FF Drift Event

wenshen said:
nick would say no la stanley.. after how u crashed SLK last time.. wahhahaha.. jkjk.. if ffx is near.. i'll definately go and watch.. but.. uni starting d laaaaaa..

wenshen wanna die ah? LOLOL

wenshen,
sponsor me some parts la....then you stick stickers here and there hahaha.

stan,
duwan la after my lip fall down again! hahahha. :P

hahahaha, happen before ar stanley?....wenshen, sponsor us stuff lahhh, maybe milo ais or something like that, penat ohh tarik hand brake, try gen2 handbrake, like wanna lift up the car only, then tough....

WAHAHHAAHAHA
i sponsor u all my clap la if u all dun crash into one another.. i heard bout last FFX d.. and i think i wun let my wife in there.. ahahha.. too dangerous.. hahha..

nick.. u bloody joker.. ahha.. when i got asahi motorsports d.. den i look for u ah.. haha..

ooopss stan.. haha..

whatdamn said:
stan,
duwan la after my lip fall down again! hahahha. :P

SHhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

*sulks in corner*

LOLOLOL :D

wei change your clutch la, engine too powerful already..

hahahaha, kantoi!!

*BEWARE* ninja nih memang betul2 ninja :P nvr ever borrow him ur car except SLK :P

Note* not SLK mercedes ahh :P

wenshen,
hahah then faster open shop la. catering to stronger tie rods and stuff. cause i spoke with one of the workers there and he said want to make stronger components can, but need quantity or else i'll be paying rm3k for a tie rod!!!

stan,
dun la merajuk hahha. now painting the car...taking a 15 min break to let the first layer dry then sand it off.

ppl, hurry up and sign up for the drift la. aiyo....poor response like the last one.

haha
dun give a TOOT bout the fella oni.. they know nothing there yet.. ahhaha..
im planning on it d wan.. spoke to some PU bushing suppliers from aussie and korea.. once the engineers get the ISO.. we are on for the performance parts
haha..

wait la.... KENG and NOT keng oso not here yettttt?

FFX 2 2006: Participant List
-----------------------------------

1. whatdamn - putra 1.8
2. madkyo -wira 1.6(a) -.-
3. kenzo - either gen2 1.6 or iswara 1.5 (a)
4. tatatititututoto - satria 1.3

my car slow bai, if dun belive ask kenzo. kenzo, just now u saw my car very bad conditition + slow yeah. still wanna drift, long live FF drifters. wahahahaha....

btw stanley ur slk no titans already nvm lah, standard-standard just hentam only lah.

what's the condition to join FF drifting?
beside having a FF car?

or may i shall ask what are the car type that suitable for FF drifting? (A/M?)
sorry, new to FF drifting.

auto manual oso can.. best if manual..
i oso playing with auto car.. haha.. no prob so far with gear and all.. cos have gear shift limiting.. but..... no clutch lorrr dats all.. but.. can use other technique like handbrakes or LFB.. oso can work..

FFX 2 2006: Participant List
-----------------------------------

1. whatdamn - putra 1.8
2. madkyo -wira 1.6(a) -.-
3. kenzo - either gen2 1.6 or iswara 1.5 (a)
4. tatatititututoto - satria 1.3
5. thteh86 - car dunno yet

hey ! ask jane to get check the previous list la
last time they used to organize to FF also right ??

mayb some of the FF drifters dun surt net