Idiot Drivers

kelv!n, sometimes u cannot judje age by looks.

take me for example. im quite old, but
ppl said im 22 or somethin..

kekekeke..

no.. really!

kekeke..

really piss with one black BMW driver... somemore is a youngster driving it with a dog in the passenger seat... i already put signal want to cut into the right lane and his far behind me but the bloody kid accelerate kao kao and horn me to force me to turn back to my lane when im already half way into that lane ady... than when he drive pass me somemore stare at me like want say what and purposely speed and cut into my lane and lucky i break fast enough if not i bang his car ady... the bloody kid somemore when and accelerate and break again to make me make another emergency break.. and he speed away.. inside my car got my parents and my grandmother... wtf is wrong with the kid la and wondering how old is him since the car doesnt have p sticker and he look so young like 16 to 18yr old oly..

where all this happen?wat model?no plate?

no dare to say whack la,if it's ard my area i'll keep noted & teach him a lesson when meet him.no matter in parking lot or on the road.

haha...maybe he'll post here tat there is an idiot driver who suddenly cut into his lane/gif him an internatioal hand sign or his car being scratched or tyre flatted or wiper kena cabut....

stupid ppl who piss u off should not be protected from the wrath of citizens....and...it could be a good thing to avoid those said cars with number plates listed anyways

ya agree with Elmo..

who knows? the rich kid is son of biggest Taiko (kepala gangster) in Selangor?
quite danger to mess with those ppl.

stupid ppl who piss u off should not be protected from the wrath of citizens....and...it could be a good thing to avoid those said cars with number plates listed anyways
Alright. Deleted. hehe. I also scare la, thats why didn't post the exact alphabet... hehe

Edward.. good.

u sumore put ur photo in ur avatar.. easy to spot u later kekekee..

After my car got scratched last time, i didn't put my car pic as avatar liao. Still don't know who did that... hehe. Good la if that photo make people recognise me, better than go and scratch my car ma... hahahahahahaah
I keep on changing the position of the zth stickers, but still no one spotted me... kekekkeek...

Kekeekkeeke...

maybe u shud try custom paint the bomberman into your car hood..
then i think someone will surely spotted u.. and make sure u drive slowly ya?
LOL!

Wow, thats too obvious... hahahahah... I didn't use the bigger size zth link sticker, wanna keep it for dream car..... kekeke... so the current smaller one very susah spot la... hahaha
Nah. I drive at 140 sambil open bottle and drink... :P

is a black BMW 3 series wan... it happen in front of the assunta hospital there.. and i forgot bout the person number plate ady...

talk about idiot drivers...one nice big comfy space,thinks his hummer not enuf space to fit in it
DSC03907.jpg

and this asshole really no consideration...i wanted to go out but this cibai blocking me....thats not all, he's good enuf to leave a number...but he doesnt pick up my calls to request to remove his cibai car

DSC03904.jpg

DSC03903.jpg

DSC03905.jpg

if u left a number to call, pick it up cuz when u dbl park some1, have the consideration to pay attn to ur cibai pukimak putra

and this asshole really no consideration...i wanted to go out but this cibai blocking me....thats not all, he's good enuf to leave a number...but he doesnt pick up my calls to request to remove his cibai car

DSC03904.jpg

DSC03903.jpg

DSC03905.jpg

if u left a number to call, pick it up cuz when u dbl park some1, have the consideration to pay attn to ur cibai pukimak putra

good show his or her hp no so tat zth member could teach the owner a lesson

let's start sms him everyday... "dun double park ppl's car today"... lol
pocroc, experience this b4, some barger double park my ride and left phone no but didnt bother to pick up...called and sms tat barger and he only came out 15min later...

hurmm...last 2 weeks i was at this projet(now shell) kota damansara, i saw one fuel pump empty so i was going there, got 1 wira in front of me he already enter the next fuel pump beside it but got 1 motorcycle there, n he suddenly went in front of the pump im going and quickly reverse halfway beside the pump n stop. i was just behind him that time and i stared at him....that fella just act like nothing happen and went to fuel his car....i was so angry, i move beside his car, i wheel spin beside him gave him a finger and make u turn n use different pump.....got other fella tak puas hati coz of my wheel spin, after he fuel his car he also do a wheel spin......but seriously the wira driver is dem rude...n stupid...can't remember his plate number though....

wheel spin at petrol station...

a lot of that happening when i go pump fuel...
all type of car oso do wheel spin.. wira, kancil,
red honda eg, even the lori do wheel spin...

is this a new trend or what? kekeke...