Idiot Drivers

i think those with new car with new plates likes to tiong ppl to test their car kua...

Bump: i think those with new car with new plates likes to tiong ppl to test their car kua...

i think those with new car with new plates likes to tiong ppl to test their car kua...

Bump: i think those with new car with new plates likes to tiong ppl to test their car kua...

New number plates are teenagers or youngsters who like to do stupid acts..

my.php

heres my contribution...
Idiot for the year of ox... the walk way suppose for cycling and walking use not for car parks... come for Ox year dinner but bring pig brain along...:mad:

though i should told the driver not to park there but left it for the guard as the driver gave me a sacartise look when he got down from his ride... don wan get myself talk to kampung ahpek :thefinger:

Actually this happens to me a lot of time as well.. myvi, neo, blm.. those new plates drivers they think they are drving supercar.. wtf.. i bet they dont even know what 1.3L means. on all accounts, i just teach them a lesson to dont pick fight with other ppl just bcoz u drv a new car. smoked them good. :burnout:

ps:does anyone know y my posts always appear 2 times when i post? something wrong with my pc or this forum ar?
just to agree with ur opinion....last sunday nite me n uncle were touring at kl seremban highway at right lane when suddenly 1 honda city gave us high beam from a far. i gave him to overtake but my 20+ years uncle car quite late to gave away makes that honda city cucuk-ing my uncle. after my uncle gave way, the honda city looked at my uncles car with f&^$ing faces. i sure this guy dun know how to respect an old man driving an old car and makes me to open my 2.2 vtec and followed this guy until he went to the left...........his number plate was WSA ####

Wow... Quite alot of sensitive people around huh.. Hehehehh.. Kena overtake also want to chase up and smoke smoke.. :sleep: Sometimes some ppl's muffler is naturally loud, so when they pass u, it sounds like they revving .. but they're actually not. So chill la! What's all the problem?

Sometimes some ppl overtake you, let them be la. They may think "wah" they're damn fast/good .. But in actual fact, nobody actually bother to layan them. hahahahaha

i wish la..sometimes those monkeys overtkae de but if they see your car mod abit also wanna play with you...really make you beh tahan in this cases....is like cannot see a modified car drive slow...wtf man..on my trip to penang hometown also i see this monkeys inconsiderately cutting from emergency lane den cutting back to fast lane...really nowadays drivers....

haha..i oso seen la...at tapah r&r...
summore bmw 5 series...
wanna cut queue..fom rite to emergency and then to the rite lane again...
i wanna block it...but my my other half already nagging me...
dats y i said..people driving those big cars haf brain of people driving modified kancil... :thefinger:

if kancil can la cilok ere and there...small...esp during jem...
coz i like to cilok when driving kancil..at least dun bother other road user...
think those luxury car is small izit??
we have to brake damn hard...just to give road to them...
driving luxury car doesnt mean u can drive like u own the road...
unless u haf police escort..hehehe! :biggrin:

Hmm... lots of people nowadays want to overtake from left lane....:mad:

Bump: Hmm... lots of people nowadays want to overtake from left lane....:mad:

thats the thing...overtake from driver blind spot is dangerous wor...
but have no choice coz the rightest lane people drive damn fast..
i own a slow car oni...people drive in the middle lane is driving at 80kmh..
at highway dat is so irritating for me to follow... :burnout:
but i never use emergency lane...

just be patient when you're on the road
what's so big deal if someone tailgate you, high beam on you or give you a whatsoever looking face?

In the end of the day, you safely arrive at your destination, that's the most important thing.

Happy Chinese New Year everyone. Happy motoring :burnout:

I sometime goto emergency lane oso...

Until the cops stopped me and gave me saman 300.
The cop ask me "Encik tau encik salah apa?"
I said "Tau lor..". The cop smiled and gave me ticket.

After that i not goto emergency lane already. Wakaaka..

But just to share a story of how idiot i was in the past, once
I drove my father's Mitsubishi Tredia 1.4 in the emergency lane
at 175km/h at plus hiway. At that time i was suicidal teenager.

Now, looking back, i am so thankful i didnt end up in the longkang.

Moral is: be patient and follow the rule of road.

ps. if u still wanna speeding, then goto empty hiway and speed away all by urself.. i recommend the Guthrie Corridor Highway.. damn sweet highway esp at weekends night.. empty as hell. at least if u terbabas, then u goto hell alone.

just to agree with ur opinion....last sunday nite me n uncle were touring at kl seremban highway at right lane when suddenly 1 honda city gave us high beam from a far. i gave him to overtake but my 20+ years uncle car quite late to gave away makes that honda city cucuk-ing my uncle. after my uncle gave way, the honda city looked at my uncles car with f&^$ing faces. i sure this guy dun know how to respect an old man driving an old car and makes me to open my 2.2 vtec and followed this guy until he went to the left...........his number plate was WSA ####

that's just rude. he expect everyone to take heed of his stupid honda city meh? i can understand ur uncle situation.. coz i sometimes didnt notice ppl are high beaming me too.. but what the heck, once we notice, normally we would go to left immediately.. just 10-15secs also cannot wait wtf..:mad: after he go to left u should give him back the finger la.. WSA plate no wonder so lansi wan..

Hmm... lots of people nowadays want to overtake from left lane....:mad:

Bump: Hmm... lots of people nowadays want to overtake from left lane....:mad:

it depends..sometimes you see monkeys doing like 70-80kmh on the most far right lane..really leave you with no choice but to use the left lane..but if jam but you try to be smart n use emergency...you should know that motor cyclist also use that lane esp on the sprint n ns hway...what if your car bang into them....or worst you terbabas into longkang, hit divider n spin hit other car ??? you hurt other ppl also cz of your impatientness..

ya la.. these monkeys doing 70-80 do get on my nerves sometime too. but one must be patient. if u cannot be patient, then play the music PATIENCE by Mr Big, sure become patient wan. :biggrin:

Bump: ya la.. these monkeys doing 70-80 do get on my nerves sometime too. but one must be patient. if u cannot be patient, then play the music PATIENCE by Mr Big, sure become patient wan. :biggrin:

what if your car bang into them....or worst you terbabas into longkang, hit divider n spin hit other car ???

inaccurate.

Fact: Hitting a motorcyclist is WORST than spinning out. :banghead:

cuz if someone "bawak moto" he/she is above the law:banghead:

[/sarcasm]

lol.

no seriously.

but u do have to pity the motobikers la.. if u ever ride a motobike kapcai b4 then u will know la.. all back pain, butt pain, smoke come to ur face, heat, etc etc.. really frustrating wan..

talk about motobikers, i got one story...
one day, i was coming home from barbershop and it started to rain. i was doing 80 in fast lane and there is a car in front of me doing 70. i was like, wtf.. u r on my way.. i flash him.. honk him.. he just dont bother to budge. just before a bridge, i goto left lane and revv kaw to cut from left.. and there it is.. a motobike just came out from under the bridge after he put on his raincoat.. motobike was like doing 20. i was 100. heavy rain, and i hit the brake.. thx to my superb non-abs wira at that time, my car skidded forward, and BANG!!. the dude on the motobike flew to my windscreen, smashing it to pieces, then my car whiplashed him back around 4-5 meters to the front road. the dude suffers deep cuts to his lips, ankle, arm.. lucky no broken bones.

so, be aware of motobikers... EXCEPT of course the rempits. ram them to hell.. haha:thefinger:

Bump: but u do have to pity the motobikers la.. if u ever ride a motobike kapcai b4 then u will know la.. all back pain, butt pain, smoke come to ur face, heat, etc etc.. really frustrating wan..

talk about motobikers, i got one story...
one day, i was coming home from barbershop and it started to rain. i was doing 80 in fast lane and there is a car in front of me doing 70. i was like, wtf.. u r on my way.. i flash him.. honk him.. he just dont bother to budge. just before a bridge, i goto left lane and revv kaw to cut from left.. and there it is.. a motobike just came out from under the bridge after he put on his raincoat.. motobike was like doing 20. i was 100. heavy rain, and i hit the brake.. thx to my superb non-abs wira at that time, my car skidded forward, and BANG!!. the dude on the motobike flew to my windscreen, smashing it to pieces, then my car whiplashed him back around 4-5 meters to the front road. the dude suffers deep cuts to his lips, ankle, arm.. lucky no broken bones.

so, be aware of motobikers... EXCEPT of course the rempits. ram them to hell.. haha:thefinger:

I met a lot of cows behind steering wheels during CNY. Didn't know got so many cows on Malaysian roads. Just to name it, hogging the road, cutting into lane suddenly turning without signal.

The most pissing one was, 1 night on my way to my gf's house. Then caught up a long slow moving traffic then thought is accident or what....it was about 20 cars. Then I saw the jam was caused by a slow driver driving only 50 along a straight road. I feel like pengsan already that time. Why straight road also can drive so slow...there was no car in front of the turtle car also.

Sometimes, I really can't understand these people. Can't they see from the rear view mirror that they are causing a jam behind. Not to encourage people to speed but at least drive with common sense. Driving at 50 on a straight road is crazy. :banghead:

Its difficult to pity them, when they them self careless about it. Most of my friends own bikes (cuz they cant afford a car/they arentwell off) but they absolutely hate mat rempits. Those rempits are a disgrace among motorcyclist.

Kampung mentality. Moto = macho. Helmet = kecut.

Polis should set up roadblocks around school areas, 99% of those kids ride bikes with no license & helmet. Happens everyday, but not a damn thing being done. Good job police force.:sleep:

Its all down to the people's mentality, the educated want to acheive better things in life. Others think they are at their prime when they finally get a EX5/Best/Ego/whathaveyou.

Not that I'm bitter:thefinger: