Inside the minds of Malaysian car buyers

invisibleghost said:
m3, u oso like conti. i will go for AR. for my budget, that is the best i can get for what i want from a car

fuuyoo! very good taste for Italian stuff, this is the best car that can give u tons of headache for the shire moment of enjoyment from ride for last kilomenter while rest of time u are pushing the car around:laugh:

btw AR difficult takecare taiko, high maintenance, fragile part, oni car interior looks nice nia,the engine lasting wise hard to predict.:regular_smile:

alfa romeo. can get an used 1. for my budget. the maintenance wise is higher than normal jap but not as high as u heard b4. trust me

andy_lka said:
m3 bro,

AR means Alfa Romeo ....well, alfa has a good shape.....juz liek a gal, got boobs n butts....

my next car definetly conti......

btw, m3, nice ride u hv there~!

the oni choice over here will be VW Golf Gti, BMW,Audi or maybe Skoda n Saab, Merz will be another good choice.:regular_smile:

invisibleghost said:
alfa romeo. can get an used 1. for my budget. the maintenance wise is higher than normal jap but not as high as u heard b4. trust me

my dad told me AR car is famous for "tyre killer"!:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
fuuyoo! very good taste for Italian stuff, this is the best car that can give u tons of headache for the shire moment of enjoyment from ride for last kilomenter while rest of time u are pushing the car around:laugh:

btw AR difficult takecare taiko, high maintenance, fragile part, oni car interior looks nice nia,the engine lasting wise hard to predict.:regular_smile:

aiyo, dun be a typical lar. it's higher than normal jap. tt's for sure. jap builds 1 of the most reliable cars. the thing abt italion is u cant drag the service. 40,000 km mean 40k. unlike jap. tahan lasak(normally). parts r more exp. and mechanic needs expert. not under the tree. if u r those ppl who jz refill n drink, by all means, dun get an AR, you will curse the car and Vice versa. u must have passion. either u love or hate it. no in between. sit in 1 then u will knw. AR really needs TLC. no joke. and it's aint JAP

haha,

if a driver drives like F1, everything oso wear out fast like F1...haahha