Perodua, a Japanese car assembler?

guess it had to start from some where right for p2
if not how to hav own RnD latter...
guess sawi's performance is so bad they hav to get a black sheep
to eat dead cat

hear from the mech in pero2 service center the workers in pero2 is expecting a good value of year end bonus wif the good sales value of pero2 cars...

now i curious tat wat proton workers thinking bout their year end bonus....

33,000 units booked for Myvi. If i were to work at Perodua, I also expect at least 6 months Bonus. :D

but Proton worker dun worry, Proton got 20 million subsidiary every year from goverment, No fear.

TM deserved to be sack , as well as the TDM .
both TM sucks big time .

people no care on car or be patrotic who is local car who is not . most important is no problem car ...

yuppp...agreed....whats patriotic when only the shell is made in malaysia while the rest came from france....

anyway is stupid of proton to compete in the same class as perodua....

anyway i just hope one day perodua can come out with totally their own design cars then launch it the same time when proton launch a new car...if the sales is can achieve like MyVI...i tell u it will be a smack on proton face.....

bridgestoneRE711 said:
TM deserved to be sack , as well as the TDM .
both TM sucks big time .

people no care on car or be patrotic who is local car who is not . most important is no problem car ...
That's right. Take rice for example, Thailand rice is illegal in North of Malaysia.

TDM must be full of regret when he resigned from his post last time.. now ppl look him down while he keep insisting government to protect the national car project.. TDM dah nyanyuk that's all i can say

let us see in these coming months how's savvi making it's own profit .. i believed to achieved sales of 500 units a mont is beyond their expectation.. plus it's proven myvi's selling shows what type or msian appetite on our automotive industries..

for tengku mahalel.. leave ur post now or accept dismissal in bad way!! .. same goes to Tun Mahathir too