Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
the taxi driver already marked their racing line uphill, just follow the line, will bring u uphill fast and save....so far never heard of them crashing...only broke down and overheating due to engine problem.

most taxis are the older generation nissan sentra and wire, wonder how much does their milleage clock.

hey guys..just wanted to tell that the my story about the kajang resort is just end on midnight..even we heard those sounds, we have to try to sleep...

---------- Post added at 11:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

I remembered last time when i went to Port Dickson with my collegemates, we went to one of the resorts there for 3 days 2 nights. At nights, i and 2 of my friends went to pusing pusing by car. Then, we accidentally went into a road that is very dark. 2 of my friends they have the ability to see those 'things' and they said they saw a lot of 'them' standing infront of us. then we quickly reverse and go back to our resorts.

Around 11pm something, suddenly have a strong wind which is damn cold and freeze in our room. Then i saw my friends were negotiating with those things and ask them not to kacau us. At last, they decide not to kacau us. This is what i remembered since it is 3 years ago.

yr friend must be a very brave guy....

Actually not really. Some folks who've been seeing this since young, are pretty immune to their presence. My ex had this ability and kept on freaking me out with "Oh look at that.." and "Wah.. flying head" and all that crap.

I personally hate her guts now and think she was a mad cow. She once even said there was an old woman who kept following me everywhere I went and that traumatised me big time. Didn't feel safe even in the shower.

But it was a monk fella who told me it was someone dear to me or close to me, then that got me thinking it could be my deceased grandma whom I've never met. Kinda like a guardian angel if you will. That calmed me down quite a bit. I couldn't sleep because of that biatch telling me these stories ok!

So big balls? Not really. They are used to it already.

Actually not really. Some folks who've been seeing this since young, are pretty immune to their presence. My ex had this ability and kept on freaking me out with "Oh look at that.." and "Wah.. flying head" and all that crap.

I personally hate her guts now and think she was a mad cow. She once even said there was an old woman who kept following me everywhere I went and that traumatised me big time. Didn't feel safe even in the shower.

But it was a monk fella who told me it was someone dear to me or close to me, then that got me thinking it could be my deceased grandma whom I've never met. Kinda like a guardian angel if you will. That calmed me down quite a bit. I couldn't sleep because of that biatch telling me these stories ok!

So big balls? Not really. They are used to it already.

i believe in that too....my deceased grandmother is looking after my family too.......
a few days before CNY, lights in one of her son or daughter (my mom or uncle) will flicker....means she came to visit one of the houses......thats wat ppl told me la.......my hse light did flicker once though...last year i think.

---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

bayu beach is full of those ghost stories....luckily only stayed in 1 unit cos its bought from my mom-in law's company, so its reserved for employees only......

incident 1.
my parents in laws went there 1st, my family went later after i finished work, once reached there my dad called, told me that my grandmother passed away.

incident 2
went swimming with my 2 yr old daughter at that time, but she kept on crying like no mood but i still forced her to swim, after a while found out that her gold anklet went missing, asked my bro in laws to help me find, after 1 hr they located in 1 of the suction cup at the bottom of the pool. tried to korek it & get the person in charge to empty out the pool, but no luck after that. the best part before going swimming, my wife tied the lock of the anklet with sewing thread & looped the lock many times so it could not be removed easily...i wonder who did that hmm...

incident 3.
my family + my parent + sis & husb from Spore went for holiday in bayu beach, upon arriving all of us was ok with the apartment (the same apartment from my mom in law's company), but when my sis & husb arrived they only stayed for a while, then went in their room but later come out & told my mom they need to go back to KL, both my parents was puzzled, they just arrived but need to go back, then ok la......that night my parents slept in that room like usual we checked out the next morning....

back in KL my bro in law told that he felt eerie bout that room but didnt clarify further...maybe dowan to freak us out kot.......

all happened in bayu beach resort...

Yup, if they feel uneasy might as well leave, instead of staying.
If they tell you, you all may feel uneasy too.....

ghost is real things...i also kena my self last year//when we moving to new house...3 times got something whispering near my ears when stay late night while watching movies and when using my workstation...the funny thing when using my pc la... this ghost thingy whispering at my ears from behind window curtain...how come ppl can floating at 2nd floor right...suddenly i turn off my gaming sound..firstly i thought the whispering maybe from other house... but no..that time so quiet around 3am... then i put my ears to the curtain... n said in my heart if u a ghost plz said again.. huhhu suddenly she whispering again....behind the curtain...walauwehhhh!! i'm shocking feel like my heart wanna drop!! switch off pc and run to master bedroom sleeping... 2nd time he said "ehemm" beside me when watching movie at 2am... now all gone..after i bring my brother to take out this thinggy put to nxt house... today that house tenant can tahan a few month only than change to anothet tenant...hehehe

not so easy, later its a he and want yr backside in exchange...then how? hahahaha

never ask 4D from *them*. I dunno but I heard the "compensation" is usually very high.