[/COLOR]Usually it's very cold and misty there from somewhere in November or December till CNY.
---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:35 PM ----------
Hey guys, if Genting can really sue me or whatever for this post, please tell me. I'll delete my post. Hehe.[/QUOTE]
yup...true...on the monsoon season between november till mac, genting surely wet,cold and misty...huh, hardly recalled what l've learned in geography classes
---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:35 PM ----------
Hey guys, if Genting can really sue me or whatever for this post, please tell me. I'll delete my post. Hehe.[/QUOTE]
yup...true...on the monsoon season between november till mac, genting surely wet,cold and misty...huh, hardly recalled what l've learned in geography classes
and the story damn long until my sister saw it jus because my mulut gatal i tell her that ghost will bite her at night...the house is haunted actually but not really strong but dont know it will show up but i dont saw it because i already back hometown in the weekend and my sis stay alone in the house..i only kena kacau ,the thing called my name but i dont answer back..That time around 6.30am which i am in the toilet bathing..