FF Drifters NEEDED

haha

means starwing knows more advanced techniques than most of us eh? :D

ninja_iga said:
haha

means starwing knows more advanced techniques than most of us eh? :D

Mr Tai-Tan,

I think for the sake and the future of FF drifting, you should include Starwing in the FF event.

I've heard that Starwing can FF drift very well. (heard from his freinds who hang out with him in Genting always)

Some say he can drift the FF car like an FR.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=464211#post464211

I think those who hang out with the ZTH Setapak/Genting Klang area members will testify the competence of Starwing's FF drifting prowness.

Joeker said:
Mr Tai-Tan,

I think for the sake and the future of FF drifting, you should include Starwing in the FF event.

I've heard that Starwing can FF drift very well. (heard from his freinds who hang out with him in Genting always)

Some say he can drift the FF car like an FR.

0_o....
Really....??
Must c lor.....
Sure very keng 1....

Ronald,

Yes Its true.

I think the reason Starwing can drift so well is because he also owns a Cefiro A31 and an RX7 FC.

Some of his friends told me he purposely drift with an FF because FF are much more difficult and challenging to dirft than FR.

They say FR is a popular drift machine choice because its too easy to oversteer and counter when the tail kicks out.

Whereas FF needs more skill and kung Fu to master.

If you read all the posting on the hyperlink I attached, you will notice Starwing drifts at Genting Highland roads religiously.

There should not be any doubt of his capability when come to drifting, be it FF or FR.

doink,
haha hopefully can la, in that case i'll be running stock abs for this thursday and shreaded es100s at the back :P haha!

imivec,
can la can la...one more person only needs to join! who will it be?!?! *kun cheong*

hey wear a skirt be sexy...and remember to just BE YOURSELF JOEKER!!!!so...can we bring our safety cars and take cautions to make sure the track is safe for all drifters out there by testing it ourselves...

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86
10)tatatititututoto (satria)
11)rps13_R (FF: satria & FR: 180SX)
12) koolvibration
13)U-Earn
14)KancilCan'tDrift
15)malyadayada
16)dzal_a --Wira
17)adi -- Kelisa
18) aswat ( a fren of mine really interested)--satria tompok2

standby list:
1)thteh86 (exams)
2) LanNismo - March or Kelisa 012 6498112

current ppl are serius for this event but not registered yet
1.whatdamn
2.dzal_a
3.adi
4.Doink (012-6178672)
5.Lan Nismo -0126498112
6.damien 0123797789
7.Waja1.6x(alvin) or maybe ahxun from DCM.com (Team SlipStream JB )

guys, would really appreciate it if u guys could pm me some info......thanx!!!!

Ff

Oi Guys

next time if your wan to register Pls do a real one, don't just regiter in the web and when we go out for register and make payment that time nobody show off. what is this lah,talk only, for me is very hard to get for the organise make the event, next time when your register in the web pls show off ok..........................sorry bro im not say all off you im saying those naver show off to register. next time i will let your know early okokokokooko.......show ahhh okokokkookokokoko

whatdamn said:
damn, still lacking one person...

i think imivec wont alloud we to take part in this event la for this time whatdamn....he close the registration oledi....may b next event he will

Ff

Guys

your have to know one thing
we
atlist need to know how many driver go to the event then we can book the track, nomally we need one week advance to book the track. somemore we are pay extra money for this event. we rent 2 hour have to pay more than 2K so now we ony have 8 drive register how to cover back our cost .........................haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii