Idiot Drivers

hahaha...maybe ah...i was shocked when i saw a gal!but if it was a guy it wouldnt have ended well....haha...cooled off faster...u knw la...'females cant drive'.....hahaha....omg im gonna get bitch slapped by female zthians...haha...

haha, ive experienced this years back. a lady driver cucuk like satay2 damn rapat at highway. i slowed down to look at the driver and guess what? a woman. wth..no wonder the star got many pics to share. masuk longkang la, langgar geraila. :rofl:

Don, hahahahaha I was in front of this Nabira even before he go crazy. Maybe he fed up because other ppl driving slow...so he vent his anget at me....Kakakaka:rofl:

These kind of lory driver are the ones who ended up in major accidents and cause other people' death. Then when police ask them, they will say "Hilang kawalan" or "brake tak makan"..

KNS!!! Drive 140... so much momentum and energy.. fark la. :banghead::banghead::banghead:

and the police believe them plak...Brake tak makan coz doing lots of emergency brake...And the brake became too hot

The truck is really a road-going time-bomb. The driver obviously thinks that other smaller cars will "giveway" due to the huge size of the lorry. This case is similar to "4X4 pickup truck VS kancil"

however, little the lorry driver realize that "the bigger they are, the harder the fall (or crash)"

Bump: The truck is really a road-going time-bomb. The driver obviously thinks that other smaller cars will "giveway" due to the huge size of the lorry. This case is similar to "4X4 pickup truck VS kancil"

however, little the lorry driver realize that "the bigger they are, the harder the fall (or crash)"

Yesterday was on PLUS heading towards KL.

An old uncle with nissan hog the left lane with 120kmh. Even new beemers and merc have to give up and overtake from left.

I'm not going for the left... flash him like more than 5 times plus continous horn... then only he noticed....:mad:

And after that i saw a girl drove stock viva with 'P', driving with constant 160kmh, even if she have to overtake from the very left or when its downhill, i tried to follow her but overtaking from left is just not me....:hmmmm:

does not know what the fuck is an indicator light

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/04072009001.jpg

does not know what the fuck is an indicator light

you mean the car didn't give signal?

haiya, when newbie taking undang-undang/road test, the newbie driver would flapping their hands out like mad chicken before turning in...

Once gotten their license, the newbie like ya-ya.....turn here and there suka-suka oni without signalling...

Malaysian cars should be designed without signal lamp. Malaysian don't use them anyway.

Malaysia Boleh, Suma pun boleh, apa-apa pun boleh...:banghead:

your windscreen very dirty,man...or the somthing reflected?

Bump: who are you/we to brand someone as an idiot..?? :thefinger:

I just came back from Jusco Seremban2. I can't tahan and have to post this immediately as I'm still really f*cking pissed off now....Take a good look at these smart a** wannabe, dumb sh*t, idiot mofos, brainless creature....The ramp on the left is for cars going up the shopping center and 1 smart a** guy use it to go down and the other wannabe smart a** as well follow...nice...Just proof that you are all a bunch of f*cking retards that's it!!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead: I think they are either brainless or their brain is located at the butt....:banghead::banghead::banghead:. I throw some spark plug down the ramp and hit a few cars..Yeah~~~sue me, report me dumb a**....I hope a few of you are happy that you can get your front and rear windscreen changed.... sucker!!!!! Because of your stupidity you cause the people going up stuck in the middle and they have to give way to your stupidity....

Guys and girls feel free to drop your comment on these mofos...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02685.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02684.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02686.jpg

Wor..... TR that pictures looks crazy haha, what time for it? oh man..... cant tahan these idiot:nurse:

Bump: Wor..... TR that pictures looks crazy haha, what time for it? oh man..... cant tahan these idiot:nurse:

what's the time wei? if late at night, shopping mall close, nevermind la. but if it's still open, then that's pure stupidity.

aiyo TitanRev, yesterday is Jusco day mah.....
sure all of them rush there and sapu all the items.....
everytime also like that.....
last time Jusco day when i passby there,
i tot is roadblock since traffic jam heavily.....scared me.....:slug:

what's the time wei? if late at night, shopping mall close, nevermind la. but if it's still open, then that's pure stupidity.

Wor..... TR that pictures looks crazy haha, what time for it? oh man..... cant tahan these idiot:nurse:

That time was just 11pm. Jusco not closed yet because it was member's day and the cinema is still open so there are people going up the ramp for late movies....Half way down I saw cars trying to come up but thanks to these dumba** retarded mofos causing more traffic jam....I really wish my pickup truck can transform into Ironhide and blow these f*ckers to pieces....but I got my piece on them by throwing some old spark plug down at them...hit a few cars....windscreen crack...they deserve it....I laugh at those drivers that came out and see who throw the plug....and those sakit hati look when they saw their windscreen crack....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

fuyoh~~~....dulan till throw spark plug...:adore:

I was really dulan because so many ppl already Q up for the exit and these bunch of retarded driver decided to make their own way down. So many ppl honk and shouted at them. Even the security guard scream 'bodoh' at those mofos...I would have throw some frag grenade if I have them instead of throwing spark plug only...