Fishy Talk

sifoo HO ... your mum no need to go one .. u go enuff liauu .. describe the exact cancer to the ppl there ... and they will try and help u laa .. just have to wait fo rthe contact only laa now .. then u can go bang bang again for fishing and medicine ... hehehehehehee ...

Sifu Tate , for easier way to view pics , can go to mfn under freshwater section.

The guy tat use the blue rose jig jig rod play the plabuk sap sap sui oni oh.... knnccb...... we all there struggling like hell................

guys, as i previewed the picture by sifu Ho, and i have to agree with bro Q that each and every rod has it's breaking point/apex

every rod are designed in such a way that it could be fast or slow taper but the strength of the rod is not being mis-used....

Most of the action during fish fight is almost 90 degree of your ground level leh......of course the rod cant withstand the pressure given by the weight(which is the fish at this scenario).

Strongly suggest that your rod when pulling the fish in shall not exceed 60degree, otherwise, 10,000 rod also tak cukup patah.

sifu B n Q.....

http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=6405

ON mou!!!

Sifu Tate , haiya , tat one for posing of cos make it look more bengkok mah.....wakakakaka , in actual fact wer got like tat, how to fight the fish wor.....hahahaha

icic...

most of the time, the angler tends to test the rod to the max but not with the right method.

Let's not get the fact wrong again, when you guys wanted the jig rods, you say it was for deepshit jigging but then the rod was use for plabuk despite the deepshit outfit, hmmmm...i think you guys are trying to bend the facts more than the rods here.........

hmmm .. fish right at the border oso need passport to travel across the border laa .. my passport expired liauu laa .. hahahaahaa .. all these plabooks will have to wait for me until next year laa probably .. dont wanna renew my passport just ot go fishing .. it will be an additional rm300 overhead for me laa .. hahahahaa .. and dont say its not just for hatyai coz i havent been out of the country for the last 5 yrs liauu .. hehehe

in my case .. IF i go plabooks .. then use cheap fibreglass rod .. patah oso patah laa .. no worries one .. hehehehe .. u guys keep saying the BLUE ROSE so chun so chun .. but u guys must be willing to pay SGD600+ laaa if want so chun .. hahahaahaha .. satu harga satu barang maa .. cannot compare one maa .. thats the reason u guys use SUSTAIN and not cap ABC reels oso maaa ..

aiks ?? so quiet one this morning ???
all oso bz with meetings etc etc kaa ??? hehehehehehe ..

anyways .. laguna now really hard to get fish liauu .. even sifoo CHUN oso have to eat fruit yesterday .. hahahaahaha ..

Aiseyman Sifu Q, yesterday go surfcasting until 5am in the morning, dam kow tired d........kekekekekeke.......................

sifuuuuu...........
i in perak now. for 2 week,ofcourse working.
that day went to a tackle shop at ipoh town near by hotel excelsior. the tackle shop boss told that got 1 place at perak call Royal Belum, similiar like kenyir but this place is a forest reserve only those with permit only allow to enter. it is part of Tasik Temengor, according to the shop fellow,sebarau around 1kg 1 hour can get hour woh using lure, she higher record.

restricted area maa sifoo GEON .. how to masok laa ??? unless u know ppl to bring u in laa .. plus those reserve areas normally hutan tebal one .. wanna go in oso must be prepared with all kinds of gears laaa .. where got laaa ??? hehehehe

sifoo gurau .. cast until 5am got fish or not ??? if no fish then cast until 5am really better off sleeping laa .. hahaahahahaa .. that siakapboy already got my secret ingredient or not laa ?? hahahahahaahaa .. wanna test power soon liauuu ..

so when wanna go towfoo laa u guys ??? damm kow long time never go liauu .. please dont go on working days laa .. sure la got much lesser ppl or no ppl there but most of us working maa .. except for sifoo tetek who can go fishing on mondays and tuesdays laa .. hehehehehehe

Sifu Q, yesterday kena sembilang oni.......

OTHERS022.jpg

GEMANG_JT.jpg

sorry guys, kinda busy this morning, so didnt log in...

Geon, Royal Belum can get in one, with the right contact of course...Kelah, sebarau and badong is plenty there...but there are restriction such like the min size of the fish..

Honestly, not too sure about that place...

Sifu Geon just reminded me of my friend, according to him, nowadays permit to Royal Belum, Temenggor Dam is very hard to get, here is a pic of my friend.........

05032005088.jpg

ps: he oso uses gulfstrike jig rod and he always frequent 'bungsamran'.....