Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
well,u guys knw tat the a formosa hotel at malacca,kinda like juz the only building and nth near the window of the rooms,happened to my GF couples of years ago...

coz at 1st,her parent just reserved 2 rooms,upon arrival,been told by the manager to provide them with 3 rooms(at aformosa to hold an event), where at nite,while she and her fren taking elevator to go the rooms,she heard a very clear humming/singing those chinese opera,cantonese...'yuet kok' while inside the elevator,she tot she heard wrongly den ask her fren,and her fren juz nod the head and keep quiet...den when at nite,sleeping in the room,something knock on the window,at first juz normal knocking,slowly becoming furious,as my gf wanted to slp coz very tired,ignored it,until unbearable and shift to the nex room,where nth happened at the other room...

usually they will ask u to give them offer, so don simply promise anything..they will come redeem it....

ghost is real things...i also kena my self last year//when we moving to new house...3 times got something whispering near my ears when stay late night while watching movies and when using my workstation...the funny thing when using my pc la... this ghost thingy whispering at my ears from behind window curtain...how come ppl can floating at 2nd floor right...suddenly i turn off my gaming sound..firstly i thought the whispering maybe from other house... but no..that time so quiet around 3am... then i put my ears to the curtain... n said in my heart if u a ghost plz said again.. huhhu suddenly she whispering again....behind the curtain...walauwehhhh!! i'm shocking feel like my heart wanna drop!! switch off pc and run to master bedroom sleeping... 2nd time he said "ehemm" beside me when watching movie at 2am... now all gone..after i bring my brother to take out this thinggy put to nxt house... today that house tenant can tahan a few month only than change to anothet tenant...hehehe

What "thinggy" you mentioned there bro?

the "thinggy" is the spirit la...duno he or she good or bad spirit.....maybe org bunian (elf), after my bro ask them to go until today nothing happen to me...

wat does the 'compensation' refers to? offerings?

The problem is terms are not set prior to the deal. So when compensation is demanded, it's already too late. Whats more is if the number you got doesn't strike it, you're still in debt.

but usually when ppl suddenly get rich, they tend to forgot what they'd promised to the "thing"......so they tend to take for granted... heard many stories like this but couldnt recall exactly....it will suddenly happen and then when u realized, its too late.....

The problem is terms are not set prior to the deal. So when compensation is demanded, it's already too late. Whats more is if the number you got doesn't strike it, you're still in debt.

No leh! don't strike, not in debt, because not as in agreement......:biggrin:
The stories I heard all got strike, that is why debt was collected......

---------- Post added at 05:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:31 PM ----------

but usually when ppl suddenly get rich, they tend to forgot what they'd promised to the "thing"......so they tend to take for granted... heard many stories like this but couldnt recall exactly....it will suddenly happen and then when u realized, its too late.....

Yup, I think so too....

What to stop them from collecting even when you don't strike? :eviltongue:

Not in agreement mah! Even ask Buddha for favor same. Once granted must pay back.....
If not granted, still collect, then no need deal also. Collect straight away.....:biggrin:

I guess it's a matter of how and what you ask for. You guys kept asking for "4D number", they give la.. just not winning number only mah. Must ask for "xxx date punya 1st prize lucky jackpot winning number"

:biggrin:

Yup, true also, what happen if kena consolation or starter prize, then they considered strike also......

Then must negotiate properly..... Okay, this is the story that I can remember.
4 friends wanted to try their luck to get 4D number from spirit, as they heard of the green bamboo method. This method is to find a recent grave of a pregnant lady. At midnight, go to the grave and poke the green bamboo into the grave, but first must draw a circle around and all must stand inside the circle for protection. Negotiating on the terms were money, house, car etc., all the paper stuffs of course and a goat. So the 4 thought, if strike all these can be fulfilled, so 4D number was given. Well, they strike, so they went on to burn the paper money, car, house etc., and offer prayer with a goat too. All was fine, then a few days later one of the 4, met with an accident and died. They found that he was born in the year of the goat......

What if negotiations fail and no deal at that point of time? Will the spirit leave peacefully with no deal?

this one we must send somebody who has strong heart to try then share their experience here...

What if negotiations fail and no deal at that point of time? Will the spirit leave peacefully with no deal?

Probably that is what the circle is for. If no deal and spirit refuse to leave then have to wait until day break.....:biggrin: