The ppl should just bash the RedFM Employee and not really the company and since the company is doing something about it then is good adi

That one he used Redfm, so bash Redfm then they will take action on the employee....lol

for bringing the organisation into disrepute... yeah that works against the A-hole too...

funny to mention that, i got notification from HR that one of my work colleagues was making nasty comments on FB about the workplace and asked me to warn that fella...

for bringing the organisation into disrepute... yeah that works against the A-hole too...

funny to mention that, i got notification from HR that one of my work colleagues was making nasty comments on FB about the workplace and asked me to warn that fella...

Means ur position also quite high bro hahaha!

Be very careful post stuff in FB. The posting could be read by your enemy.

sort of like, The enemy of my friend is my friend.

Yup, I heard a few cases already. Some post against employer then kena nicely......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

Is the above a typo? Sounds kinda odd to befriend your buddy's enemy :eek:

You have not heard the saying. Keep your friends close, but your enemy closer.......hhahahhahaha:rofl:

Eh? Isn't it supposed to be "The enemy of my enemy is my friend"?