Idiot Drivers

Jin.. thanks for the "education"... im getting a superglue and keeping in my car!! hehe. and if the car got ZTH, then is forgiven ka? hahah..

2ndly.. true about opening doors.. my car also always kena at side there.. dent a lot edi.. the sad part is that i always park ensure ngam2 at centre.. my wife always tiau me coz take long time to park.. sometime after i park, then go out and see i not really center of parking box, i will go start engine again and adjust it till center.. but still ppl bang their door at my car... :bawling:

Suggest you to park at one side facing column or wall. At least 1 side of the car will not be susceptible to bangs by other car doors. I park extra close to wall/column (when no passenger tagging along). This would save my car from kena bang by doors.

Last time cars used to have a rubber strip at the car's waist line to protect dumps/bangs but all these feature are gone in new car....No wonder more damages are done.
Of course, there are also more dumb-ass drivers in Malaysia too.....

Suggest you to park at one side facing column or wall. At least 1 side of the car will not be susceptible to bangs by other car doors. I park extra close to wall/column (when no passenger tagging along). This would save my car from kena bang by doors.

Last time cars used to have a rubber strip at the car's waist line to protect dumps/bangs but all these feature are gone in new car....No wonder more damages are done.
Of course, there are also more dumb-ass drivers in Malaysia too.....

call Dr. Dent lo... then... hehehe...

bwahahaha ur avatar says it all... and i think i've seen u before... long long time ago.. maybe 3-4 years ago.. with deepbluez...

now i'm difren liao... huse difren... now more cutie & innocents...
nah...u see..

DSCN249520-20Sheep.jpg

cute & innocents ler...

OMG BWAHAHAH jin did anyone tell u, u look like a whtie sheep... type R sheep... :rofl:

this called "Champion White" aka Type-R White or NH-0 ler..:rofl:. not nippon paint or ICI 1 ler... Glasturit 1 wor... rm3300 for the paint ler... ahhahahha....:rofl:

btw, i'm the Sheep ma... wat else ler.... hehehehe... chicks like it ma... hehehehe....

Holy Little White Sheep.... Snow White is my wifey la... hehehe....

here are some idiotics sohai which dunno how to que and also wanted to save time on the road =.="

DSC00543.jpg

DSC00540.jpg

DSC00541.jpg

although its just few step away from the foodcourt at ss2..
such a rich guy driving a luxury car always lazy to walk those few steps more..diu

DSC00551.jpg

hav u guys spot the different? ^^

DSC00539.jpg

this fella stick the P on the wrong side..
and also..he's using motocycle P sticker =.="
wad a idiot retart
can afford to drive a saga but cant afford to buy a car P sticker although the different just RM2+

wads the point of this guy storing a battery in this car? =.=

DSC00546.jpg

wad a sohai..

hehe...plainly idiot la those ppl...
Few times i notice lots of cars stick P on the wrong side...they thought that thing like a decorative only...:stupid:

i got see 1 wira stick "P"rofessional

wth....

well all i can say is,he have to spend some time & money to show that he is "P"rofessional enuf

talk about P.. i was lucky i didnt have to put P when i got my car license..
it was in 1996.. holy crap.. thats so long ago.. feeling so old now. :bawling:

heheh...

Last time I thought "P" means "Pandai". Now I know "P" means "Professional" edi

superglue on the wiper? good one. which super glue to recommend ah? cos some of them tend to dry or harden if store in the car for a pro long of time. :)

hey guys i need ur advice n opinions on wat to do....

my neighbour in his late 40s damn fucked up wan...
his waja park outside n vios park inside...
everytime he park his waja outside he will knock into me...
i also park outside but always keep like 1.5m distance frm him cuz my lil green patch in front of my hse din grow flowers in order to park my car...
he langar my car 3 times dy when he parking in front of his gate...

1. my front bumper dented n number plate pecah
2. d body near d rear door dented n scratch
3. my rear bumper crack

how u suggest i want to 'settle' wif him?
d 3rd time i really kenot tahan d n wanna confront him but my mum persuade me not to since i very hot tempered person n easily can lose it...she just say let it b...
so far i havent exert revenge yet....

i need some ideas from sifus all....
something damn 7 kao wan...
like engine rosak or sumthin....

i heard frm mum that he last time kena nose cancer but unfortunately havent die yet...

y bad ppl cant die but gud ppl die fast?!

thx
cant wait to hear from u guys!=)

just have a conversation wit him and tell him your problem. Just reason with him, not wif your fist. If it didn't work, the latter method may work. heheheheh

Maybe due to his nose cancer he lost his common sense....