Fishy Talk

KNN......u two so early wake up loh.........
sifu Q,
2day go Laguna ?
Sifu Noel told me that u guys might go laguna today,so going ?

Sifu Colt, not that i wanna wake up so early but if ppl do injustice or unfairness to you then how~?
Normally i will crack some jokes for you guys so that you won't be so stress during the day but i don't think kkho statement is a joke.......

old ppl need lesser sleep maa .. hehehehe .. young ppl party all nite sleep more maa .. hahahahahahaa ...
should be going laguna today laa .. dont come and watch only laa .. bring yuor rod and come cast cast oso .. maybe today your lucky day leehh ?? hahahaahaa

sifu KiNG... SORRY i made the wrong statement coz i oso 4got my jig rod is PIONEER JIG ROD

what i said "TAK NAK" just a joke niah... i never meaning anything. i want to say SORRY again.

Apologies accepted Sifu Ho, that 'tak nak' joke might affect the sales of gulfstrike jig rod, that's why i need to make my statement.....no offence ya~!!!

tiu lorr ... alot of us in here oso say tak nak to DIEWA one worr ... how ?? hehehehehee ... i oso personally experience bad experience with DIEWA b4 .. ever since then i try not to use DIEWA anymore leehhh .. hehehehehe ..
so far shimano havent let me down yet laa .. :p
gulf strike and gulf war oso i havent try b4 so dunno .. hahahahaahahahaa

sifu Q.....remanber u told me the chinese medicine for cancer one.... can help me to get it boh!!! i need it now...... can boh!!!

will ask will ask laa .. sifoo HO .. for who one ???

eerr .. jarvis walker that one tackle shop fella sell to me one .. that time he got damm alot maa ... now wanna get oso cannot get liauu .. tiuuuuuuu
shimano ??? i have been using shimano since my OZ days laa ... hahaahahaha ... and thats about 15yrs ago ...

Sifu G-String , anyway to sambung back the jig jig rod mou ah ?? weak oso nvr mind le , at least can use to play selar muahahaha.... now no rods liau, have to look around again lo.......

Sifu Q , fiberglass rods very heavy wan ka ??
Come to think of it , i think i know y locals at BSR uses baitcaster cos can cast further than spinning while using less than 5 feet PE 8 jig jig rod.

Yaya , i have oso been using shimano since my primary school days , but tat was for my bicycle la..... wkakakaka

sifu Q..... the chinese medicine for my mum...... she got nose cancer stage 1 .... hopefuly can help her........................

solid rods like fibreglass rods damm kow tahan lasak one .. but then again everything always have a breaking point one laa .. if i were u ... then next time i go bang bang .. i surely will use fibreglass or fibre composite rods laa .. damm kow strong ... and cheap oso .. hehehehehe
on the other hand .. the downside will always be the weight lorr .. then if u using 2 pce rod then the joint needs to be reinforced lorr ... otherwise rod tak patah the joint pitcha .. hahahahaaha ...

yesterday went tackle shop fella there see see shimano 2006 catalog ... waliauuu ... u know how much those PE8 rods kaa ??? cheapest one oso SGD600+ weeiiiii ... hehehehe ... the top of the range ones around SGD1200 lerr .. hahahaahahahaa ... and those are 5-6ft rods only ...

how do they cast so far with 5-6ft rods in bang bang there ?? issit becoz they using BC setup can cast further ??? or skill prob ??? hehehehehe

sifoo HO .. already called my fren .. he will try and get the contact in thailand so u can go there and get it yourself laa .. he said bang bang there have to go north another 4-5 hours more lerrr ... damm far ... but now he is trying to get the thai contact for u laaa ... will let u know when he pass me the contact ...

Sifu Q , i think cos they use BC la , tats y can cast far far wif short short rod , but of cos wif baits the size of tennis ball la. I think easily over the tofu nets if cast from canteen neh.

Sifu Ho tried 1 of the shimano rods , PE 8 , damn kau light oni wei.... but blardy strong. Heavy rods if use there hor , sure hailat..... can last mebe few fishy oni oh

Erm.... Sifu Q , can ask your fren the medicine place there got place to fish oso mou ???? muahahaha

fibreglass rods feels heavy when u cast laa ... but when playing with fish time oso u wont feel the weight of the rod liauu .. can only feel the weight of the fish pulling only laa ... hahahaahahahaa ...

that shimano PE8 BLUE ROSE series i saw at tackle shop fella punya shimano catalog yesterday .. SGD 600+ only maa .. hahahaahahahaa ... got another one higher series one ... i think SUPER GT or something like that laa .. PE8-PE10 rods .. SDG 1200 or so laa .. hahaahahahaa ...
kalo mau surely can order one maaa ... huahahahahaahhaaa

pictures from bang bang trip in page 1083 leerr sifoo tetek ... but beware ... big big pics .. load oso have to wait quite long laa ... hahaahahahahaa ... unless u running T3 line laaa .. hehehehe

sifu Q... wohhh....need go to bang bang meh!!! far abit leh.....worry my mum cant travel so far wor!!!! no other where meh!!!