Fishy Talk

go p9 again lorr sifoo HO .. hehhehe
anyways .. that link u put .. non registered members cannot see those pics one lehh .. :p

sifu Q... u have to register n see lah... the ang cho huge n colors oso very nice leh.......

if can get this kind of tekong i dun mind go there again lah...

the forumer said all ang cho landed at nite niah....day time eat fruit lah....

i think they using the same tekong as out last trip, coz they oso using the same jetty lah........

that genkimel fella from MFN oso using the same jetty but not same boat and diff tekong for sure la ... day time nite time all the time oso got fish ... KNNCCB !!!
hahahhhaaa ... the tekong we go out with just dunno where the place where those other ppl get their fish only la ... maybe he found out already by now ??? hehehehee ..

bro genkimel is using his uncle's boat and fish together with his uncle.

The coordinate of the lubuk is not told to anyone..so you can only see the big fishes on internet nia...hehe

I'm planning to go for Pulau Jarak, but 1 day trip ler. There is a shipwreck which has loads of fishes and our last tekong A Cong brought Michael Meng and group there. They yield more than 2 ice box of fish. BUT beware of the sharp toothed barracuda.

The depth of the shipwreck is 80~90meter and you have to use 300gram++ and above...

Anyone keen?

huh......300gram jig kah!!.....tangan pun patak wor..... kekekekkek....very tired one lah....

Yaya , i very very keen , when ah ??? but not confirm la , see can come back to fish or not...... kekekekek

woh.....sifu B... from sz come back to fishing kah!!...... damn kau GENG leh.... u see the link i post in here mou!!... got one pond in HK got big fish one leh....

he will be there until he fedup of the china CHICKS laaa .. hehehehe .. the come back makan some curry chicks then only go back again lorr .. huahahahahahaaaa

when ahh jarak ?? day trip only will be good laaa .. 20lb setup should be enuff la rite ?? heheheheheeee

Sifu Ho , your link i need to register i think , summore all in chinese dun understand neh.....
If can find time then fly back here to go fishing lo , bangkok oso i think the same way ma.

Sifu tate, will be at sz till end of year. So cham , laeve so many things behind....

leave old things then get new things ma .. hehehehe
not like u are migrating oso .. just go test test CHINESE DELICACY only maa .. hehehe

morning sifus......

sifu B .... 10Q for helping to get my president. i think u oso busy n no time talk cock yam cha rite....

sifu Q... migrating to sz to show the china ppls that malaysia boleh mah.... sifu b remanber take ur gangbang party photos leh....kekekke

should be going laguna today if anyone interested la .. play play with small little fish lorr since i got no budget for big fish .. hahahahahaaa
should be there 3-4pm until 7-8pm ..

oredi made dedaks this morning at home ... fark mann .. the dedaks keep so long at home until got those mini insects living in it liauu ... just like the ones in the rice one laa ... but hentam only la dont care ... dunno dedak making skill hailat or not so damm kow long never make liauu .. hahahahahaaa

sifu Q... maybe the pacu like the bau of isencts leh..... one cast one fish...:D

one cast 1 fish ... after 10 fish oso still no fight with your plabook lorrr .. hehehe
just go try try cast cast for fun only la .. since long time never fish liauu