Story about Proton

rhoma said:
wheres naza, modenas, inokom and others..?hehe
hahaha i think those will be the cucu and cicit.. and will be in another story ler... :)

this is real & hilarious, true story and a fact

but....don't get overexcited and make this forum another proton bashing forum like as in a few i've visited.

thteh86 said:
this is real & hilarious, true story and a fact

but....don't get overexcited and make this forum another proton bashing forum like as in a few i've visited.

Yup, i agree with what thteh86 have mentioned... this is not to 'kutuk' proton... just for fun :)

wei, u putra alliance ah....damn 9 fast hor your cars all...see get WOC, boost here and there....

:(

nola, actually just joking...hahahahhaha

thteh86 said:
wei, u putra alliance ah....damn 9 fast hor your cars all...see get WOC, boost here and there....

:(

nola, actually just joking...hahahahhaha

wei... where lah got fast.. so so only ler... :)

to hell with proton, while proton is on the way to hell bring perodua too.

why want to bring perodua too? even though perodua not as gud as japan car but at least itz better than korean car, not like proton, the worst car company in this era...

DIE, PROTON... DIE!!! :mad:
After the hell you made me went thru, you deserved to be bashed!!! KNNCCB to Proton!!! :viking:

the one first n ever offer 3 month free instalment if u buy new car from their dealers..

A friend of mine just bought a Savvy before Raya. With all the Ads about T.U.V. standard bla...bla... the alarm not working....
When I ask the salesman, you know what he said??????
" battery cas tak cukup... sudah cas cukup itu alarm fungsi baliklah" .... :mad: :mad: :mad: what a dumb answer.
Hopeless PROTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumpdown :thumpdown