Idiot Drivers

pergh.. crowbar.. not scared kena tangkap meh?.. hehe..

i use to have parang under my seat, until my mom confiscate it few month back.. hahaha..

now i am left with cota..

yeah,that more better explaination...hihi..:biggrin:

i still keep my crowbar in case of anytink..:boxing:

bro dont keep crowbar...keep the baseball bat steering lock better...the police cant accuse u of anything if ur car kena block...if crowbar,surelly they will suspect u as a robber or killer...

While having my indicator lights on, waiting for someone to give me way.. this driver was about 4-5 cars behind the car in front of him.. but as soon as he noticed my intentions, he gunned his engine to into a blocking maneuver (ex-SWAT team driver maybe?). Good job harrier driver.
17072009.jpg

Yes that's adhesive on my windscreen.

Same thing happened with one kancil driver at a T-junction, I was waiting to exit the junction, but this kancil driver was so determined to not let me through (even tho being like 7-8cars behind the car in front), he speed over the road bump launching his car in the air just to ensure I count not come out of the junction.

:banghead:

excel, a lot of these morons....they are so scare to let you in even with your signal on for like 1 hour or until your bulb burn out....they still won't give way....what's the problem with these people...

those people are so kia-su. For me, I hate queue cutters, but as long as you have your indicator on and drive politely, I'll give way

jeff, but I have experience once....quite funny actually. Give signal want to cut in for 30mins..no one wants to give way....the signal tik.. tak.. tik.. tak until suddenly become very fast...then i know 1 bulb burn...Hahahaha was laughing with my friend in the car....it was 2 years back....damn kau funny...it was at a shopping mall exit..those cars stick so close until we can't even go in a bit...we didn't stick our hands out because it was raining. Funny exprience though...

sigh, good samaritan hardly exists in Malaysia nowadays..

i do exist...Im a good samaritan...I will usually gives way to ppl if theu signal and drive properly...Those who want to cut into my lane without signal but jus stick their hands out,i wont give way...Got signal light but dont want to use...damn stupid

Haiizz..talkin bout motorcyclist,..dey even kick my fender when i'm changing lane(wth my signal given) near Jln Tun Razak..Y?My vehicle rear tail waz sticking out juz a bit,but diz bloke manage to kick my car!..coz we are blocking their lane which sandwich between our vehicle lanes..moron!!!
So guy'z becareful when changing lanes.

Bump: Haiizz..talkin bout motorcyclist,..dey even kick my fender when i'm changing lane(wth my signal given) near Jln Tun Razak..Y?My vehicle rear tail waz sticking out juz a bit,but diz bloke manage to kick my car!..coz we are blocking their lane which sandwich between our vehicle lanes..moron!!!
So guy'z becareful when changing lanes.

just now on the BES highway , going towards seri kembangan , knn 1 Mitsu Lancer GT hogging the lane , nvm , he was around 80-90 , all of a sudden that motherfocker brake and i swear he almost lost it , can see his back swaying alrdy ,

i brake in time as i had a distance behind him , then see properly KNN , he was on the phone , what a twat , so i tailed him then go mid and overtook him fr the left , focker still dare stare kau @ me ... this ppl aer ...

Last edited by a moderator:
Took this photo in PJ. This bloody van (WFD 8962) double parked and blocked my car from the back. There were plenty of parking lots around my car, and this stupid blardy van driver had to block my car. WTF?!!

This van belongs to a driving school (Pusat Memandu William). What kinda of farked-up driving school would this be if the driver himself is sooooo farked up??

William, from the stupid driving school, please close down your business, so that learners driver will not learn from your retarded teaching.

William, please attend a driving class becoz you are really stupid when it comes to driving and parking your car.

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/1213/dsc02445am.jpg[/URL]