Fishy Talk

waaa .. already learn how to control the fish kaa 2nd day ?? so next round will be no more fight liauu lorr ?? hehehehehehe .. so whats the equipment that was damaged ??? rod patah .. stradic 6000 condemn .. lagi ????

still got fight with the fish even can contro lah......when the fish come to under the bangulo then 2nd turbo will on then sakut.....so have to pull out slowly lor.....this is the difficult part lah....

besite our bangulo got one ang mo landed a 35kg plabuk .......damn kau huge leh....

at nite time ....sifu B damn kau good lah........ every cast from him oso got fish pull lah......kekekeke...now can become guide in there jor...... and he oso landed one huge one at nite but duno what is the weigh lah...... show the photos later lah...

Sifu Q , earlier as using the stradic n halfway fighting a fish sifu ho pass over to me, niamahai , the reel i felt wif my hand damn kau hot wei...... oni thing broken is the sound of drag , u become bisu liau oh.

Tested stradic, gs9 and sustain. stradic out afer few rounds. GS-9 performed a bit better but the drag system is a let down tho. The most steady is sustain, but still not up to requirement.

90% of the locals there all use baitcasters especially abu and saw 1 Accurate. Rods have to be super slow action rod, PE6 above. Saw a chap using accurate reel paired wif Shiamano Pe8 5 feet jig jig rod...... fuh..... play plabuk sap sap sui ah. Only tourist and right hand handicap use spinning reel over there.

Fishing was definately beeter on the first day n nite , but 2nd day kinda slow and also quite hard to fight the fish as we were stuck in the middle bungalow whereas on the first day we got the corner lot.

Most of the skill n knowledge oso know liau , so next time no need guide oso can liau, cos Sifu Ho now is a certified guide for plabuk.

Oh ya , another thing is tat the food at BSR is damn kau farking good la..... nothing comapred to it back here in bolehland.

food damm good kaa ??? waliauuu ehhh ... no need to go anywhere to eat oso laa like that .. jst like towfoo when mrD is around laa .. hahahahahaa

got most of the skill to fish for plabook liau ka ?? got learn the recipe to get those plabooks or not ??? whta kind of bait etc etc .. i think have to learn that laa .. if not still will have prob trying to get those fish laa maybe .. got try roti kosong or not ?? hehehehehee ..

so stradic no power .. GS9 oso tak cukup .. sustain still currently the acceptable one laaa rite ??? looks like have to learn how to use those deepshit multipliers liauu lorr .. hahaahahahaaa .. but the guide will cast for u one rite ?? maybe u guys can buy a multiplier laa .. since if go deepshit no need to cast one maa .. and oso rarely meet monsters like the plabooks maa .. hahhaahahaa ..
but all this while i tot multiplier punya drag strength lose out to spinners one maa .. how come ?? or maybe those are super big multipliers laaa .. and oso must learn to reel with right hand liauuu lorr .. hahahaahhaaaa

conclusion .. no need to even book hotel liauu lorr like that if wanna go hardcore fishing for plabook .. just overnite there terus fishing lagi easy ... coz got good food and good fish there liauu maa .. hehehehe ... jimat hotel !!!

Sifu G-String, it's not so much of the drag power, it's the smoothness of the drag. When line is pulled out the drag sounds n feels like its giving way to easily. Line gets pulled out too fast then stops. It's not like newer reels whereby the line is pulled out at a constant speed. This wan like suddenly no drag at all for 1 sec or so ( line like going free spool) then stop...... sumting like ABS oso lo .... muahahaha

Man in action...:D
action_1.jpg

action_2.jpg

action_3.jpg

action_4.jpg

action_5.jpg

action_6.jpg

action_7.jpg

action_8.jpg

action_9.jpg

action_10.jpg

action_11.jpg

action_12.jpg

action_13.jpg

action_14.jpg

action_15.jpg

action_16.jpg

action_17.jpg

action_18.jpg

action_19.jpg

action_20.jpg

action_21.jpg

Result.... those photo only took once on each fish niah......so u guys count urself how many fishs landed....

Got many patin kia n kici mioa plabuk (below 10kg) we didt took photos coz no FEEL on it lah.....muahahhahahahha

result_1.jpg

result_2.jpg

result_3.jpg

result_4.jpg

result_5.jpg

result_6.jpg

result_7.jpg

result_8.jpg

result_9.jpg

result_10.jpg

result_11.jpg

result_12.jpg

result_13.jpg

result_14.jpg

result_15.jpg

result_16.jpg

result_17.jpg

result_18.jpg

result_19.jpg

result_20.jpg

result_21.jpg

result_22.jpg

result_23.jpg

result_24.jpg

result_25.jpg

result_26.jpg

the buhda in Bangkok....

budha_1.jpg

budha_2.jpg

this is the broken jig jig rod...
broken_1.jpg

broken_2.jpg

Our dinner in BSR..
dinner.jpg

Sifu G-String , i never put oil into the drag system lo , heck , i oso dunno how to open it up ....muahahaha....... wanna add charcoal oso dunno how.....wakakaka...

waa .. from 159pm till now no one even wanna post kaa ?? hehehehe ..
good catches laa sifoos at bang bang .. even though u guys didnt get the 50kg+ catfish .. hehehehe ...

sifoo HO .. damm long time to load those pics laa .. next round kasi resize sikit boleh kaa ?? hehehehehe ..

Sifu Ho, your previous broken rod is PIONEER, Sifu B-balls broken rod is Gulf Strike, Y-ney tell ppl say 'Tak Nak' to Gulf Strike.......
PIONEER JIG ROD - PE 4-6
PIONEERJIGROD.jpg

GulfStrike JIG ROD - PE 2-4
GulfStrike.jpg

Sifu HO,
resize the picture loh...so big......
nice catch loh.....so many big big fish..........damn syok leh......

sifoo HO .. u using the wrong rod laa .. hehehehe
told u to buy the solid fibre rod liauu maa .. damm close to unbreakable .. :p

All the while i oso giving advice. now terbalik wanna HuD me kaa.....ho sim boh ho poh, give human heart but treat like dog liver, gratification~???