Idiot Drivers

in Malaysia, doesn't matter which part, once u put the signal to cut lane, suddenly the car on the other lane speed up to block you. I wonder what wrong with thier mentality as they are driving slowly on the fast lane but when u wan to cut them, they speed up to ur side. U slow down, thier also slow down and vice versa.

Most of the time, i will just look at them, shake my head in disbelief then let them smell my car's smoke. :)

evo3 : LOL .. talking about shaking head ..

last time this perdana, working guy around 30+?.. I put signal already wanted to go to his lane, dunno wtf he sped up then like horn me ..

i swerved back to my lane .. he drove beside my car, shook his head and waved his hand before driving up ..

i got so fucking pissed with that uncle that i tailgated the fucker until i think he also got a shock coz he also speeding up but couldn't get away.. sohai.

later on i let him go away.

exactly...wondering wats wrong wif all these ppl..especially WOMEN! drive like pussy, but when ppl wanna cut into their lane, accelerate like being chase by bangla rapist....

hm.. i meet those ppl too... in front of them got big big gap.. then we came to cut in front, suddenly they speed up and close up the gap. then honk some more.. wtf?

hmm i only dont give way to q-jumper lol

hmm 1 thing stupid is when i let a car cut in my line they dont speed up instead they slow down i was WTF

why dun we start a project...snapping all these idiots n post here. by saying that, we must get ready our camera phone during jam :D

***hopefully my ride will not feature here lol**

my camera phone sux.. when snap, it will not snap the spur
of the moment shot, but will save the after 1 sec later shot..

WFJ5101...farker, do u know the actual usage of signal light and side mirror? Use it idiot pokkai when u make any turning!!! ur damn cibai car nearly bang my car when u make sudden change to my lane!! u r fucking lucky that i was in hurry....

Image2645.jpg

haha.. me also got experienced before.. that time i was signaling to the right and this kembara never horn or speed up to block me from overtake him so i slowly move my car to the right 'eat' into his lane safely.. my car and his car distance is consider ok not that near but that stupid fella horn me like there is no tmr keep horn.. i look at the back mirror i wan show him middle finger liao..but saw his mama beside him so i decided not to do so..

I usually don't give reaction to those who didn't give a signal when getting into my lane. But somehow quite regret to give way to those who gaves signal, cause they are driving slow, slow!!! ah...

And when one driving slowly and i got no way to overtake, i would just cucuk him and go outside the road a bit and hope he will look at the side mirror and understand. But it never works i think. Have tried it many times already. haha.
I just don't want to give high beam lo. Takut offended dia and something bad happens. :(

I have few experience when i was at shopping complex parking lot. U know that the floor have arrows for traffic flow, we must obey it to avoid jams. I noticed that whenever u wait calmly at a lane and a car want to get out or the parking, suddenly theres a car in front of you come in and prepare to take the lot. I rev kaw kaw that time. turn out to be girls in that car. what do i care! i got into the lot before they do as fast as possible. then the girls stared at me. so? im on the right lane and i dont care even a bit! theres a nother case where i even rev kaw kaw then the family man just buat bodo masuk in the lot which i waited for the previous driver to get out the parking. lucky my gf calm me down. i rev near his car until the whole floor can hear my muffler...

dem geram with this kind of attitide!!!!!

we can spot most idiot drivers in parking lots!!.....
kekekeke
peace!

sumtimes i oso got fed up try jump Q..huhuh...but most of the times i don't la..
but nowadays lotsa drivers doing that la...dun understand why la..if give signal i dun mind but most of them cucuk rapat2 then cilok masuk in front of u..dang...hate those who do that...

but sumtimes..what goes around comes around..u do that 2 sum1 else..then u get repaid la...huhuh

I have few experience when i was at shopping complex parking lot. U know that the floor have arrows for traffic flow, we must obey it to avoid jams. I noticed that whenever u wait calmly at a lane and a car want to get out or the parking, suddenly theres a car in front of you come in and prepare to take the lot. I rev kaw kaw that time. turn out to be girls in that car. what do i care! i got into the lot before they do as fast as possible. then the girls stared at me. so? im on the right lane and i dont care even a bit! theres a nother case where i even rev kaw kaw then the family man just buat bodo masuk in the lot which i waited for the previous driver to get out the parking. lucky my gf calm me down. i rev near his car until the whole floor can hear my muffler...

dem geram with this kind of attitide!!!!!

haha......lastime i remember first time afta pass driving den when to mid valley p.lot..was super pack.saw a car coming out but din notice got ppl waiting oredi....quickly drive into parking lot...den only friend notice that actually some1 else waiting....so shy2 reverse out and wave sorry sign:X-: :X-: .....hahaha

good attitude u have bro, :congrats: :congrats: :congrats:

Spotted an idiot driver today, a waja driver... White colour waja, but the driver is poliz... He zig zaging through the traffic aggresively, stupidly and hurry... Damm!!! I almost caught his full action on tape... only caught part of it which shows he cucuk other car only.

really piss with one black BMW driver... somemore is a youngster driving it with a dog in the passenger seat... i already put signal want to cut into the right lane and his far behind me but the bloody kid accelerate kao kao and horn me to force me to turn back to my lane when im already half way into that lane ady... than when he drive pass me somemore stare at me like want say what and purposely speed and cut into my lane and lucky i break fast enough if not i bang his car ady... the bloody kid somemore when and accelerate and break again to make me make another emergency break.. and he speed away.. inside my car got my parents and my grandmother... wtf is wrong with the kid la and wondering how old is him since the car doesnt have p sticker and he look so young like 16 to 18yr old oly..

kelv!n : must be some spoilt fucking kid who thinks he has a rich dad that can cover for every shit that he does.

don't worry, they'll die soon.