Fishy Talk

that watch not mine one lah.... friend punya mah...

airasia want lauch flight to sz meh!!... wah lau...like that bkk less ppl go jor.... can go sz drink " yi lai tong" (2nd wife soup) jor....

so fast teach young ppl bad things mehh sifoo HO ?? hehehehehe
but i am sure sifoo B oredi expert liauu laa .. no need to giv advice liau one ... hahahahaa

sifu Q... now the young ppl dun need teach oredi know lioa..... now they expert that us lah.....

aikks.....must ask bro Ho and Bro Q to teach ma....i dunno ma...so i need to learn ma....

yalorr ... youngster sifoo B punya standard one surely knows more than u and me combined liauu oso .. hehehehe

so when is next fishing trip ??? what happened to the 1 day JARAK thing ?? wait for sifoo B to come back 1st ka ?? hehehehe

when is the date for the jarak 1day trip!!!!

sifu pk.... where u want fishing on holiday????

I also dono oh sifu ho.................
You free to fish meh? no need to go for family trip on this holiday meh?

sifu PK... i just only free on 1st May niah.....the 2nd May i fucking free but no car lah...coz wife need car for working lah.....very tiu......

laguna open on 1st May mou!!!

sifu B... 2morrow fuck off from this bolehland jor.... tonite must eat kau kau fuckin-me extra kau kau "chu yau cha" + nasi lemak kau kau sambal leh.....

so tonite suru dun need sleep lioa...kekekek....

sifoo HO ... your wife now working again liau meh ?? i tot u let her be siu lai lai at home no need to work one ?? hehehehe
these holidays i think i oso staying at home do nothing one laa probably ..

dunno whether laguna open on 1st may or not la .. but i think should be open laa ... since the taukeh there all mata duit one .. hahahahaaa

i oso waiting for 1 day JARAK date .. this time will go with 20lb line ... kasi load up the reel with more line only lorr ... haahahahahaa ... of coz pending availability on that day laaa ....

forgot to add ... sifoo B ... eat sambal laa nasi lemak la .. all out local food kow kow b4 u leave ... then 1st may terus no need to go liauu coz MC .. hahahahahaaa
good luck and have a good journey laaa ..

my wife star working on 2nd May at carrefour subang jaya jor....

i still cant let wife be siu lai lai at home lah....... still have my car installmet, son healthcare installment, son studyloan installment, house installment, my stalla future burget instalment......ect....tiu na sing ......never ending of installment lah

and u only got 1 kid lehh so far ... 2nd kid come ma lagi susah liauu ?? hahahahaa
take new car liau boh ??? syok boh new car ?? hehehehe

Updated news from A Cong:

He is selling Talang liao (the boat), he bought another new boat, which is larger, more spacious, with cabin decks(sleeping) and toilets. So we dont have to worry much about raining. The price will not differ much, prolly about Rm100 extra only.

This new boat will be equipped with Johnson 225 x 2 units.

Have asked him for end of May, but he is not able to confirm yet as his new boat might not be ready by time.

However, i have contacted Wahoo(MFN), he got jalan for P9 day trip. His targets are GT which flocks at the island side.

See this link-->
http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=10773

According to him, the boat can accomodate 4pax for casting. The fee will be RM550 per day.

This one can do any weekend as said by Bro Wahoo.

So how now?

my wife star working on 2nd May at carrefour subang jaya jor....

i still cant let wife be siu lai lai at home lah....... still have my car installmet, son healthcare installment, son studyloan installment, house installment, my stalla future burget instalment......ect....tiu na sing ......never ending of installment lah

Cuntgrats on your wifey working nearer to home!!!

If you wanna go fishing tomorrow or the day after and got no transport, just take the CUMmuter train to SJ and I'll pick you up for fishing, lor. I still owe you some money and it'll be a great time to pass to you.
Psss... sstttt... I just arrived home from Ipoh, a couple of hours ago.

Is there a farewell party for B tonight?

unker.... dun worry the money 1st, sure got time to meet up one...

farewell party for sifu b..!! no sound from him wor...duno he busy or not wor!!