N.A. intercooler

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
If you want for looks, just buy a used one and plug it in... serve no purpose though... :lol:

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
drexchan,
i think you wanna cool the air right? just like doing a CAI....only i think you'll experience alot of lag unless you custom make a small intercooler somewhere around the size of an oil cooler. wouldn't make much sense though as ur airfilter would have to be either front mount or at the side like the stock gsr ones. :)

would be cool though if your car has loads of sucking power haha. maybe a V8 could use one. *shrugs* dunno.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Perhaps just zip tie a used intercooler up front. That'll do the trick.
:D

P

PrinceHamsap

i seen in magz they got those air filter ...where its design exactly look like intercooleerr ... wit piping to connect the throttle

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 17 2005, 21:29
with a intercooler.. ur car looks more GARANG mah... although it's useless for NA..
hehe..
That one will asking for trouble already... later kena 'tiong' and cannot escape... :P

servo

Jan 13, 2004
air filter that look like intercooler.....perhaps this answer ur question......

FRONT MOUNT AIR INTAKE

HKS or BLITZ blow-off valve ?? which one is better ?? their price ?? or you guys got other to recommend?? hehe ... have no idea bout it ... :D