Fishy Talk

Sifu Ho, fish slightly bigger than average only... but foul hook... so like tarik 3 kg patin...

But yesterday a lot off ppl landed other fish like Patin & tongsan... strange... pacu dun wan bite...

never been a white fruits.... LOL

only the other day Mr Q kosong la.

Unker are you on for sat? maybe you wanna bring along your baitcaster, wanna check it out

Sorry, only remember to upload the pics, while i reading some of the previous posts...

Pulau Angsa lor...
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5342/img10078hc.jpg

1st catch of the day...
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/5125/img10080bz.jpg

This Pari actually gave birth to 2 small little paris after landing it...forgot to take pic 1st before releasing them...
http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/5517/img10094dh.jpg

I think this is the Ikan Duri...
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/1528/img10103xj.jpg

Saltwater tongsat...?
http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/8637/img10118ln.jpg

Some strange fish ..?
http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/4071/img10127gc.jpg

PehChoh!! Good fight!!
http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/5791/img10168fz.jpg

Bulus?
http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/3295/img10186dl.jpg

Another PehChoh...
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/5721/img10190wy.jpg

Pipi TEBAL!!! biggest catch of the day! only time can hear screaming Reels!
http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/4222/img10221ms.jpg

So, overall quite a fun trip... we also got quite a few gelama's and ikan duri... but no point take pic of small small fish..kekeke

Wah , nice wor..... how much ah sifu CHun per pax ?? when's the next trip , i wanna follow can , altho i newbie in seafishing.

rorytate said:
never been a white fruits.... LOL

only the other day Mr Q kosong la.

Unker are you on for sat? maybe you wanna bring along your baitcaster, wanna check it out

No fruit is good fruit!!! :congrats:

If I can wake up, I'll go over to the pond with my KNNCCB DieWa baitcaster, lor.

Sifu Ho,

The boatman said the boat only RM150 wor.. quite a big boat also... 5-6 ppl comfy... but the live prawns costs about RM80... said got 100+ prawns... i also dunno whether got that much or not.. and also some kembung... so the Boat & bait costs RM250... devided by 6 only 40+ lor... of course belum kira the makan, petrol & toll lor...

This chinese boatman quite willing to bring us around few different spots also... will get his number later...

But I think as long as we don't put too high expectation.... any trip also Fun! correct or not sifu Tete....hehe

totally agree...

i have posted in last few pages ma...the cost is only rm51 for a pax...

the only thing to bring there is your mentality. Met some really gruesome fella....dang..no more fishing with him man....

har u got post the pics also meh? aiya.. i 1 week never come in...didn't notice mah... hehe...

Sifu Tete, the fella not that bad ler... maybe he was expecting something more than 10 yrs back mah... that y lor... hehehe

i'm not saying that the fella is a nuisance guy.

He is good as a cool friend. But his fishing mentality sucks.

I have posted the prices and a brief report la...not the pictures.

Sifu tate, pls elaborate further on the " nuisance " attitude la , so tat next time i dun like tat mah. Even if i normally like tat , when go fishing wif u all i have to act not like tat mah , if not later kena tendang wor................

kkho99 said:
wor...sifu PK...longtime no see jor.......u sudah kaya lah.....hear u made big money wor.....kekeke

Where got make big money. Work like a dog got la, everyday also work until 9pm++. Tat's why got no time to fish...........dam

sifu PK... work in office or work in chick house wor.....muhahahahhahahhahah

oic......polishing his SUZUKI ....after that polishing his chick hor.....muhahahhah....that's why lah...damm kau busy ......

where got polish his chick la...

he is polishing his GUN by using a CHICK la.... LOL

he polish his chick boobs mean time his chick polish gun mah.....muhahahahahhaah...