FF Drift Event

AH XUN! u join zth finally.. haha.. from dcm wan rite? rmb me ah? the lights at ur tyres..

wenshen said:
AH XUN! u join zth finally.. haha.. from dcm wan rite? rmb me ah? the lights at ur tyres..

yup! thx for letting out da lights to me. ^^
darren, joinin this either?

where's all the ipoh drifters la dzal and gang. hahah.

come on man...target was 30 ppl by jan 2006...now still below the 10 ppl mark!!! wth... :(

yee if can i also wan come watch oni laa hahaha.. still new to drifting.. >

ahxun said:
yup! thx for letting out da lights to me. ^^
darren, joinin this either?

nah.. will jz go and watch.. haha.. dun wanna kill myself there.. haha.. skill not there yet.. :shcokedcamo:

when u come kl for the event will meet up with u peeps.. hhaha.. cos i'll definately go n watch this one..

yeah.. get the whole slipstream to join.. :cyclops:

may i know more infomation about it i got interest in this event plz and can i know when it is the date and am i late and can send to my e-mail plz or can call me
017-6776177

i am driving 1.8 satria manual

hehehe probably gettin an FR machine n practicing very hard i guess.....:shocked:

i pray to god u will join those ranks man....u gott the skillz man....hehehhe....gud luck....

summore nick has asahi tie rod and rack end.. ;) WAHAHHAHAHAHA..

wait awhile more la.. gather ppl.. get jigglyhead! is he not in yet?

huh really dont know wat happen to those drifitn FF....

shows no supports at all

so sad

haiz..... those ff drifter outside sure boring la no join i'm out of this event coz elaving malaysia soon....sorry guys good luck....
wrong use my fren id 16v ><"

hey guys...been bz wif work lately....my car is in da garage now :cry_smile: , gearbox gone liao :confused_smile: ....

konon oni.. his car got prob.. but.. not gearbox.. its..

change to FR d.. sighh..