New "Kelisa Replacement Mode" For Booking!!

Cars for sale

New "Kelisa Replacement Mode" For Booking!!

Check Your PM. Thanks.

I wonder is there any other UPDATES ?

Great car for those FRESH GRADUATES who wants to go from POINT A to B in a CITY DRIVE

Too early to judge it was good. May be the FC will worst than Kelisa. Try first before buy.

Huuurrryyy....Booking Now!!!
Get your new car fast!!!

012 - 918 7777 NATASHA

When and What Time would the OFFICIAL LAUNCHING BE ? on the 10th

Yes....on the 10th...9pm onward....
Huuuurrryyyy Booking Now!!!!!
012-918 7777 NATASHA

Boooking is incresing day by day........
TQ very2 much to all customers.......

it is kancil replacement model la sis & bro..
we struggling like h#*L to setup the new
line in the car plant at Perodua!...emmpp..it lokks like a
mini avanza ofcourse!Cheers to ViVa (after all day n nite 24h,7days
all week of sweat..)

thanx for the information....
Premium come with airbag and abs...
Huuuurrryyy order your new ViVa Now !!!!!!
012 - 918 7777 NATASHA

Malaysia is also the only country where people will buy a car without test driving it and put deposit already! Memang boleh

:biggrin: Kahkah agree...
Then got prob, power window (confirm lah), engine, ICE, bla bla...
Malaysia Bxxxh...