FF drifting

Originally posted by leviathan@Aug 20 2004, 08:49 PM
fark la... you guys had to put these ideas into my head... i have to go through there everynight after work la!!!! serious shit someone spotted additional passenger with donut?!!

tomorrow go to temple, then go to mosque then got to indian temple to bless the car first.... :(
becareful oh ... who knows one nite ....passenger....wow.... maybe u can ask the "thing" to help u float ur tyre a bit .... heheheh....num moh num moh!!!!

skagee,

noler ....no water, so cannot do .... :( ......okie okie, i'll cut da crap...gettin' da nerve of leviathan adee :lol:

jonn,

wei, btr bcareful then...hahaha, looks like u'll hav 2 pay da toll instead of takin' da non-toll slip road :P ....just kiddin' .....

FF cannot drift, the expert already say so lorr...so play grip instead lah...faster, safer, and quite shiok also...the feeling when u over take some one using inside or outside line, higher exit speed over take, high entry speed over take, chicane mastery.....:D

eeh? you FF drifters giving up so easily meh? I think you guys should start a group of your own and not allow FRs to enter! I vote Keng for President!

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Sep 17 2004, 10:02
eeh? you FF drifters giving up so easily meh? I think you guys should start a group of your own and not allow FRs to enter! I vote Keng for President!
i second it! haha Keng now the president of FF Drifters!!

wah

when you FF guys wanna go drifting,
especially in a place so big and wet like that,

CALL ME!!!

Originally posted by Battousai@Sep 17 2004, 11:55
I say we call ourselves the

HANDBRAKE HOOLIGANS!

or how about

ASS-DRAG ASSASSINS
what about FR killers

I wanna drift FF end up in longkang :D but few corners before dat syiok lah 3rd wide hairpin carrying too much speeed understeeer dam3.

:D Wah if u all form a FF drifting group sure got a lot of ppl join wan coz majority of the cars around here are FFs ........ B)

glocker,
i personally think grip racing is far more dangerous when compared 2 drifting ...my thinkin' might b weird :P its just tat my tots of grip racing usually is faster than those driftin'....well, chances of getting da car bang in driftin is higher but da chances of getting killed or even injured is far less .... :)

skagee,
aiyo...then leviathan, now me pulak :lol: :lol: .....hiya, im not suit 2 b any president ler...i rather cross my legs & arms & watch ler dude...how bout u, any pointers for da ff drivers ar :) .....ff wer can drift wan... :(

metalzone,
psst....ders a lot of FRs around lar ........since when i bcum FR president pulak <_<

Originally posted by Keng@Sep 18 2004, 14:42
glocker,
i personally think grip racing is far more dangerous when compared 2 drifting ...my thinkin' might b weird :P its just tat my tots of grip racing usually is faster than those driftin'....well, chances of getting da car bang in driftin is higher but da chances of getting killed or even injured is far less .... :)

skagee,
aiyo...then leviathan, now me pulak :lol: :lol: .....hiya, im not suit 2 b any president ler...i rather cross my legs & arms & watch ler dude...how bout u, any pointers for da ff drivers ar :) .....ff wer can drift wan... :(

metalzone,
psst....ders a lot of FRs around lar ........since when i bcum FR president pulak b]

:P who said ff cant drift u did it wat keng......wif ur ford laser ..... :rolleyes:

LOL

I think metalzone type wrong.... hahahah push u up to the table of becoming FR president!! ROFL!

ARS,

he don't call it drift, he call it ass-dragging technique. :P

signal,
yup...i think he typo wrong adee or did he really mean it? :rolleyes:

ARS,
airbrush :blink: ....not gonna airbrush but im gonna repaint da whole car next week....will b out 4 action in 2 weeks in think....project 2 restore da car b4 passing it 2 my younger bro...then start FR project :D

:D lil.....i was thinking tat he was gonna air-brush his car wit the Big Fat Ass bhind his ford....then can masuk autoshow liao....airbrushes.....hehehhehe o ass-brushes.....sure get number 1 wan.....4 the most creative ass they haf ever seen.....lol B)