Fishy Talk

HO, when you almost banged his car la???

Maybe he was thinking " haiyah, go ofc surf site, might as well i work from home, but kenot. To satisfy them, have to go to the office and show the kukuciao for check in and check out...."

hahahahaa

yaloh......maybe lah.....he look blur blur this morning lah.......ekkekekekekekek.....or maybe yesterday too much porn jor......muhahahahhahahahah

kkho99 said:
good morning........

sifu BP.... u driving never see besite kah....back kah........just terus drive niah.....just know i almost want hit ur car and ur site leh and then u buat tak tahu only leh........ are u wake-up mei...??????
ummm.....when was that wor?leaving the pond that time ka? i havent even started my car wor......

sifu ho, this morning saw me on the road?
ummm hahahah yeah i admit i was driving like a bitch today. damn sien coming to work. sorry ar......buy you teh ais at laguna next time

some stupid sunday driver also made me mad by driving slow on 3rd lane. so pretty much started the friday with a sour face.

anyone goin laguna (again!) today ar?

subang lake tmmrw i cannot make it, like wat sifu tete said... KERJA...KNNCB...

Sunday morning might be going hiking...provided i dun party too late sat nite... hahah

sifu BPs.......is fine lah....just kidding niah.........

sifu Chun..... laguna kah.....maybe i coming lah.....fishing until 9pm+- then cabut lioa....

hahaha...have fun bro..

snap some good pictures and see if there is access to the dam. Next round you will be the tour guide... LOL

Same here pal, really dont feel like coming today. Reached home about 1.30am yesternight. then gotta reach the office at 8am for meetings. :-S

i feel so tensed up but thinking about the fishing tomorrow, i'm chilled again... LOL

laguna today ah ?? no promises laaa ... if i go oso will cabuts early one like sifoo HO .. maybe earlier than sifoo HO oso laaa .. huahahahahaahaaa

GRA bad for health and wallet ... so dont join ... no good one .. coz chances to winning is not good .. huahahahahaaha
but as for me ok maa .. put rm75 .. get back rm500 voucher for tyres .. hehehehehe ... next round aiming for rm1000 voucher liauuu ... :p

Sifu BP.. me no pda or laptop.... handphone also ciplak.... no colour also... hahahhaa wat to do...no money...
but used to have a pda, given by my bro, no wifi & stuff.. very bulky .. malas want to bring out... Y? u want to transfer some Videos(hehe) to me ar?

Laguna today then!!! i've brought the grubs today... so whoever want, please come to laguna today to grab some... not much left already... so come fast fast...

sifu chun, just now u saw subang lake got wifi mar....
so how u know there got wifi?

i just bought a pda from a forummer here. fakking stoned trying to learn how to use it

sifu BP.....did u bought video as well mou..??? bring to laguna and take some action in there mah....i mean u and the indo chick.....muhahahahhahahha

need one mah.....sg got student Nanyang in action ......we in m'sia oso want do something like sg mah....... "action in fishing pond" muhahahahahhaha

QiW said:
laguna today ah ?? no promises laaa ... if i go oso will cabuts early one like sifoo HO .. maybe earlier than sifoo HO oso laaa .. huahahahahaahaaa

GRA bad for health and wallet ... so dont join ... no good one .. coz chances to winning is not good .. huahahahahaaha
but as for me ok maa .. put rm75 .. get back rm500 voucher for tyres .. hehehehehe ... next round aiming for rm1000 voucher liauuu ... :p

You sifu GRA of cause can say tat lor..........Big time winner.
Im only beginner mah, only take it for fun only and get more expre.........
And know more GIRLS from the event!!!!! Kekeke.........