Idiot Drivers

TR,

i understand your frustration due to these stupid-ass, dumb-as-hell drivers.

So damn stupid they are. Since they are so stupid, i wonder sometimes they can still driving around in towns and amking ppl's life miserable. They should be dead by now involved in some car accidents. hahahaha!

Since they are sooooo stupid, they should have driven their cars into some oxidation ponds, monsoon drains or ravine long time oredi, right? how I wish too...

My friend told me last time, just wait for another 10 years and you'll see another super generation of stupid malaysian drivers. They are the by-product of our bad ringing-up, bad manner Malaysian.

Malaysia, everything oso boleh....

ouh.. so you are the culprit who threw the spark plug to my car?..

summore dare to post here?..

hahahahahhahaa.. no lah, kidding, just tryin to scare you.. :thefinger:
what the hell, 11 o'clock they come down at the entrance lane?.. sure is crazy.. :banghead:

ouh.. so you are the culprit who threw the spark plug to my car?..

summore dare to post here?..

hahahahahhahaa.. no lah, kidding, just tryin to scare you.. :thefinger:
what the hell, 11 o'clock they come down at the entrance lane?.. sure is crazy.. :banghead:

macam sial. hahah

Roy, I know you won't do such thing.....Hahahaha:biggrin: will you? Even if any of the driver know it. I'm not scare to face them...come and get me....

KY, I think they shouldn't even be granted a driving license in the 1st place. Making other ppl's life more miserable only...=.=' why can't they wait or line up for their turn? What they are doing is not making the situation better in any way..making it more worst only....What is the rush until have to use the entrance ramp...Ai~~~ :banghead:

They think they own Jusco or they think they are some king or queen so they can break the law...I'm really sick of these people. I will not tolerate any of these dumba** driver already..it's payback time....so to all those idiot drivers or parkers...consider me as your worst nightmare...I can even try to drag your car away if i want to...

Roy, I know you won't do such thing.....Hahahaha:biggrin: will you? Even if any of the driver know it. I'm not scare to face them...come and get me....

KY, I think they shouldn't even be granted a driving license in the 1st place. Making other ppl's life more miserable only...=.=' why can't they wait or line up for their turn? What they are doing is not making the situation better in any way..making it more worst only....What is the rush until have to use the entrance ramp...Ai~~~ :banghead:

They think they own Jusco or they think they are some king or queen so they can break the law...I'm really sick of these people. I will not tolerate any of these dumba** driver already..it's payback time....so to all those idiot drivers or parkers...consider me as your worst nightmare...I can even try to drag your car away if i want to...

yes!!! drag the dumb owners' cars away, then we make BBQ out of these cars......

Then post the burning car video, in Youtube.
Can name the video : Spontaneous Combustion caused by Extreme Stupid Driver inside

hahahaha.. kantoi.. aiyark..

ey TR, how they get out?.. just angkat the barrier at the bottom is it?.. aiyoh..

reminds me of mr.bean, when he lost his parking tickets.. hahahaha.. then just push the 3-wheeled car.. hahahaha..

hahahaha.. kantoi.. aiyark..

ey TR, how they get out?.. just angkat the barrier at the bottom is it?.. aiyoh..

reminds me of mr.bean, when he lost his parking tickets.. hahahaha.. then just push the 3-wheeled car.. hahahaha..

They cut-Q at the exit. Causing even more jam because the cars that wanted to go up can't move so a jam also build up behind those cars going up...so it's a total f*cked up situation due to this retarded ppl.

That time was just 11pm. Jusco not closed yet because it was member's day and the cinema is still open so there are people going up the ramp for late movies....Half way down I saw cars trying to come up but thanks to these dumba** retarded mofos causing more traffic jam....I really wish my pickup truck can transform into Ironhide and blow these f*ckers to pieces....but I got my piece on them by throwing some old spark plug down at them...hit a few cars....windscreen crack...they deserve it....I laugh at those drivers that came out and see who throw the plug....and those sakit hati look when they saw their windscreen crack....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah....road bully.. just kidding. Server them right...i hate these kind of fcuk up attitude.. :biggrin:

besides stupid car drivers, there are stupid motorbike riders too.

Here's an example of dumb-ass macha riders.
Two motorbikes riding side by side and occupied half of the road. Their speed was damn slow.

The pilion rider at the back of both bikes chit-chatting to each other like nobody business.

Woi, macha.....you want to chit-chat go find a kedai mamak and talk until your mouth koyak.
Please do not hog the road like the road belongs to your Apa or Ama...:banghead:

http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/729/dsc02025f.jpg[/URL]

Bump: besides stupid car drivers, there are stupid motorbike riders too.

Here's an example of dumb-ass macha riders.
Two motorbikes riding side by side and occupied half of the road. Their speed was damn slow.

The pilion rider at the back of both bikes chit-chatting to each other like nobody business.

Woi, macha.....you want to chit-chat go find a kedai mamak and talk until your mouth koyak.
Please do not hog the road like the road belongs to your Apa or Ama...:banghead:

http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/729/dsc02025f.jpg[/URL]

KY, common sight in MY....=.=' I really hate these kind of riders...Usually I would sneak up to their back slowly and suddenly blare my PIAA horn...It scare the sh*t out of them....I'm looking for lorry's airhorn....Hehehehe..that should be fun...:biggrin:

haha..u very brave huh TR?respect..:adore:..i'm always thinking to do that but beware,this macha or rempit always travel with gang,they can on the spot bang ur side mirror,windshield with their helmet and runaway..they always wanna win one..:motz:

~F**k attitude~

Angrysnail, I'm not brave nor I have superpower. If I have I want to be Cyclops...Hahaha

push horn normal. If can install a PA system on the car I want to use that...Hahahah suddenly scream at the PA sure scare the daylight out of the rider..Like those Kementerian Kesihatan Pajero ...if not why the engineers put horn in the car..for what if you are not going to use it to those who block your way or might cause you an accident. I better horn them rather they suddenly bang into my car when i overtake...that time lagi susah...horn them..they only tekejut to the extend...but if they accidently bang you when you overtake then they can say you bang them purposely and say you drive secara bahaya you more trouble.

It's 1 way or the other....horn them is better than accidentally he bang you..