4. whatdamn (putra)
5. rps13_R (FF: satria & FR: 180SX)
6. koolvibration
7. U-Earn
8. KancilCan'tDrift
9. Keng
10. Typicalguy( Drift Vader)
11. malyadayada

if it's in the extreme park i cant join just wanna c n help out u guys...

ya..ya...I also like to join but my car standard only ma...
egtaufu(SR4) :D

egtaufu...my car also standard...want to try??the worst thing might happen is your car golek only lu....

i drive proton made cars...total lost also wont rugi much...kekekekidding only...no ler

hey ninja iga..dont worry...we combine our post ler...then total up see how many people interested...hey everybody!!!ninja iga had the same post with me!!!!lets total up see how many peopl wants ff drifting!!!!

brother ninja iga...i dun understand what u mean by urs is the official one??means my post is not reliable???...

I remembered the very first Street Shootout event in Proton Hicom where they allowed FF's to participate in the drifting segment.

If not mistaken, eversince last year's SS01, they had not aloowed FFs to participate in the drifting segment, only for FRs and 4WDs.

Doink said:
brother ninja iga...i dun understand what u mean by urs is the official one??means my post is not reliable???...

aiyak

Doink ;)
no la, me pening le, sure got ppl pening and blur wan.

let's have a single concentrated topic to post (this FF-drift event) so no one's confused whatsoever lo.

also because the organiser's lias goes there, not here..

:) so for the FF-drift event we post there loR

wanna talk about FF-drift here also can lor :)